Kirkland Kids Dentistry

Dentist

13118 121st Way NE

Suite 103

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekirklandkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent first dental exam for baby
I took my year-old granddaughter here for her first dental exam, and it was a very positive experience for both of us. My questions were answered, and my granddaughter just thought it was a party with new friends. The exam was not at all uncomfortable or traumatic for her. We would definitely continue going here, but we are moving out of town.
H
2 weeks ago
Incredible standards and the most welcoming staff!
Our 6 yr old son had an absolutely incredible experience. The staff is phenomenal talking through the cleaning process, how things work and made it a point to connect with his interests and hobbies. Our son struggles with sensory disregulation and requires special needs support, encouragement and a bit more patience. Wow! They really blew it out of the park and he cannot wait to go back!! So grateful we found an office with superior standards and staff that is well educated on every child’s needs.
C
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for more!
Today was my son's first visit to the dentist and we could not be happier. The waiting room has a wonderful welcoming atmosphere, and when we were taking back the dental hygienist (I believe her name was Alyna?) made him feel right at home. He was able to practice brushing teeth on a stuffed animal before Doctor Kim came in. She told him exactly what she was going to do, demonstrated it on a stuffed animal, and did cleaning, flossing, and floride without my son batting an eye! He left with a goodie bag and a great view of the dentist. We highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
My daughter had refused to have her teeth cleaned and examined 3 different times at another dental office. We came to the this appointment not expecting anything different and it ended up being life changing. My 3.5 year old now loves the dentist! I had tears in my eyes walking out of the office. The approach and communication they had with my daughter was amazing.
B
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I loved my experience here. They were on time and was able to do the procedure the same day. It was such a great experience for myself and my son. Would highly recommend!
A
7 months ago
Exceptional professionalism, thoroughness and quick visit.
My spouse and I were very pleased with Dr. Allyson she did an incredibly fast yet what seemed to be a thorough job with our two little ones during the visit. The office space had toys in the lobby and in the consulting area which made the (short) wait very smooth for our family which is always a plus! It was our first visit and we could not be happier with the friendly, professional and efficient staff. Hands down my favorite dentist office, wish I could have gone to one like this when I was a child :)
K
9 months ago
Pleasant experience for child and parent
Our 3-year old came here today for her first ever dental visit. She had a pleasant experience throughout the whole time. She was greeted in a happy manner and then played a bit with the clean and imaginative toys. The dental assistant demonstrated tooth brushing with a plush dragon and let my child demonstrate how she brushes and uses the tiny mirror. Dr. Kim had such a pleasant manner with my child and was able to put her at ease as she did a thorough examination of her teeth. Suggestions to parents were very practical and written instructions were given to me as we left. My child was given a pretty sticker and a token which allowed her to choose a prize from many large gum ball type machines, plus a toothbrush, toothpaste, flossers, and a water bottle.
L
10 months ago
Good experience!
Stuff is nice and knowledgeable; most importantly my girls are not afraid of the dentist !!
U
10 months ago
Kids dentist
I love this office. Very friendly, easy going staff and my kids love it! Dr. Is amazing :)
M
12 months ago
I am so pleased with Dr. Allison and her crew. I have twin girls and one of my daughter fears about dentist. Dr. Allison and her assistants were amazing how they work with my little girl. They were amazing from day one. My girls were 4 years old at that time. I am still with the Kirkland Kids Dentistry. My daughters are 7 now. My daughter’s fear has decreased tremendously. She is very relaxed and cooperats well. I will definitely recommend KKD to anybody. My daughters love it when Dr. Allison was singing to the “wheels on the bus” song during examination.