Kirk Sullivan, DDS

Dentist

7823 Florence Ave.

Downey, CA 90240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional and friendly care high quality.
Maggie provided suggestions and answered my questions; she is an asset to the team. I did go to Costco and buy the Oral B travel set; lucky me it was $40.00 off price. Tell Maggie please. I saw Dr. S and he gave me a clean bill of mouth. Thank Dr. and staff. Always timely and knowledgeable.
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere always....
Could have not been more pleased.....as always.........in all the good treatment and comfort I received while I was being treated. Especially appreciate Maggie to do a great job cleaning my teeth and of course Dr. Sullivan is TOPS!!!😊
P
4 days ago
Dr Sullivan’s office is very professional but also very friendly. The atmosphere is happy and they make you feel very comfortable. I will highly recommend this office and especially Dr Sullivan to my friends and family.
L
4 days ago
Outstanding - Personal and Professional Customer Service
From the time you walk into Dr. Sullivan’s dental office you are personally greeted by the nicest young lady at the front desk. Today, I met Michelle who conducted my bi-annual cleaning. She was absolutely fantastic. She was pleasant, warm and kind. I felt like I got special attention today 😀. I believe Dr. Sullivan and his staff are the best at what they do. Their dentistry service is absolutely outstanding. In all my experience with other dental services - no one can beat the quality service from this team. The quality services you receive here from the team is one example of great leadership and commitment from Dr. Sullivan to his patients.
L
5 days ago
Laid back, competent, friendly guy
Dr Sullivan and his staff have been practicing for a long time, I have been going there for 20+ years and I trust him completely. He isn't an aggressive dentist, he tells you what you need done and if you can wait on it. He use to surf and loves Disneyland, I mention this bc he is just fun loving and laid back in his personality. He hasn't made me feel bad about not taking better care of my teeth ever. I take my kids to him and he works quickly and puts their fears to rest easily. His staff are nice. They have text messaging and communicate well with you. I highly recommend them.
D
5 days ago
Shari, the dental hygeniest is excellent!
She takes her time and is very thorough as well as encouraging. Dr. Sullivan checks to ensure all is well and also encourages me to do what it takes to keep what teeth I have left. I have an upper denture and am avoiding getting a bottom one.
A
1 week ago
Great appointment
We were seen on time. The staff was polite and very helpful. The dentist was amazing he made my daughters visit pleasant and she usually leaves crying. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Patient centered, high quality service
Dr. Sullivan is a caring and conscientious dentist. He takes his time in order to ensure that the patient is comfortable and listens to make sure he addresses your concerns.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Sullivan is a very good dentist. Would recommend him highly
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I am six and I had my first cavity. Dr Sullivan explained what it was and what had to be done. I thought it was very interesting. My Mom said she trusts him and let him fill my cavity without having to put my tooth to sleep. It didn’t even hurt. And I got to tell my big brother and big sister I didn’t even cry!
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Hi Isaac, Thank you for the nice review. You were a wonderful patient and thanks to some of the new minimally invasive procedures, we don't always need to put your tooth to sleep. Say hi to your mom and have fun at your swim lessons. Thanks again, Dr Sullivan