Kirkland Family Dental Care

Dentist

9750 NE 120th Pl Ste 3

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Thanks to Dana who on a Friday afternoon by herself in the office let me in to x-ray my painful tooth and send the images remotely to Dr. Otto for a diagnosis. Above and beyond service. Thank you again.
C
1 week ago
Great service
Great service and very friendly- highly recommend Dr Otto and his friendly staff
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledged staff!!
I love coming here, Dr. Otto and his staff are amazing to work with. They are family friendly and always treat you special and meets our needs. Our family been going to Dr. Otto for a very long time. Thank you for all you do for us, :)
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
I can't say enough about how much I love everyone at this dental office. My whole family has been going to them for 5 years and they never disappoint.
C
1 month ago
High Quality
My hygienist had a cancellation. Instead of sending me home and going on break she offered to extend my cleaning appointment, which to me was seriously awesome and greatly appreciated. As a first time customer I left definitely feeling that this was the perfect dentist for me.
S
1 month ago
Thorough, polite, friendly
I like that I trust their suggestions concerning my dental needs. I have no doubts about their recommendations. Each procedure is explained to me. The surroundings are clean, pleasant, and bright. The people are very friendly and make you feel comfortable about the dental experience.
L
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
Everyone that works in the office along with Dr. Otto, provide excellent service.
K
2 months ago
Appointments are always on time, staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. and staff are thorough in explaining any proposed procedure(s). Front office always gives friendly acknowledgment my arrival immediately.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Today was my 1st visit here and the staff and Dr. were very friendly and Professional! Great team! I am very happy that we have found a great Dental team for our family!
R
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure to go see Dr. Otto and his staff. Going to the dentist is never fun, but they definitely make the process a little easier.