Kirk W MacGillivray DDS

Dentist

1496 South St. Francis Dr.

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great practice
I highly recommend Dr. MacGillivray's practice. Everyone is professional and friendly. They do a great job with all their services...from a simple cleaning to veneers.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service beyond the call. Always looking ahead to future issues. Good preventative care and counseling. Entire staff is courteous and kind.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have use Dr. MacGillivray for several years. Both he and the hygienist are very professional and personable. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
the service was high quality and very professional and friendly. on my statement for this month I noticed no explanation on the services that have been performed during my visits I have no idea what services have been payed by DELTA. Can you please provide me with a summary of the charges on the balance due. Jerry Lujan
R
1 month ago
my hygienist was very effective and gentle but almost had to leave before stating because I didn't get in the chair until 4:17.
L
1 month ago
Respectful, compassionate and professional
The staff is always professional and always make me comfortable when working on my sensitive teeth. They are also informative, educational and graceful when they remind you what you should do better to keep your mouth healthy. My only suggestion for improvement in my opinion is to resopond to messages. Thank y uou Amy, Carla and Dr MacGillivary and the wonderful staff!
J
1 month ago
Great care from front desk, techs and Dr. K!
K
1 month ago
Great dentist
Had my teeth cleaned. The Dental hygienist was pleasant and competent. As usual, Dr Mac is a great guy. Would not go to anyone else.
S
1 month ago
always friendly and efficient...thank you!!
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, efficient -- great!
Just as the title says: professional, friendly, efficient -- great!