Kirkland Dental

Dentist

11800 NE 128TH ST

SUITE 520

KIRKLAND, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I have been going to Kirkland Dental for years and can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care. My appointments have always been on time and I feel so comfortable with everyone there from the time you walk in to the time you leave. I had an appointment recently and met Dr. Ma. I knew it would be a good experience because Dr. Yagi has the best people working with the Kirkland Dental team. I am more than happy to be a patient and glad to refer friends to Kirkland Dental.
V
2 months ago
I really appreciated it when the Kirkland Dental team was able to fit me in with a 'same day' appt!
M
2 months ago
Fun as usual
Always enjoy chatting with Dr. Yagi and receiving her excellent dental work.
N
2 months ago
Amazingly high quality service, professional, and friendly.
I had a great experience, I have been going to Kirkland Dental for years, and everyone complements me on my smile. I owe it all doctors and staff at Kirkland Dental. They did a great job filling a chipped tooth; it looks better than the original.
E
2 months ago
Many thanks to Dr. Yagi for the thorough installing of my upper implant . Sorry to have been so intent on having it fit just right. It's great to have my uppers almost complete. I also kept the dental assistant and one office staff after hours who were so kind to also stay until the finish.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding experience-again!
As always, a great experience. Always efficient and professional....with a sharp eye for making sure I am comfortable during the procedure. Dr. Yagi and her team again deliver a 5 star experience.
B
3 months ago
My first time visit. A very pleasant mix between business knowledge and human interaction. Superior services with many smiles.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
As always, a great experience from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave. The team is always concerned about me, any discomfort and making sure their job is done efficiently and effectively.
Response from Kirkland Dental
Scott you are simply the Best!!! Thank you for the five star rating! :)
D
3 months ago
The BEST Dentist East of the Pacific
Teresa is the best! Trying to get more of my coworkers to go to her.
Response from Kirkland Dental
Thank you Doug for the five star review! We always appreciate Referrals..... :)
V
3 months ago
Professional Service....Again!
The preparatory work that Dr Yagi and staff performed on Monday afternoon (sorry to have kept you late again) for my Tuesday apt with the periodontist was so well executed even he commented on how EASY it was for him to do his work!
Response from Kirkland Dental
Val -Thank you once again for just being you!!! :)