Kirkland Dental

Dentist

11800 NE 128TH ST

SUITE 520

KIRKLAND, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Always Amazing
Everyone at Kirkland Dental are always so helpful and kind. They are so sweet even when I am nervous or have questions to help me feel better.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
As usual, I received friendly professional care. I will be back next week to finish up.
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Neil for the five star review! We always appreciate your feedback!!! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I was very impressed with everyone's professionalism, and the careful, thorough cleaning and examination of my teeth. I recently moved from Seattle, and this practice used newer techniques and offered more options to me. I am very pleased with their work.
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Marcia for the five star review! We are so pleased that your experience here was professional and thorough! We are thrilled you picked our office for your dental needs. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Love this practice!
Always a great experience. Knowledgeable staff who are caring and kind. Great doctors!
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Mimi for the five star review! We are thrilled you find our office knowledgeable and caring to your dental needs. It is always a pleasure! :)
S
3 weeks ago
Thanks for great service and an enjoyable experience
Always a pleasure to visit. You all take care to make our time there as pleasant as possible. Thank you.
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Scott for the five star review! Thank you for having the confidence in our practice to drive as far as you do to come see us! It is always a true joy seeing you and Beth! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Yagi and her people--Always Reliable!
My experience was good, as far as it went; still, though, I have YET ANOTHER appointment which needed to be scheduled for my permanent crown.
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Marc for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate you as a patient! :)
T
2 months ago
Great Experience
I received a very high quality of service. Everyone was attentive, professional and communicative throughout the process.
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Tim for the five Star Review! We are thrilled you felt cared for and Welcome you to our Kirkland Dental family!
S
2 months ago
Never breezed through a new crown AND extraction like today
Dear K.D. team. It's 7:15pm now and no pain from the crown preparation or the tooth extraction. Thank you, Sander
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Sander for the FIve Star Review! We appreciate you so very much!
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Fast, efficient cleaning.
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Frank for the Five Star Review! We always have fun at your visits! Thank for being a long time Patient....
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient?
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Judy for the Five Star Review! We are so happy that you feel that way. It is always a pleasure having you come into the office. :)