Kirkwood Dental Associates - Peoples Plaza

Dentist

1200 Peoples Plaza

Suite 1260

Newark, DE 19701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 hours ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Always feel very relaxed and comfortable. Staff is very personable, great attitudes, always smiling. Concerned with my problem. Keep me updated on the wait and what the treatment plan would be. Listen to my concerns, honest,answer my questions. Easy to talk to. Make my visits enjoyable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They rock!
C
1 day ago
Excellent service
I am always pleased with the service given from Kirkwood Dental. I love Gina. She's, professional, excellent at what she does and friendly.
D
5 days ago
Chipped Tooth Repair
I can't stress enough how great my tooth looks after Dr. Esbitt repaired it. You honestly cannot tell it was bady chipped. Thanks to Dr. Esbitt and also the staff, who are always so friendly! I strongly recommend Kirkwood Dental!
P
1 week ago
Highly recomend
Very friendly and efficient.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Love the service I was provided by everyone I interacted with on the day of my appointment. Very gentle and kind.
J
2 weeks ago
17 years of excellent care
The dentists and hygienists at Kirkwood are among the finest our family has ever had. My two teenagers and I come in at the same time, so we don't make multiple trips. My older two children make their own schedules and continue under Kirkwood's fine care. Our hygienists have watched our children grow up and keep encouraging them to keep their teeth healthy. I can't say enough good about this group of healthcare professionals.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly as usual and provided me some new tips on protecting my teeth.
G
3 weeks ago
Pat & I had a wonderful experience as usual and was like a family reunion. Everyone was Professional, Sociable and of course the health of mouth. Thank you, Mr. & Mrs. Perez
L
3 weeks ago
Always excellent!
I am grateful to have such a wonderful team working for me. My appointments are always very upbeat--I very much enjoy coming in. Thanks for making service a priority. It goes a looooong way!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual!!
I always have excellent service when I have dental work! I love everyone in the Peoples Plaza Office!