Kirk R. Rathburn, DDS

Dentist

2709 Iris Ave.

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rathburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Top notch!
As I have come to expect every time, I had a very positive impression of the friendliness, professionalism and skill of all the staff today to get my permanent crown put in. It would be next to impossible to find a better dentist! I hope I am never in that predicament!
P
1 week ago
Excellent
As always, Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I was so appreciative of getting in to see Dr. Rathburn yesterday at such a short notice. I had a piece of tooth fall off and needed to be seen quickly. Dr. Rathburn explains what he is doing and always asks if I am doing o.k. I am very happy with the office and the service of all that work there.
D
3 weeks ago
So good, so good, so good!
Dr Rathburn and his entire staff must be the best there is around! They are friendly and accommodating and highly talented! He found a cracked tooth this morning and they worked over their lunch hour to get me a temporary crown so I would not have to make another appointment for that. My thanks and gratitude goes out to them for all they have done for me for the past 18 years!
C
2 months ago
Top notch Dental Services
Dr Rathburn is about the finest most skilled dentist you will find, and extremely communicative and sensitive to patient concerns. Staff is excellent and courteous. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Top notch Dental Services
Dr Rathburn is about the finest most skilled dentist you will find, and extremely communicative and sensitive to patient concerns. Staff is excellent and courteous. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist was Abby. She is absolutely wonderful, professional yet caring and compassionate. I am very happy with all the staff at this office and I would recommend it to anyone.
T
3 months ago
Very professional dental practice
I have been seeing Dr. Rathburn for many years. Being in the dental industry as a lab technician, I can personally attest to the excellent work both Ann (hygentist) and Dr. Rathburn perform. Dr. Rathburn is one of the best dentists I have worked for in regards to quality of his lab work. I'd highly recommend him and his practice to anyone. Every single person in this office is dedicated to providing the best dental experience possible hands down.
C
3 months ago
Just Terrific
Had my first cleaning in over two years today. I'm one of those "nervous" kinds of patients - too much early dental trauma to be calm with fingers and instruments in my mouth and "the bright light". Ann was everything I could ask for in professionalism and a calm, caring and soothing approach. She patiently listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions, reassuring me in a sensible way about a tooth worry I have been having. Really, first rate experience!
R
4 months ago
Such a nice group of people
Great dentist, super professional and highly skilled.