Kirk R. Rathburn, DDS

Dentist

2709 Iris Ave.

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rathburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Came up with another way to do an x-ray that was less uncomfortable. Explained the situation clearly and completely.
S
3 weeks ago
Patient kind, knowledgeable, handsome! Ann is marvelous, shares these qualities. First class outfit!
L
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the staff and care I receive at Dr. Rathburn's office. Dr. Rathburn is very personable as is his staff.
W
1 month ago
Ann is great!
No pain and a very caring attitude...thanks, Ann!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, caring service!
Our family has be seeing Dr Rathburn since 1996. He, and his staff, have always been professional, caring and competent. I highly recommend Dr Rathburn. He’s the best!
T
1 month ago
Excellent
As always my visit was handled professionally. Dr. Rathburn and his staff have, on every occasion, (I have been a patient of Dr. Rathburn's for 16 years), helped me and treated me with courtesy. I had tooth pain and Dr. Rathburn explained how he was going to deal with the problem. I could not ask for a better experience.
R
1 month ago
I feel like I have the best of care when coming to the office. My wife and I are very happy we are Dr. Rathburn's patients and the hygienists are the best.
G
2 months ago
Quality service
Have always had good experiences with Dr. Rathburn’s practice in 7 years.
V
2 months ago
As always I experienced high quality and courteous service from Dr. Rathburn and his staff.
B
3 months ago
Dental hygienist is the best!
I only saw the hygienist this time, but every time I visit, Ann makes me feel so comfortable and at ease. She is a wonderful hygienist. The experience at this clinic is top notch, every time.