Kirk W MacGillivray DDS

Dentist

1496 South St. Francis Dr.

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Emergency appointment y.
Emergency appointment made with ease and scheduled right away. Options were presented and discussed thoroughly. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. In addition dr. MacGilvrey was comforting and made me feel better about the outcome. I had been concerned that the work that needed to be done was difficult. He was very reassuring about the final outcome.
N
1 week ago
Wow, I have to say it was as pleasant as it could be. I have a fear of the Dentists office from my younger days. Lot of things happened that required a visit. Soon I was traumatized. I had no long wait in witch to let my symptoms get worked up. Soft gentle voices, skilled and gentle hands worked efficiently, always checking on my comfort. I recommend this office, staff and Dentist. Thank you for caring. Neva
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in every way
This office is filled with happy professionals. Everyone in it, from the front office staff to the dental experts, is way above average. Amy, the Dental Hygienist that I am fortunate enough to be treated by, is THE BEST that I have ever had in my life - and I've lived for a while, so I have some comparisons! Claudia is an expert at making and fitting bite guards, and both, as well as the Doctor, are friendly, knowledgeable, and (unusually) capable of good communication. The quality level of care is extraordinary. Do whatever you need to do to visit this office. Dr MacGillivray is top-drawer in every way; he can handle whatever you need,it's not necessary to go elsewhere for special surgeries like at other offices, because he does everything! In conclusion, I recommend tis practice to anyone and everyone who wishes truly excellent care.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional with spooky waiting room.
B
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Very thorough and informative
B
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and personal service.
Professional, thorough.
Y
1 month ago
I go for cleaning every 3 months. I have been going to Amy, whom I find extremely professional, thorough and combined with that a lovely person. The office is very friendly and sensitive to one's needs.
A
1 month ago
Regular six month cleaning - Superb dental technician
I received very positive feedback on how I have been caring for my teeth. I have been following closely the coaching of my dentist and dental technician for about two years. I used to dread going to the dentist because it was always bad news about how I should do a better job of caring for my teeth. Following this coaching has led to fewer dental problems and much more positive feedback from them.
T
2 months ago
Great Work, great Service
The staff at Kirk MacGillivray's office is the best. The best in town. Oh, the Dentist ain't shabby either :-)
C
2 months ago
Constant great service
Thank you for your kindness. My kids and I always fee at ease when we come in for any procedure.