Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.

Cleaning Service

Broken Bow, NE 68822

Open Today 24 Hours

brokenbowcleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Great service
Kirkpatrick's did an awesome job of cleaning our basement after water damage
L
11 months ago
Great service
We had an unfortunate problem with a water leak. Kirkpatrick's response was prompt and they cleaned it up and got it dried out quickly. They removed wet sheetrock and the mold that was there. They worked with our insurance adjuster. We could not have been more pleased with there service.
Response from Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.
Mr. Books, there was a lot to do once we finally figured out what the cause of the water damage was, we are glad that we helped getting your house back together for you.
A
1 year ago
Floor Cleaning
Kirkpatrick's Cleaning Solutions does a great job of working around the business needs to schedule a time to do the floors. They do amazing work in a very timely manner. They are very friendly and easy to get along with while they are here. They follow up with us to make sure that we are happy with the work they have done as well.
Response from Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.
It's always a pleasure working with folks down there, thank you.
P
1 year ago
High Quality Job
Carpet had stains and wax spills. Excellent job! I have asked to be put on a yearly schedule.
Response from Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.
Thanks Paul for giving us the opportunity to see you
J
2 years ago
Post-Fire Clean Up!
After our furnace set fire and smoldered all night and waking to a smoke-filled house, Darren was contacted at 7 am and was very prompt in coming right out to the house and setting everything in motion to eliminate the smoke and damage caused to our house. OUTSTANDING service and truly professional work! Could NOT BE HAPPIER!!! Thank you SO much for the terrific work you do!
Response from Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.
Julie thank you for the review, I appreciate the time you took to do this! We appreciate that you called on us to help you out.
T
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning
On time, professional, and the rug looks spotless. And with a new puppy this is very important.
Response from Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.
Sorry for the long delay, thank you for your feedback and choosing our business.
B
2 years ago
Wonderful windows!
Our home has many windows, some that are very tall and super unhandy for the common homeowner to clean. They use tall ladders, extension rods and even scaffolding. I have always been impressed with their efforts to clean them for us and they look wonderful when finished!
Response from Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.
Thanks Leslie for the review! It's our pleasure
J
2 years ago
Wow! What a great job!
I was very impressed, they were on time, friendly, and did a great job. I will definitely be using them in the future!
Response from Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.
Thanks Mr. Olson, we'll look forward working with you!
D
2 years ago
Kirkpatricks have cleaned my carpets for several years.They have always given high quality service and have done a great job each time. They even call to let you know if they are running late for your appointment--always professional and friendly!! I have been very satisfied with their service.
Response from Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.
Thanks Dee! We always look forward to work for you!
S
2 years ago
We have an old carpet that had some stubborn, old stains and were very pleased with the results! Great service...thank you!!!
Response from Kirkpatrick Cleaning Solutions, Inc.
Thank you Sally for review and thanks for the many years of service.