Kirkland Family Dental Care

Dentist

9750 NE 120th Pl Ste 3

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
New Patient 1st Appointment - S Serna
My first appointment went very smoothly. My initial introduction and new patient enrollment with Jennifer was thorough and quick. I was then introduced to Kelcy for my initial assessment and cleaning. I found her extremely thorough and professional. She explained her process to me and shared her thoughts and assessment in a professional manner. Dr Otto took his time to meet me and discuss my past history and how I came to be referred to his practice by Dr Korsmo. I was very concerned about finding a dentist that fits for me after being a long term patient of Dr Korsmo. I was very happy to discuss things and truly appreciated the time Dr Otto took with me to address my individual needs and concerns. I found it very refreshing to find a dentist like Dr Otto. :-) The entire experience was 1st rate and gets top marks from me!
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Scott!
S
2 weeks ago
Highest regard for Dr. Otto and his staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Otto since he began his practice and I have nothing but the highest praise for him, his assistant, hygienists, and office staff. Apart from 6-monthly check-ups, over the years I have had a couple of fillings replaced, 2 crowns, and a veneer that looks better than the original tooth. Today I called in about a tooth I broke over the weekend and he saw me right away and fixed it. I have always been very pleased with my treatment and Dr. Otto has never caused me the slightest pain. He explains everything he is going to do and tells you what is happening during the procedure. I recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Sally!
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office
What a wonderful dental office. Full of friendly and caring staff that make you feel at ease. Spotless and modern. Gentle cleaning and thorough exam delivered with gentle guidance. I love these guys.
M
1 month ago
I LOVE KEVIN OTTO'S OFFICE - KIRKLAND FAMILY DENTAL CARE
EVERY TIME I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT AT KIRKLAND FAMILY DENTAL CARE - I AM GREETED INTO A WARM AND FRIENDLY PLACE! THE EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS TOP NOTCH! TODAY WAS NO DIFFERENT AND THE "ZOOM" WHITENING TURNED OUT FANTASTIC! THANKS EVERYONE!!
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Mike!
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Otto and his Team always do a great job! Everyone here knows Teeth, Gums and everything in between! And They all Love It! I've been a patient for years and Dental Stuff always Scares Me! Dr. Otto continues to do an excellent job by being patient and explaining everything and really cares about making the experience a positive one for me and his patients. Dr. Otto and his team understand my quirky needs and make me feel relaxed and confident that I'm in good hands and will receive the best Dental Care. Kelsey, my hygienist is awesome! She is very gentle and does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Jennifer was a new friendly face to me at the front desk and was really welcoming. Just a great team all around!
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Sandy!
C
2 months ago
Personable
Kelcey is not only a very good hygienist but she is also very personable. Her demeanor makes you feel that you are important & she cares about you personally. She even offered to work an extended shift to accommodate my work schedule so I could complete my cleaning procedure. She cares about your dental health. I think she is great.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Cara!
H
2 months ago
Wonderful Office!
I was welcomed into the office by Jennifer and was brought back by Dr. Otto for my extraction early. The numbing didn't hurt a bit and neither did the extraction! Dr. Otto was great the whole time and always let me know what he was doing! Him and the assistant Dana were both great and very professional, and they made the whole experience easy and pain-free. I'm still fairly new to the office but I've had great experiences every time! 10 out of 10 for sure!
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Haley! We love it when our younger patients have great experiences in our office!
D
2 months ago
Went in for a deep cleaning. Started on time. Was given a detailed explanation of what was to happen and everything went to plan. The staff is great, friendly and professional from reception to hygienist.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Daniel!
A
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly
They understand perfectly our needs………our difficulties to sit on the dentist chair …Ahahahah …this is may be only for me…!!! …They always help me in a wonderful way to calm and to relax properly…until the job is done ! A sincere thanks to my igienist and to all of you !!! Ciao…ciao … I see you very soon :) again !!! P.S. : 20 years customer of this Dental Family………No one complain !!! Thanks again .
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Amedeo!
M
3 months ago
I went in for a deep teeth cleaning (a 2 hr procedure). Every minute of that time Kelsey explained what she was doing, asking if I was having pain, making sure the suction was working, and telling me what she was seeing. Her whole demeanor created a feeling of trust and safety. And the other staff members made me feel welcome. In my book Dr Otto's office is an 11 out of 10.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Meda! And thank you for the fun "flowers"!!