Kirkland Kids Dentistry

Dentist

13118 121st Way NE

Suite 103

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekirklandkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
My kids looking forward to their apps!
Meticulous and professional job + kid friendly environment.
L
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
This was our first time at a pediatric dentist as we've been visiting our family dentist for a few years. Our son has had struggles with the dental cleaning process and we were very thankful for the was they talked us through their approach. We will start our cleanings here and look forward to future progress!
H
3 weeks ago
The office was clean and kid-friendly! Everyone did a great job making my 5-year-old and 1.5-year-old sons feel comfortable and enjoy their visit!
M
4 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Allyson, and the rest of the staff, are so wonderful! Would recommend to anyone. My kiddo loves going to the dentist, always a great experience!
G
1 month ago
Terrific Chair -side manner
Dr. Dkeidek and the hygienists and front desk staff are absolutely wonderful! They put my kids at ease and make coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr. Dkeidek is top-notch.
R
1 month ago
The best pediatric dental office around!
My daughters always have the best experience in this office! They love going to their appointments. Dr. Dkeidek is so compassionate and gifted when treating children. Her staff is amazing too! I'm a dentist and I choose to take my kids to this office!
J
1 month ago
So great with kids
I took my son here at age 2 for his first dental appointment. The dental staff is fantastic and made my son feel comfortable. They are so good with kids! We recently went back for his 6 month check up and did a real dental cleaning. My son was a little nervous, but they were so friendly and calming with him and he did great. They went through all of the tools first to show him what they were and how they worked, and then told him what they were going to do before doing anything. He got his teeth cleaned, flossed and got flouride treatment and left a happy kid. I love their "no cavity club" where they draw a name each month for a prize. I am so happy with Kirkland Kids Dentistry and recommend them to anyone with young kids. My only complaint is the reception staff. They don't seem to be good with kids at all, and aren't very friendly. It seems a strange fit to the awesome dental staff in the back.
D
2 months ago
Great with first time visits
Everyone from the person who helped me set an appointment to Dr. Alyson were extremely helpful and friendly. They made the first time visit to the dentist for my daughter a breeze and will absolutely continue taking her there. Everything was explained to my daughter before they began anything so when it was time to check her teeth and use the different tools she wasnt afraid. In fact the dental hygienist made her giggle a few times.
A
2 months ago
All staff is very helpful and professional.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
All staff is very professional and helpful. The office is very child friendly and has lots of toys. Our two-year-old daughter said today after our visit that she loves going to the dentist. As I want her experience to be positive as well, that means a lot to me.