Kirk R. Rathburn, DDS

Dentist

2709 Iris Ave.

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rathburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff All Around!
I go here because they are professional, friendly, thorough, and thoughtful. Best dentist and staff ever!!
B
2 months ago
I had part of a filling come out last evening. When I called this morning to make an appointment I knew it was sort notice and would have to wait to get an appointment. This didn't happen as they made the appointment for 2:00 this afternoon and my problem was corrected today. My wife and I are very pleased with the attention and concern give to us by Dr. Rathburn and his office staff.
R
2 months ago
Excellent teeth cleaning experience!
V
2 months ago
Great patient care
Saw Dr Rathburn for what we thought was an extra wisdom tooth coming through and pushing on another tooth. Turned out the root had broken off of the existing tooth and had made its way down. He took great care in doing everything that needed to be done. Always making sure I was doing ok. I also have problems with the local anesthetic. He found what worked and monitored how I was feeling. Overall (given that it was a dental experience) it went very well. I would definitely highly recommend Dr Rathburn if you’re looking for an understanding Dentist that goes the extra mile!
S
2 months ago
Didn't see Dr. Rathburn today but had an excellent cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Service
Kirk runs a great team of skilled professionals who enjoy their work. That spirit shines through and makes going to the dentist a great experience.
T
2 months ago
Always improving!
With new high tech equipment, your already excellent dental hygienist is even better! I noticed your fees keep going up too, which is understandable, although I wish that when she can do even better work, and do it faster, that we could benefit financially from that also. (Just feeling a bit poor at the moment.) Excellent dentist and staff! Thanks from a faithful, long term patient who has been provided outstanding care from Dr. Rathburn and company for over 20 years.
K
3 months ago
Professional, compassionate, high quality service
I sailed through another cleaning with ease which is saying a lot for this dental-phobe. The hygienist, Ann, knows exactly how to make my cleanings the least stressful. Dr. Rathburn keeps track of things year to year and has corrected some terrible problems left over from poor dentistry of a dentist in the past. I trust this team.
J
3 months ago
Another great job!
Dr Rathburn and his lovely staff always do a fantastic job, professional but friendly at every step. They carefully explain what they are going to do, what they are doing, and then make sure you get a chance to see and check what they did.
D
3 months ago
As wonderful as I have come to expect!
Dr Rathburn’s staff is the best! I always leave there feeling very cared for and well informed. Val and Ann made me feel like a valued friend and my care is always exceptional!