Kirk R. Rathburn, DDS

Dentist

2709 Iris Ave.

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today By Appointment

rathburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
As wonderful as I have come to expect!
Dr Rathburn’s staff is the best! I always leave there feeling very cared for and well informed. Val and Ann made me feel like a valued friend and my care is always exceptional!
B
4 weeks ago
Great appointment with Ann for cleaning, X-rays , and consult / exam with DrRathburn
Same as above
D
1 month ago
Great friendly staff!
Ann G. is a fantastic hygienist! She’s friendly and funny and extremely good at what she does! I have been going to Dr. Rathburn’s office for many years, I would for sure recommend them to anybody looking for dental services.
R
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the appointment I had yesterday. The hygienist, Ann, was very efficient and friendly. I always feel I have the best care when I come in to the office. My wife and I are extremely happy we have the services of Dr. Rathburn and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist we've ever had.
We have been going to Dr. Rathburn for many years. He and his staff are friendly and professional, always seem to be up-to-date on new equipment and techniques, and have been caring and responsive to our family members who have particularly sensitive teeth or nervous about going to the dentist.
T
3 months ago
murderer
i hope that you wont endorse Kirk Rathburn because of the murder that he covered up that his kids committed. i witnessed his kids and three other boys one the victims boyfriend and a ex-con carry the body of Josie schroder on a boat. google maps took a photo the day after and you can view it on googla maps at 5076 monroe ave loveland colorado 80538. it is next door to kirks house and he hired a security company to harass the witnesses one of witch got 30 years for the actions he did from the harassment. i am the other one, his boys killed a girland he paid to cover it up and the proof is on maps and my eyewitness account. but he is useing his wealth to pay off the police and the courts. this is a true and valid assestment and there is proof. just see for your self.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My son had his wisdom teeth removed, and everything went smoothly. Dr. Rathburn is professional and kind.
T
4 months ago
Great Service
Anne is the very best! She is friendly and efficient. She is also very caring and attentive to the patient's needs.
J
4 months ago
Top marks
Professional, efficient, skilled and courteous service.
J
4 months ago
Amazing customer service, friendly, professional with the best patient care
I have been going to see Dr. Rathburn for years. You just won't find a better dentist at the skill level he has. He is engaging, a great communicator, gentle, thoughtful and I have never had a problem with any dental work. His staff is top notch; friendly, fun to talk to, professional and truly care about the patient and making a difference.