Kirk Sullivan, DDS

Dentist

7823 Florence Ave.

Downey, CA 90240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 hours ago
Dr Sullivan’s has been the dentist for me and my family for many years I will recommend him to anybody, he’s honest, professional and reliable overall great service
K
1 day ago
The best around
Dr. Sullivan is the best along with his whole staff. They are are so wonderful and professional.
K
3 days ago
Professional and very friendly and accommodating.
I was able to get an appointment the next day for routine care. The hygienist was great! They are also great with my 95 year old parents. Altogether a very pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Sullivan is been my dentist for over 30 years and he is also my family dentist. I will not change him for anybody. He is very professional and does a wonderful job. The office staff are also very professional and friendly. When I moved I tried finding a new dentist near my home, but I was not able to find any other dentist as professional as he is. I will recommend him to anybody. That was more than 10 years ago and I don't regret the extra drive I have to do to go to his office.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Hi Martha! Thank you for making that extra drive to come see us. We are touched by patient's loyalty over the years, when after a move, they still come to see us! We actually have a few folks who fly here every six months. Oh my! You are definitely part of our dental family, and we look forward to your visits!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff and awesome doctor.
I was referred by my coworkers and have been coming to Dr. Sullivan for the last 3 years. I never felt I was ever taken advantage of. He only does what is necessary and best for you, no less and no more. He and his staff always treated me with the utmost professionalism and care. Today I came in for a check up and I have a loose tooth. Other dentists would take the quick way out and tell you to take out that tooth. I was afraid he'd tell me to take out that tooth, but he didn't . Dr. Sullivan tries other options to try to save it. He and his staff are very friendly and they never pressure you into anything. That's what I love about them. Will be back next Monday for further exam.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Dr. Sullivans mission is to serve his patients as he would his family. He is conservative in his approach to dentistry and we pride ourselves on running an ethical, friendly and professional business. Glad you are happy! We aim to please!
M
2 weeks ago
Fast, Efficient, High Quality Service
Fast, Efficient, High Quality Service! I love my cleaning every time!
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Yay Monique! We are happy to keep your choppers clean! Dr. Sullivan is a stickler to staying on time and always tries his best. We look forward to your next visit!
M
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental
Dr. Sullivan and his team are awesome. Knowledgeable and caring! Can’t say enough good things.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Well, we love all those "good things!" Thanks!
V
1 month ago
Love our family dentist!
Every time we visit, I leave so appreciative of Dr. Sullivan. He is wonderful, love his office staff, and it’s the most efficient office I’ve ever seen.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Awwww....we appreciate you! So glad you are happy- we are too!
L
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Sullivan for years. I love the friendly atmosphere, the Hawaiian music, the clean office and the professional service I receive. I have always been treated with respect, had my questioned answered and my needs of work to be done have always been met and long lasting. The staff, hygienists, and of course Dr. Sullivan are always welcoming and prompt with apts. I am truly happy with the professional work done there.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
We value our patients like family- we value you! Thanks Lisa!
L
1 month ago
Just met Dr. Sullivan for the first time today & he was very professional, kind & caring.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Welcome, Lisa! A pleasure to meet you and we look forward to exceeding your expectations!