Kirkland Kids Dentistry

Dentist

13118 121st Way NE

Suite 103

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekirklandkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I am so pleased with Dr. Allison and her crew. I have twin girls and one of my daughter fears about dentist. Dr. Allison and her assistants were amazing how they work with my little girl. They were amazing from day one. My girls were 4 years old at that time. I am still with the Kirkland Kids Dentistry. My daughters are 7 now. My daughter’s fear has decreased tremendously. She is very relaxed and cooperats well. I will definitely recommend KKD to anybody. My daughters love it when Dr. Allison was singing to the “wheels on the bus” song during examination.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Allison is Amazing
I have a son with sensory issues and anxiety. We changed dentists to Kirkland Kids Dentistry and made a "good choice". Making "good choices" is a frequent office phrase for this team and it works well. My son's anxiety has been in full effect for this team and they have managed it very well. Our dental hygienist this week was amazing with the boys (I have two) and overall I felt much more supported in trying to keep my own stuff together this visit. Both boys can be very fustrating during any office visit and I am often on the verge of just totally losing it. I have actully lost it at KKD when my kiddo just refused a treatment once in the chair. Bottom line, this last visit was great and I am looking forword to building a great relationship with Dr. Allison and her crew.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist experience for kid
Mom and kid loved how friendly and pleasant staff. They make kids feel so comfortable. My kid loves them so much that he is super excited for the dentist visit every time we go.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality staff and service
Friendly, clean and professional. My daughter was warmly welcomed and excited to be there. Very positive first dental experience.
A
1 month ago
First timers success
I have a dentist phobia so naturally I procrastinated getting my little ones into a dentist also. All of the staff was amazing from beginning to end. The office is clean and bright and modern and immediately brought my 4 and 6 year old's anxiety down. Alina and Lindsay were super kid friendly, efficient and positive with my little ones. It really was such a pleasant experience for them. Dr. Allison was SO good! She was honest and non threatening with what we needed to improve on. Helpful in advising how to make changes that would benefit in the long run and mindful of my kids disposition regarding what kind of time line made sense for further treatment. Theresa at the desk was so sweet with my kids too. They were happy campers when we left....when they immediately broke down and started yelling NO SCHOOL....Hey, can't win em all! I couldn't have been happier with this little gem of an office. Thanks!!
M
2 months ago
Fabulous caring and gentle staff
They are excellent with kids and do a fabulous job. Very satisfied. The office & rooms are so bright and cheerful and very kid friendly. They also accept many different insurances.
K
2 months ago
Speaking the kiddos language!
I am so impressed with Dr. Allyson and the team at Kirkland Kids Dentistry! We were referred to her after our family dentist diagnosed my 6 yr old daughter with needing a double crown. Feeling embarrassed and that I hadn't been a good parent in making sure my daughter brushed enough, Dr. Allyson and team welcomed me with non-judgmental arms. After my daughter's procedure, my daughter ASKED if we could so all our dentist appointments here. I was so happy to have a positive experience at an early age vs. one that scarred her for life. We just finished our first regular exam and cleaning, this time also bringing my 2 year old for his first dentist appointment. What I love the most is how they talk to and explain in kids' language what they are doing. As my 2 yr old got anxious, Dr Allyson and her hygienist sang to him - they SANG as they did their examination ... The Wheels on the Bus, a cute song about brushing teeth. It was so cute and comforting! The environment is open and inviting and very kid focused. It is worth the long drive from Renton. Most importantly, I trust that my kids are getting top notch treatment by a very knowledgeable, smart, talented Dentist. I'm so happy to have found this office!
A
2 months ago
Professional, and super great with kids!
Very professional staff, clean office, and everyone is great with kids! My daughter loves going to the dentist!
S
2 months ago
The best!
My son is a very happy and active 2 and a half year old. I go into the dentist laughing knowing that it may not be an easy task. I was so impressed with his Doctor and her eased ability to get him to sit still for a cleaning, check, and fluoride treatment. Her and the techs are beyond what I would expect. I wish they would take adults so I could go!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly fast cleaning
My toddler isn’t afraid of the dentist. Her cleanings are done w ease and we feel good about tips and tricks to help keep my child’s teeth healthy and strong. Staff is always friendly.