Kirkland Kids Dentistry

Dentist

13118 121st Way NE

Suite 103

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

smilekirklandkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional professionalism, thoroughness and quick visit.
My spouse and I were very pleased with Dr. Allyson she did an incredibly fast yet what seemed to be a thorough job with our two little ones during the visit. The office space had toys in the lobby and in the consulting area which made the (short) wait very smooth for our family which is always a plus! It was our first visit and we could not be happier with the friendly, professional and efficient staff. Hands down my favorite dentist office, wish I could have gone to one like this when I was a child :)
K
2 months ago
Pleasant experience for child and parent
Our 3-year old came here today for her first ever dental visit. She had a pleasant experience throughout the whole time. She was greeted in a happy manner and then played a bit with the clean and imaginative toys. The dental assistant demonstrated tooth brushing with a plush dragon and let my child demonstrate how she brushes and uses the tiny mirror. Dr. Kim had such a pleasant manner with my child and was able to put her at ease as she did a thorough examination of her teeth. Suggestions to parents were very practical and written instructions were given to me as we left. My child was given a pretty sticker and a token which allowed her to choose a prize from many large gum ball type machines, plus a toothbrush, toothpaste, flossers, and a water bottle.
L
3 months ago
Good experience!
Stuff is nice and knowledgeable; most importantly my girls are not afraid of the dentist !!
U
3 months ago
Kids dentist
I love this office. Very friendly, easy going staff and my kids love it! Dr. Is amazing :)
M
4 months ago
I am so pleased with Dr. Allison and her crew. I have twin girls and one of my daughter fears about dentist. Dr. Allison and her assistants were amazing how they work with my little girl. They were amazing from day one. My girls were 4 years old at that time. I am still with the Kirkland Kids Dentistry. My daughters are 7 now. My daughter’s fear has decreased tremendously. She is very relaxed and cooperats well. I will definitely recommend KKD to anybody. My daughters love it when Dr. Allison was singing to the “wheels on the bus” song during examination.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Allison is Amazing
I have a son with sensory issues and anxiety. We changed dentists to Kirkland Kids Dentistry and made a "good choice". Making "good choices" is a frequent office phrase for this team and it works well. My son's anxiety has been in full effect for this team and they have managed it very well. Our dental hygienist this week was amazing with the boys (I have two) and overall I felt much more supported in trying to keep my own stuff together this visit. Both boys can be very fustrating during any office visit and I am often on the verge of just totally losing it. I have actully lost it at KKD when my kiddo just refused a treatment once in the chair. Bottom line, this last visit was great and I am looking forword to building a great relationship with Dr. Allison and her crew.
S
5 months ago
Best Dentist experience for kid
Mom and kid loved how friendly and pleasant staff. They make kids feel so comfortable. My kid loves them so much that he is super excited for the dentist visit every time we go.
J
5 months ago
High Quality staff and service
Friendly, clean and professional. My daughter was warmly welcomed and excited to be there. Very positive first dental experience.
A
5 months ago
First timers success
I have a dentist phobia so naturally I procrastinated getting my little ones into a dentist also. All of the staff was amazing from beginning to end. The office is clean and bright and modern and immediately brought my 4 and 6 year old's anxiety down. Alina and Lindsay were super kid friendly, efficient and positive with my little ones. It really was such a pleasant experience for them. Dr. Allison was SO good! She was honest and non threatening with what we needed to improve on. Helpful in advising how to make changes that would benefit in the long run and mindful of my kids disposition regarding what kind of time line made sense for further treatment. Theresa at the desk was so sweet with my kids too. They were happy campers when we left....when they immediately broke down and started yelling NO SCHOOL....Hey, can't win em all! I couldn't have been happier with this little gem of an office. Thanks!!
M
6 months ago
Fabulous caring and gentle staff
They are excellent with kids and do a fabulous job. Very satisfied. The office & rooms are so bright and cheerful and very kid friendly. They also accept many different insurances.