Kirkland Family Dental Care

Dentist

9750 NE 120th Pl Ste 3

Kirkland, WA 98034

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Best Care in a Family Environment
I truly enjoy going to the dentist! How many people do you know say that? Dr. Otto's office is a family-oriented, friendly environment providing the upmost professional and up-to-date care around. I completely trust them and always leave with a positive experience and another visit on the schedule.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Patty!
C
4 weeks ago
Fun and Professional
I truly love going here. It’s fun to chat with the hygienist and Office Manager. They always have a good story to tell. They’re dental cleaning is spot on with some of the most up to date equipment I’ve seen. Highly recommend.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Christopher!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Otto and staff are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend.
Dr. Otto and staff are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Marian!
S
2 months ago
Thank You
Thank you for taking the time to provide outstanding care and amazing customer service. Visiting the docs and dentists can be stressful your whole crew makes it much easier. Thank you for making time for urgent appointments and following up when we get forgetful on routine appointments. I appreciate the care my family receives from everyone at this practice.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Sara!
S
2 months ago
New Patient 1st Appointment - S Serna
My first appointment went very smoothly. My initial introduction and new patient enrollment with Jennifer was thorough and quick. I was then introduced to Kelcy for my initial assessment and cleaning. I found her extremely thorough and professional. She explained her process to me and shared her thoughts and assessment in a professional manner. Dr Otto took his time to meet me and discuss my past history and how I came to be referred to his practice by Dr Korsmo. I was very concerned about finding a dentist that fits for me after being a long term patient of Dr Korsmo. I was very happy to discuss things and truly appreciated the time Dr Otto took with me to address my individual needs and concerns. I found it very refreshing to find a dentist like Dr Otto. :-) The entire experience was 1st rate and gets top marks from me!
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Scott!
S
3 months ago
Highest regard for Dr. Otto and his staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Otto since he began his practice and I have nothing but the highest praise for him, his assistant, hygienists, and office staff. Apart from 6-monthly check-ups, over the years I have had a couple of fillings replaced, 2 crowns, and a veneer that looks better than the original tooth. Today I called in about a tooth I broke over the weekend and he saw me right away and fixed it. I have always been very pleased with my treatment and Dr. Otto has never caused me the slightest pain. He explains everything he is going to do and tells you what is happening during the procedure. I recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Sally!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
What a wonderful dental office. Full of friendly and caring staff that make you feel at ease. Spotless and modern. Gentle cleaning and thorough exam delivered with gentle guidance. I love these guys.
M
3 months ago
I LOVE KEVIN OTTO'S OFFICE - KIRKLAND FAMILY DENTAL CARE
EVERY TIME I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT AT KIRKLAND FAMILY DENTAL CARE - I AM GREETED INTO A WARM AND FRIENDLY PLACE! THE EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS TOP NOTCH! TODAY WAS NO DIFFERENT AND THE "ZOOM" WHITENING TURNED OUT FANTASTIC! THANKS EVERYONE!!
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Mike!
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Otto and his Team always do a great job! Everyone here knows Teeth, Gums and everything in between! And They all Love It! I've been a patient for years and Dental Stuff always Scares Me! Dr. Otto continues to do an excellent job by being patient and explaining everything and really cares about making the experience a positive one for me and his patients. Dr. Otto and his team understand my quirky needs and make me feel relaxed and confident that I'm in good hands and will receive the best Dental Care. Kelsey, my hygienist is awesome! She is very gentle and does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Jennifer was a new friendly face to me at the front desk and was really welcoming. Just a great team all around!
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Sandy!
C
4 months ago
Personable
Kelcey is not only a very good hygienist but she is also very personable. Her demeanor makes you feel that you are important & she cares about you personally. She even offered to work an extended shift to accommodate my work schedule so I could complete my cleaning procedure. She cares about your dental health. I think she is great.
Response from Kirkland Family Dental Care
Thank you, Cara!