Kirkland Kids Dentistry

Dentist

13118 121st Way NE

Suite 103

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekirklandkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Excellent service
New to the area, I sought out a pediatric dentist like the one my kids had previously. Kirkland Kids seemed to be a good fit and has, so far, been a positive experience for my kids. My son was seen today for his first extraction. The hygienist, whose name escapes me, was fantastic about reassuring and explaining every step of the process. Dr. Allyson was phenomenal at reading my body language when I sensed my son might be tensing up. She immediately addressed his tensed fist and made sure he was okay (he was). Really impressive! Very grateful we were fortunate to find this dentist/office.
J
7 days ago
Very kid friendly!
Amazing staff who are wonderful with kids. I would recommend to anyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Great and very patient with babies and young kids
My 3.5yo sit on the "big kids' chair" by himself for the first time yesterday (despite the fact he visits Kirkland Kids Dentistry since he was a baby). He was very scared at first, refusing to lay down, but they were very patient and gentle, and he ended up feeling very proud of himself after the appointment! I really recommend Kirkland Kids Dentistry for their amazing staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Wow
I took my son in today and they were friendly and professional and made him feel comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend them.
Y
3 weeks ago
My son asked if we could go back to the dentist.
The title says it all. I was fearing a screaming fit, but instead my 2 year old loved his experience. The office is clean and cheerful, and the staff is friendly, informative, and clearly on the kids' side. I'm so glad I found this office!
U
3 weeks ago
High quality dental for kids
I love this office and the doctor! Never had any issues rescheduling or reaching the office. I appreciate how quickly the doctor is able to check and clean my kids teeth. Recently, we had to do a cavity filling (I was super worried) and everything went as planned! Great job!
C
1 month ago
High quality service + Very good with my kids
I recommend Kirkland Kid's Dentistry to all of my friends who have kids. Kid's Dentistry is set up to encourage kids to enjoy the experience they have by providing a friendly and warm atmosphere, with many toys, including a big stuffed animal with teeth and a tooth brush for kids to play with. My kids gums and teeth are in excellent condition thanks to Kirkland Kid's Dentistry!
Q
1 month ago
Dino Smiles
The team at Kirkland Kids Dentistry did a great job on my sons appointment today 1-18-18. They were professional and fun. My son also had a great time playing with the Dino with Teeth puppet and may have gotten his finger stuck in the Dino nose :p
E
2 months ago
High quality service, great with kids
I wish I went there when I was a kid! That was my first though when I brought there my 2 year old kid for his first visit. Relaxing, quiet and clean environment. Funny and kids friendly. Great staff and doctor. My son was at ease the entire time. He could play with everything in the studio, practiced washing the teeth of a blue dino, then just listened to the doc singing and cooperated. They payed attention to my son feelings and involved him in what they were about to do. They were meticulous and professional. My son had a positive experience and I feel he's in good hands. I highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Great Staff!!