Kirkland Family Dental Care

Dentist

9750 NE 120th Pl Ste 3

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great Staff, Wonderful Care
I've never had anything but great care at Kirkland Family Dental. Dr. Otto and his team genuinely care about their patients, their office is both beautiful and comfortable, and they use state of the art technology. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience, believe it or not. I recommend them highly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Great, friendly personalities throughout the office while at the same time very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
W
2 weeks ago
Totally agree with "high quality service, professional and friendly"!
Dr. Otto and his staff are always friendly and make you feel at ease. They care about their patients and they take a personal interest in providing quality service they can be proud of. I am always quick to recommend Dr. Otto to anyone who is looking for a really good dentist and hygienist (kudos to Kelcy!)
S
1 month ago
I was welcomed into the office by Jennifer, and then was met by Dana who took me back and got me situated. Dr. Otto came in to check my mouth and teeth. Next, Kelcy came in to clean my teeth, and it felt so good to have them cleaned again. She even found popcorn hulls that had lodged themselves along my teeth -- my weakness in the middle of the night! All of those who took care of me were kind and polite and pleasant to be around. Lastly Kathryn took care of my billing. All in all it is an office with a happy and professional atmosphere. I am so glad I have made the change to a nearby dental provider, rather than driving all the way to Tacoma at age 80!
A
1 month ago
EZ
Thanks for the easy visit. Great service, bueatful new office, state of the art equipment and a clean check up.
S
2 months ago
Kelcy and Dr Otto are gentle but very thorough. Have been coming here since Dr Otto bought the practice and have been very happy with all our services!
S
3 months ago
Great with kids. Couldn't be happier.
They are super with kids.... unbelievable. Great experience. My daughter is no longer afraid of the dentist! Yay!
C
3 months ago
Courteous and efficient
I had a cleaning on my last visit. The procedure was done with ease and very gently. I was sure that the dental hygienist cared about what she was doing and the dentist was concerned with the health of my teeth.
S
4 months ago
I've Been seeing Dr. Otto and his staff for Years!! I wouldn't go anywhere else. My teeth look and feel great!! The few times I had more work than the usual cleaning was handled great!! They made me comfortable and really listened when I had to modify things due to my Dental Anxiety. I trust everyone there. Everyone's friendly and there's always a good supply of laughter which helps me forget why I'm there. :)