Kirkpatrick Dental Care

Dentist

121 S Weisgarber Rd.

Knoxville, TN 37919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kirkpatrickdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Wonderful Office Visit!
Excellent service by all the staff!
T
2 days ago
My teeth look awesome!
I only had a cleaning today and my teeth and gums look and feel great. Thank you Ashton for patiently cleaning my teeth knowing that I am scared to death of coming to the dental office. That childhood fear won’t seem to go away even though you and Dr. Kirkpatrick and staff are so wonderful. Thanks to all of you for understanding 😀
M
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional
From the welcoming service at the front desk and the friendly and thorough hygienist. This office provided a great experience.
A
1 week ago
Great service
My sister has been coming here and decided to take my son, they did an amazing job communicating with me and taking care of his smile. Will be bringing whole family here from now on
A
3 weeks ago
Great place
Great place with a friendly atmosphere.
G
4 weeks ago
A caring and efficient dental practice
My experience with Dr. Kirkpatrick has been so positive from the way that I may ask a dumb question about the procedure to my happy mouth when I leave the office. I am not an easy patient either. Have had bridges and crowns.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
My visit was friendly, fast and painless. It doesn't get much better than that.
S
1 month ago
So friendly and great service!
Has a great experience here! Pain free cleaning and prompt service! Everyone is so kind here. Happy to find a great dentist!
S
2 months ago
I never leave reviews but they're worth it.
Every time I go to get my teeth cleaned before I sit down they call me back. There's never a wait. My cleaning is always pain free and the dental assistant it's as nice as she could be. I would have gave them 6 Stars if I could.
K
2 months ago
Great visit! Highly recommend
Had a great visit for my 6 mo cleaning. Love the hygienist, she really makes you feel at ease.