Kirk R. Rathburn, DDS

Dentist

2709 Iris Ave.

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rathburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellence in Dentistry
Dr. Rathburn and his team are professional, friendly, efficient, and most important: they provide the highest quality of dental care. Several years ago, I had to go to an oral surgeon for a dental related procedure, and that Doctor's remark was "I don't know who your regular dentist is, but that individual does excellent work." Can't think of a higher endorsement than that. Our insurance has changed over the years, making the payment process slightly more complicated for us, and we continue to stick with Dr. Rathburn because his team is the very best.
J
3 weeks ago
Review
I always have a good-dentist-experience with you guys! Is what brings me back again-and-again-and-again. Your willingness to deal with my issues, and your compassion. So so so appreciated!! Thank you, Jude
D
2 months ago
"Emergency" appointment
I went in today to have Dr Rathburn look at a sore gum. My appointment couldn't have gone any better! Not only did I get seen quickly by the dentist himself, but it was a no cost visit because I am a "loyalty" patient! Evidently I get one extra visit a year like that for free. That was like icing on the cake! Their whole staff is so wonderful. I left there there feeling really lucky to have found them. I would recommend them to anybody. They are the best!
A
2 months ago
Very happy with the entire experience
I am a new patient at Kirk R Rathburn, DDS and I was very pleased with how I was treated. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Rathburn is a true pro. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
My experience today was a great one. Abby was friendly, kind and very gentle. I felt completely at ease with the process.
J
3 months ago
Friendly caring and the high quality of service
Friendly caring ,gentle and a high quality of service. I always feel welcome when I come to your office.
K
3 months ago
High quality, caring and GENTLE!
Always knowledgeable, on time, caring and gentle. Highly recommend for kids and adults.
B
4 months ago
High quality and friendly
Ann (my hygienist) always makes me feel welcome and well cared for. Thank you for decades of high quality service!
D
4 months ago
We recently started coming to Dr. Rathburn on the advise of our family doctor, Dr. Valerie Lipetz. Dr. Rathburn is a perfect fit for my husband and me and we couldn't be happier with him and his staff. My appointment today went well and is a perfect example of why we are so happy with him. I can't thank Dr. Lipetz enough for the recommendation.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service in all ways, as always!