Kirk W MacGillivray DDS

Dentist

1496 South St. Francis Dr.

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Service
Love going to Dr MacGillivrays office. Very processional and caring staff and an extremely well run office.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Amy did a good job cleaning my teeth as always. She also was concerned about my gum's inflammation due to the stent. She suggested I check with my neurologist which I did.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and Caring Service
I was able to get into a emergency appointment very easily and was treated with great care!
S
1 month ago
Dr went above and beyond regular service.
Professional pleasant and efficient.
J
1 month ago
Just fine, as usual
On time, excellent care, friendly hygienist and dentist. Nothing more to say.
E
2 months ago
Had a dental cleaning. Diana was great. She was very thorough but gentle. She explains what she is doing while she works. She's also encouraging not degrading while teaching how to care for your teeth between visits. She is. Very personable. Dr. Macgillivray did an examination during my cleaning. He was efficient and thorough as well. I highly recommend his office forany dental work.
E
2 months ago
Very awesome dentist.He takes his time to explain,rarley wait time,prices are very affordable.He is a very knowledgeable dentist.Carla always a pleasure to work with. Diane did a very good job cleaning my teeth for the first time,I had a great experience.
D
2 months ago
Very prompt professional and courteous office
I was very happy to leave the office with a "new tooth" . I figured I would need a bridge or partial in front that would take forever and be very costly, but to have resin in that space works for me. I can smile again without looking terrible. Thank You
P
2 months ago
I found all of the staff to be polite and helpful. My cleaning was very thorough and the hygienist was very careful not to disturb sensitive areas.
D
2 months ago
I'm so happy I found you !
You all are so very nice and professional,and not judgmental , and you gave me hope that my teeth can be fixed.Thank you so much.