Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Awesome love this provider and staff
Very pleasant and friendly office l always feel welcome and appreciated The staff is very professional
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The tech and Dr. we're very efficient in starting my appt on time and getting finished in a timely manner. They both listened to my concerns and thorough on my treatment plan. Would recommend this practice!
M
1 month ago
She is really good and I will recommend her to others..
G
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
Dr Winkler & her staff are friendly, caring and professional in an inviting atmosphere. We love going to Kirkwood Family Dental!
L
2 months ago
Exceptionally prompt, painless, perfect place to have regular checkups and lifetime teeth protection.
Allison Winkle and Adam and Brooke are a younger, strong, lively combination able to carry on the well trained, experienced, exceptional, fine traditions of Dr. Tate. The vintage & otherwise engaging, background distractors still live, though with patient-sensitive libraries or B.Y.O. iPod playlists, this key feature of Dr. Tate's legendary methodology could be fine tuned, over time. Otherwise, all three of Tuesday's fillings seem smooth and shining and without pain or any other signs of annoyance. The whole experience is like having a party in your mouth, paid primarily with acceptable dental insurance. Dr. Winkler and Brooke did take plenty of time and seemed thorough throughout their approach.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to
The Doctor was very informative about my dental health and what possible treatments/dental work I am a candidate for.
K
3 months ago
Worse dental experience ever
I have been a patient of Kirkwood Family Dental for five years. I have always appreciated the excellent customer service and professionalism. Adam has done wonders with dental cleanings and my dental health as never been better. Yesterday, I was in for a filling replacement. The new Dentist, Dr. Winkler, was rushed and forceful. I have never had a worse dental experience in my entire life. I am in more pain the day after than past root canals. While I will continue to go back for cleanings, I will never again allow this dentist to attend to my dental needs.
L
3 months ago
I was wondering how the visit was going to be because this was my first visit with Dr. Winkler and I felt very comfortable with her from the minute she introduced herself. I found her to be well informed and sincere in her desire to correct my dental problems.
L
3 months ago
I have always been comfortable coming to the dental office the girls are pleasant and professional they care about their clients like a family and now Dr. Winkler there she fit right in just as good and pleasant. Thank you
R
3 months ago
No muss, no fuss.
I had a tooth extraction. Whereas the care was thorough and conscientious, there was no muss or fuss. Straight to the point, efficient and only took 20 minutes from check in till I was walking out the door. Excellent service! Highly recommended!