Kirk R. Rathburn, DDS

Dentist

2709 Iris Ave.

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today By Appointment

rathburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Tops! In fact, the top!
I always feel the depth of mindfulness and personal concern for my unique situation from everyone around Kirk Rathburn. The consideration and respect he has for the people he works with and for his patients have been evident with every visit over many years. I've come to treasure Kirk and his team for how they combine state-of-the art knowledge and professional care with their personal, naturally friendly human touch and positive good humor. Their skills have gotten me through some tough fixes with a smile on my face. My family highly recommends them.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent!
I appreciate so much the careful attention to my dental idiosyncrasies--it helps for a more positive experience at the dentist than I've had in my lifetime. Thanks to Dr. R and staff for your caring and compassionate manner in treatment. You guys are wonderful! Jude
M
2 months ago
I was completely satisfied w/ my recent cleaning!! Rather than scheduling my next appointment now, I would prefer to have you contact me at a time near when I should make an appointment.
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist. I’ve been going to him for years.
Ann is a superb dental hygienist. Thorough and engaging. She and Dr. Rathburn make a great team. The entire office is wonderful. I’d never go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
High quality dental expertise by entire staff
After a life-time of unpleasant associations with dentistry, I am learning to relax a bit with the incredible team at Dr. Kirk Rathburn’s office. First of all, the work that is done is necessary and is done correctly and thoroughly from the beginning so there is no need to correct problems and prolong appointments. Secondly, the dental hygienists are sensitive to my particular comforts and requests. Ann and Abby are both fantastic, informative, helpful, and patient. And finally, the whole administrative staff and assistants are professional and timely. If you have teeth, go there!
D
2 months ago
Top notch!
As I have come to expect every time, I had a very positive impression of the friendliness, professionalism and skill of all the staff today to get my permanent crown put in. It would be next to impossible to find a better dentist! I hope I am never in that predicament!
P
2 months ago
Excellent
As always, Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I was so appreciative of getting in to see Dr. Rathburn yesterday at such a short notice. I had a piece of tooth fall off and needed to be seen quickly. Dr. Rathburn explains what he is doing and always asks if I am doing o.k. I am very happy with the office and the service of all that work there.
D
3 months ago
So good, so good, so good!
Dr Rathburn and his entire staff must be the best there is around! They are friendly and accommodating and highly talented! He found a cracked tooth this morning and they worked over their lunch hour to get me a temporary crown so I would not have to make another appointment for that. My thanks and gratitude goes out to them for all they have done for me for the past 18 years!
C
4 months ago
Top notch Dental Services
Dr Rathburn is about the finest most skilled dentist you will find, and extremely communicative and sensitive to patient concerns. Staff is excellent and courteous. Highly recommended.