Kirk W MacGillivray DDS

Dentist

1496 South St. Francis Dr.

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Happy I am.See you soon.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I like the whole office and they are accommodating and Dr. Macgillvray has done a fine job on my crowns.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I like the whole office and they are accommodating and Dr. Macgillvray has done a fine job on my crowns.
J
2 weeks ago
Painless and very professional service
No one loves going to the dentist, but my cleaning and checkup today was thorough, painless, and effective. What more could one ask for?
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, forgiving... (I was late getting there...). Nice job with the cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mac is an exceptional dentist
Today Dr. Mac repaired a molar with major decay and that needed a crown. He makes sure you're comfortable during the procedure, he's fast, and his talent as a dentist is exceptional. He has a great staff and a beautiful office. Highly recommended!
E
3 weeks ago
I had my 6 month cleaning with Diane. She did a great job cleaning. She did not hurt me in any way and was very pleasant to talk to. She answered all my questions.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Teeth Cleaning
Great appointment today for my semi-annual teeth cleaning. Very profession Tech.
C
3 weeks ago
Punctual, listened to me, diagnosed the problem, and provided immediate relief- all in a short amount of time.
C
2 months ago
Don’t be scared
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a decade. Partially because I didn’t have the best insurance, partially because I got lazy, and mostly because I was scared of of potential pain. I was lucky enough to have no cavities but more than that, I was lucky to deal with the staff members I got today. Everyone was professional and courteous. Everyone did their job with a calm demeanor. I felt at ease and was out with a painless and effective cleaning in no time. I highly recommend this. See you in six months!