Kirkpatrick Dental Care

Dentist

121 S Weisgarber Rd.

Knoxville, TN 37919

Open Today By Appointment

kirkpatrickdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Cleaning
The dental hygienist was friendly and professional and Dr. Kirkpatrick is always great. Would recommend to others.
C
2 days ago
Friendly and Painless!
I've been a patient of Dr. Kirkpatrick's and his wonderful staff for years. I will continue to go for years to come! Highly recommend!
A
5 days ago
Excellent service.
D
1 week ago
Kirkpatrick dental is a top notch place. Everyone there treats you so well and the services are spectacular.
J
1 week ago
Professional care
Jason Kirkpatrick is a competent and thoughtful dentist. I was quite relaxed today which speaks well of him.
J
1 week ago
Super Friendly!
My hygienist was great! I was not excited about going to the dentist, but she made it a breeze! I would recommend them to any & everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
A Great Experience
I enjoy my interactions with the staff and my experience is always good. The staff is very professional, personable and kind. It makes for a positive experience when you actually look forward to going to the dentist. My hygienist is great and Dr. Kirkpatrick is always looking out for my best interest. I love their flexibility on appointment times. I highly recommend this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Great care!
W
3 weeks ago
Prompt attention
I never have to wait. Unlike a lot of medical/dental providers, Kirkpatrick Dental understands my time is valuable and treats me as such. In addition, the staff is friendly, professional and good at what they do. They have had to do a lot of work on my teeth, due to neglect on my part, and I am satisfied in every way.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and inviting when I entered the office. The hygienist was quite competent and thorough. Would strongly recommend this practice; not easy to find a good dentist and practice. Dr. Kirkpatrick reviewed areas of need and prioritized the work. He did not push work that was not needed including implants or whitening. Much appreciated.