Kirkland Dental

Dentist

11800 NE 128TH ST

SUITE 520

KIRKLAND, WA 98034

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
The best in everything!!!
Love this place, the best service, everybody very professional, my wife and I so happy in Kirkland dental that why I recommend my family there because is a place you can trust. Thank you everybody for always take care of us.
M
4 months ago
Excellent in every way
Already feels like family!!! Look forward to years of care from the entire staff.
S
5 months ago
Kirkland Dental = Awesome
Great cleaning today, very considerate and professional (thanks K). And as a bargain Doc Y squeezed in an impression I needed for a crown on implant. Great folks, great doctors, great technicians.
M
6 months ago
I have been going to Kirkland Dental for years and can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care. My appointments have always been on time and I feel so comfortable with everyone there from the time you walk in to the time you leave. I had an appointment recently and met Dr. Ma. I knew it would be a good experience because Dr. Yagi has the best people working with the Kirkland Dental team. I am more than happy to be a patient and glad to refer friends to Kirkland Dental.
V
7 months ago
I really appreciated it when the Kirkland Dental team was able to fit me in with a 'same day' appt!
M
7 months ago
Fun as usual
Always enjoy chatting with Dr. Yagi and receiving her excellent dental work.
N
7 months ago
Amazingly high quality service, professional, and friendly.
I had a great experience, I have been going to Kirkland Dental for years, and everyone complements me on my smile. I owe it all doctors and staff at Kirkland Dental. They did a great job filling a chipped tooth; it looks better than the original.
E
7 months ago
Many thanks to Dr. Yagi for the thorough installing of my upper implant . Sorry to have been so intent on having it fit just right. It's great to have my uppers almost complete. I also kept the dental assistant and one office staff after hours who were so kind to also stay until the finish.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding experience-again!
As always, a great experience. Always efficient and professional....with a sharp eye for making sure I am comfortable during the procedure. Dr. Yagi and her team again deliver a 5 star experience.
B
8 months ago
My first time visit. A very pleasant mix between business knowledge and human interaction. Superior services with many smiles.