Kirkland Family Dental Care

Dentist

9750 NE 120th Pl Ste 3

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Worked with me to get me in for some repair work
I called to explain my problem and got an appointment that was soon and fit my calendar. (We are long-time patients so I wasn't surprised at the good service.)
K
3 days ago
I had a tooth ache and they got me in late in the day on short notice. They stayed late to take of the problem and relieve the pain.
X
5 days ago
I am grateful for the fine dental care. thanks to Dr Otto and staff,
D
2 weeks ago
Very good.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Good follow up on potential problem areas Great dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Like a Family…… 😁
Beautiful new office and dental space …Everyone very friendly and professional, Dr. Otto and all his Team understand very well our needs with an incredible sweetness in explaining the problems and in founding a proper solution TOGETHER! Try THEM and after that you will decide…………😁
R
2 months ago
Gentle and Fun
Dr. Otto always takes time to be personable and listens to what you have to say. Even in the most uncomfortable procedures, he makes me feel at ease. I absolutely love Dana (RDA) and am going to request her from now on. She was completely on top of the game the entire visit and funny to boot. Overall, a very pleasant experience!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful office!
The hygienist, Sonia, was fantastic! The entire staff is wonderful from the front office to the clinical staff and of course, Dr. Otto!
S
4 months ago
I was referred to Dr Otto by a good friend who is has been in the Dentistry business for app the past 10+ years. She highly recommended him and my experience with Dr Otto and his team was very good. All very polite but focused on their tasks all the time. My wife will be coming here next.
B
4 months ago
Typically excellent dentistry
As experience has led me to expect, more high-quality treatment administered with a caring and respectful attitude.