Kirk Sullivan, DDS

Dentist

7823 Florence Ave.

Downey, CA 90240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent Service, Professional & Friendly
Dr Sullivan and his staff are awesome!! Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I was nervous going in but Dr. Sullivan and his quickly put me at ease. Professional, knowledgeable and super friendly 🙂
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Glad Dr. Sullivan was able to calm your fears...he keeps us laughing! Good to see you Kelly☺️!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional office
I was seen promptly after arriving at the office. The staff is efficient but warm and friendly. Dr Sullivan is kind and knowledgable.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
So delighted to have a patient from Dr. Faust’s practice, all those years ago, be happy with our office. You are family! Literally, you ARE family! ☺️
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Requested to come in a day early due to a cancellation to complete my new crown and acquire a filling. Nice to get it over with earlier and appreciated. Good company, great dentistry and good music.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
You’ve been crowned! Glad you were able to get ‘er done! We will pass on the music comment..we tease him! He actually will try to play Disney music when kids come in! He’ll get a kick out of this!
W
1 month ago
Highest quality dental service.
Dr. Sullivan is the best dentist I know following the highest standards. He clearly communicates issues at hand so I understand and can select the best procedure when there is a choice. The staff is always friendly. I feel like we are family. Melissa Biri always cleans my teeth every six months. I have highly recommended this dental office to my friends and family. After moving farther away we still make the drive to Downey now for decades. The most important thing is Dr. Sullivan does an amazing job with my teeth and I can relax knowing my family and I are getting the best care.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Thank you Wayne for the kind comments. Dr. Sullivan runs an ethical, honorable practice (certainly not a clinic...you matter), and treats patients as family. Glad you are part of it!
V
1 month ago
Great dentist
Even though going to the dentist isn't my favorite place I do have a good experience every time I go to doctor Sullivan's office.. great hygienist as well.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Dr. Sullivan says in his next life he’s going to drive an ice cream truck...because everyone WANTS to see him! We hope to make each experience as relaxing as possible!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Sullivan is a great dentist with a wonderful staff.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Thanks, Adam! 😁
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. My new dentist!
Dr. Sullivan and his staff made me feel comfortable. He delivered my terrible news about my tooth but I left the office feeling confident I am making the right choice. I will definitely be back. I found my family’s new dentist.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
👏 so glad you were pleased. Sometimes the news is 😳, but Dr. Sullivan will treat you respectfully and professionally. You are in good hands, Lisa!
V
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Sullivan is great! As is the whole staff. He treats my entire family and extended family too. He does what is needed never sells unnecessary services!
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
You will never have products or services pushed on you...suggestions if needed are given, but Dr. Sullivan is a doctor, not a store! We are honored to serve the whole family!
M
3 months ago
He has been my dentist for more years than I can remember!! He is gent, thorough and skilled. I wouldn’t go any where else
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
We don’t want you to go anywhere else! May I brag? Dr. Sullivan graduated at the top of his class and won more awards than any other student his year at USC. So he’s kind of....excellent! As are you...so glad you are our patient!