Kirk W MacGillivray DDS

Dentist

1496 South St. Francis Dr.

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Comfortable experience with expert care
Diana is very welcoming, pleasant and competent. A friendly staff really matters and sets the tone for a business. Dr. MacGillivray includes you in the decisions about your dental care.
E
1 month ago
Extraordinary and amazing dental practice!
Dr. MacGillivray is the best of the best. His talent and professional practice is a breath of fresh air. His staff is wonderful and very grateful that you are their patient. It is a fantastic place to get your dental work done. Very clean office with colorful art is inviting and puts me to ease.
W
1 month ago
I love everyone in the office you guys r the best
M
1 month ago
Emergancy (crown broken)
I broke a crown and came in at 8:00 AM. He was able work me in and he tooki care of me right away.The staff was very help[ful and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Got me in on same day of request.
I had a sudden tooth ache so called. They got me in that am. Doctor looked at the tooth an quickly saw there was a bite problem. He ground the tooth down a small amount, and when I said it felt better, he stopped. Said it may take a day or two to calm down, which it did. He did not try to say it was something it was not. The tooth has a crown on it, so he could have said it ( the crown ) had failed or anything else and I would have been none the wiser. I left a happy camper, very pleased with the visit.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Front office was nice, office itself is clean and decorated nicely. Dr is fun and easy to communicate with.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Professional & friendly staff.
Staff were very friendly, courteous, and attentive to my questions and needs. I appreciated the dental hygienist's politeness, careful attentiveness and professional delivery of service.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and motivating towards preventive health!
N
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Ready to take me on time. Listened to my concerns. Ashley and Dr.MacGillivray listened, understood, and took the necessary actions.
D
2 months ago
This place rocks! Front desk is friendly, efficient and punctual. My wife, Suzi, had her cleaning with Diane who she described as pleasant and gentle, but effective. I was with Ellen who was gracious, engaging, professional and very experienced. Dr. Mac is equally engaging and professional. He has clearly set the tone and expectations for his staff. We are thrilled to become patients of this marvelous practice.