Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Worse dental experience ever
I have been a patient of Kirkwood Family Dental for five years. I have always appreciated the excellent customer service and professionalism. Adam has done wonders with dental cleanings and my dental health as never been better. Yesterday, I was in for a filling replacement. The new Dentist, Dr. Winkler, was rushed and forceful. I have never had a worse dental experience in my entire life. I am in more pain the day after than past root canals. While I will continue to go back for cleanings, I will never again allow this dentist to attend to my dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
I was wondering how the visit was going to be because this was my first visit with Dr. Winkler and I felt very comfortable with her from the minute she introduced herself. I found her to be well informed and sincere in her desire to correct my dental problems.
L
4 weeks ago
I have always been comfortable coming to the dental office the girls are pleasant and professional they care about their clients like a family and now Dr. Winkler there she fit right in just as good and pleasant. Thank you
R
1 month ago
No muss, no fuss.
I had a tooth extraction. Whereas the care was thorough and conscientious, there was no muss or fuss. Straight to the point, efficient and only took 20 minutes from check in till I was walking out the door. Excellent service! Highly recommended!
B
2 months ago
Very professional, efficient as well as friendly.
I called on the spur of the moment with a problem I was experiencing and they were able to see me the next day. Dr. Winkler was extremely professional, explained everything very well, and had a "light" touch. I would definitely recommend Dr. Winkler and her staff.
B
2 months ago
Great appointment
Everyone is very friendly, helpful. I like the feeling the office is taking care of my oral health and not trying to find something for which an expensive treatment can be sold. It makes coming to the dentist much easier. Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
Awesome
Adam is awesome. I actually enjoy laying back in the chair while he goes to work. Just met Dr. Winkler and couldn't say enough nice things about her either!
A
2 months ago
i always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Winkler's office. Dr. Winkler and the staff are very professional. Dr. Winkler is an extremely excellent dentist. Adam is the best hygienist i ever had. tania and sharon are so knowledgeable and helpful . i highly recommend seeing Dr. Winkler for all your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Perfect!
Dr. Winkler and her staff are wonderful. My experience earlier this week was actually relaxing. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and efficient. Good time management.