Kirkwood Dental Associates - Peoples Plaza

Dentist

710 Greenbank Road

Wilmington, DE 19808

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
All personnel is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Young is the best!!!
J
10 months ago
Dr. Christie and his tech provide first class people service and technical ability.
B
10 months ago
GREAT STAFF
Everyone at Kirkwood Dental is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Nick did a procedure on me and made sure I was quite comfortable while in the chair. He has a gentle technique that lessened my nervousness. I have been a patient at this office for over 30 years. I am more than satisfied with the professional services provided.
S
10 months ago
Lpn63nurse
Always a great experience
C
10 months ago
Excellent patient care!!!
I was seen in the Kirkwood Highway location and found the entire staff to be very caring and personable. I was so impressed with the way the staff interacted with all of the clients who came into the office. My interaction between staff and the Dr. Christi was very welcoming. I was pleased with my service from the time I walked into the office. I was so satisfied with the treatment that I received from the x-rays to my cleaning and I felt like I was in good hands. My experience was relaxed and explanations were provided to me prior to anything being done; at no time did I feel rushed and my questions were answered. We went over my insurance and what they would pay and when. I am thoroughly pleased and look forward to my next visit. Thank you all so very much. My teeth feel great!!!!!!!
C
11 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
I have been a client of Kirkwood Dental Associates for over 20 years since my late childhood. I'll never leave the practice because the care and service that I receive is always exceptional.
J
11 months ago
New Implant
Installation of new implant went smoothly, as usual. Long-time patient. Friendly staff and talented dentists.
M
11 months ago
Excellent care
Kathy is the best! Compassionate and caring, she's been my Hygenist for quite a number of years. Professional, courteous staff working with patients to provide the highest quality of dental care. Will always recommend and remain a satisfied patient. MaryAnn Brittingham
M
11 months ago
Receptionist staff is very friendly. Front line staff are very important since they are the First contact patient has with office. A plus for you. Dawn is the same. Very friendly but professional.
D
11 months ago
I had a great dental cleaning; gentle but extremely thorough. Thank you.