Kirk Sullivan, DDS

Dentist

7823 Florence Ave.

Downey, CA 90240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly.
L
2 days ago
The very BEST!
I have been a patient for 10 or more years and have never had a bad experience—including when I’ve had to get a crown. Dr. Sullivan is very knowledgeable, personable, & great at his job. I never want to see another Dentist. Highly recommend him.
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!
The staff are ALWAYS super friendly to my family and I. I love that when you walk in you feel so welcome. My son who is 5 can be super shy sometimes. They are very understanding and patient. My daughter has had some cavities fill and they talked her through the entire process. Explaining & answering all her questions. I used to see Dr. Sullivan when I was little and for him to be able to see my kids is truely amazing! I 100% recommend you go see them. Thank you for always being there for me & my family.
R
3 weeks ago
I have had Dr K Sullivan as a dentist for several years. I have found him kind and gentle in his care for me and my family. But what I have always appreciated is that he is honest he does not try to get you to do work that isn’t really necessary. His work is done well I have never had to have work redone due to not being done well the first time. He is pleasant as well as his staff are kind and helpful.
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
Hi Rebecca thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you have had a great experience. We love having you as part of our dental family and look forward to seeing you soon.
D
1 month ago
Friendly yet professional
Dr Sullivan is the best Dentist. He is personal yet professional. He has been my Dentist for over 10 years.
I
1 month ago
Dental check up
This was my first experience with Shari (hygienist). I was thoroughly impressed with her professionalism, knowledge, gentleness ( my first time with digital X-rays) and ability to answer all of my answers in detail. It was the most extensive and thorough exam I’ve experienced. Kudos to Shari!! Dr. Sullivan is a wonderful dentist, explains the procedures in detail and is thorough with his check ups. Would recommend him highly!!
Response from Kirk Sullivan, DDS
We are delighted you had a great experience. We love having you as part of our dental family and look forward to seeing you again for your next cleaning and check-up.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Kirk and his staff are not only great at what they do, but also just great people to be around as well. Attention to detail, very honest and take the time to get to know you and your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Very nice office & nice experience. Friendly personnel
V
2 months ago
Great dental team!
I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan for years. He and his staff provide thorough and caring dental services. Attention to detail and focus on good dental education are the standards of care at this office. They're friendly and supportive.
M
2 months ago
Always have a great experience. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and polite. Been a patient for years. Won’t change unless Dr. Sullivan retires!!