Kirkpatrick Dental Care

Dentist

121 S Weisgarber Rd.

Knoxville, TN 37919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kirkpatrickdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Make you feel Comfortable
This office and staff ROCKS! The service I received today was awesome. This was my semi annual cleaning and the service performed was stellar, as I complimented this to my Dental Assistant. It shows as I have been smiling ear to ear and hence the review now.
J
23 hours ago
Friendly and professional
The team at Kirkpatrick Dental Care always treats me like I'm the only patient in the office. They are friendly, considerate, and efficient.
B
5 days ago
I love you all there. very professional and accommodating. Quality work and a genuine caring atmosphere. We have been patient's there for 10 years and I have referred a couple of patients there who are still patient's there. As far a Dentists go..... I enjoy going in there. Barbara S
B
6 days ago
Great experience
From start to finish my appoint went well - excellent care by everyone in the office and very friendly environment.
D
6 days ago
I would definitely refer Kirkpatrick Dental to my family and friends! My hygentist, Jessica was very friendly, and made me feel comfortable. She also complemented me on how well I take care of my teeth! I will be going back for future dental care for sure!
M
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, great experience!
Although my mouth is still numb from my appointment this morning I am VERY pleased with Kirkpatrick Dental. The entire staff is kind, friendly and easygoing, and most importantly, very good at their job! Just had a crown put on and am super anxious about visiting the dentist. I wasn't in any pain and left feeling good. I highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Made my day!
My husband and I just moved from MI to TN, about a week later my cap fell off my back tooth... Thank goodness I didn't swallow or break it!!! I called Kirkpatrick Dental Office and was able to get in the very next day! They are all very professional, and kind. I am going to make them my primary dentist, need to schedule a cleaning next.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
The best dental office in town. I've been going there for 20 years and have never had anything but positive experiences.
V
1 month ago
This practice is special
I cannot say enough positive things about each member of this practice. They are courteous , knowledgeable, and professional. They are great!😁
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly