Kirk R. Rathburn, DDS

Dentist

2709 Iris Ave.

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rathburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Top notch Dental Services
Dr Rathburn is about the finest most skilled dentist you will find, and extremely communicative and sensitive to patient concerns. Staff is excellent and courteous. Highly recommended.
C
2 days ago
Top notch Dental Services
Dr Rathburn is about the finest most skilled dentist you will find, and extremely communicative and sensitive to patient concerns. Staff is excellent and courteous. Highly recommended.
L
4 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist was Abby. She is absolutely wonderful, professional yet caring and compassionate. I am very happy with all the staff at this office and I would recommend it to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Very professional dental practice
I have been seeing Dr. Rathburn for many years. Being in the dental industry as a lab technician, I can personally attest to the excellent work both Ann (hygentist) and Dr. Rathburn perform. Dr. Rathburn is one of the best dentists I have worked for in regards to quality of his lab work. I'd highly recommend him and his practice to anyone. Every single person in this office is dedicated to providing the best dental experience possible hands down.
C
1 month ago
Just Terrific
Had my first cleaning in over two years today. I'm one of those "nervous" kinds of patients - too much early dental trauma to be calm with fingers and instruments in my mouth and "the bright light". Ann was everything I could ask for in professionalism and a calm, caring and soothing approach. She patiently listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions, reassuring me in a sensible way about a tooth worry I have been having. Really, first rate experience!
R
1 month ago
Such a nice group of people
Great dentist, super professional and highly skilled.
J
1 month ago
The best dentist I have ever had!
I have been seeing Dr. Kirk Rathburn for almost 20 years. I have had crowns,fillings and 2 gum grafts performed by him. He is a perfectionist in everything he does which is why I like his services so much. When he administers anesthetic shots they are virtually pain free. Kirk is very professional,courteous and friendly. Ann, my dental hygienist has the same high standards and performs her work flawlessly as well. I moved to Windsor awhile back but still come to Boulder every 6 months to see Kirk, I wouldn't go anywhere else! I would highly recommend Kirk to anyone!
J
2 months ago
The Best!
Bill always receives the best in care and reception. Everyone makes him feel welcome. Having left Boulder for New Mexico we know that Dr. Rathburn provides a service that is not readily available in most places. We will continue to make the trip up to Boulder as long as Dr. Rathburn is in practice.
H
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning
This was my first dental cleaning at Dr. Kirk Rathburn's office. Ann, my dental hygienist, did an excellent job of cleaning my elderly teeth in a timely manner. I was very much at ease while she used the latest tools and without any discomfort. She also provided helpful tips that I can use at home. Helen Arndt
K
2 months ago
My New Favorite Dentist
Can't say enough. From start to finish I feel I'm in good hands. I've had more than just cleanings so can attest to the quality of the work and its painlessness.