Kirkpatrick Dental Care

Dentist

121 S Weisgarber Rd.

Knoxville, TN 37919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kirkpatrickdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Best experience!
Love the experience. We have when we go. Very friendly staff. Very clean faculty. Very knowledgeable.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, Comfortable, and Thorough
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 10 years and thought it was time to start going back. My husband recommended Kirkpatrick Dental Office and it was a WONDERFUL experience. My hygentist Jessica was so nice and friendly and definitely put me at ease. Both her and the dentist were thorough and explained everything to me. I will definitely be going back. I also recommend them to anyone who needs a good dentist’s Office!!
S
3 weeks ago
Interactions with patients
I had a new dental hygienist and she immediately put me at ease. She was friendly and gave me all of her attention, both socially and medically. Throughout the examination she talked about my oral care, and I was so relieved and happy when she complimented me about the way I was taking care of my teeth! Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff get an A rating from me!
J
1 month ago
Service
Great staff, great attitude and excellent dentist. I trust them completely
E
1 month ago
Great Dental Facility
After being a patient of many years, Dr. Kirkpatrick is an outstanding Dentist and his surrounding staff is great. So go and find out.
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional and great at making you feel relaxed. They do excellent work. I always recommend them to my coworkers
T
1 month ago
Professional, prompt, friendly, attentive.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and efficient!!!
The hygienists with Dr. Kirkpatrick always provide the best care available. Dr. Kirkpatrick has been an invaluable source of great dental treatment since I move I moved to Knoxville in 2014. I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Kirkpatrick as my dentist. The dental procedures he has performed for me have given me a better smile, and I feel confident that Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff will help me keep my teeth healthy for years to come.
J
2 months ago
First time visit
The staff were courteous, efficient & professional; I am happy that I chose this dental office! It was a great first visit & kudos to all! Thank you for greeting me with smiles😁
B
3 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience
Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was in and out in around thirty minutes, but I never felt rushed or that I was receiving less than their full attention.