Kirt Kirchmeier, DMD

Dentist

2550 Willakenzie Rd.

Ste. 3

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugeneordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Had a great first visit with the office today. All staff was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Looking forward to establishing dental care with Dr. Kirchmeier and his staff!
L
6 days ago
Great with kids and always fit me in!
We love our family dentist! The whole office is like a family to us we just love them and they are great with our kids!
W
2 weeks ago
Nice and Understanding
I had a bridge break and when I called they got me an appointment that day. Everyone of the staff was caring and understanding. I was offered several repair options to fit what ever budget that I had. To me that is very thoughtful I have already recommended this facility to most of my best friends .
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Plus!
Speaking from someone who dreads a dental visit., Dr. Kirchmeier ALWAYS delivers with compassion, gentleness and expertise! I have recommended Dr. Kirt to to ALL my family and friends. Thank you for a stress free visit plus excellent dental care!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, yet comfortable
Dora has been my hygienist for quite some time now. I have never met one so caring and kind!
T
1 month ago
All smiles!
I always have a pleasant experience at this office. The entire staff is friendly, warm and professional. Dora goes above and beyond to create a comfortable and personal experience. She’s the best hygienist I’ve ever had!
A
2 months ago
The staff at this clinic is phenomenal! They listen to your needs and have the patients well being in mind. I would not go to another clinic, that said Dr. Kirchmeier cannot ever retire :-)
I
2 months ago
My emergency visit was taken care of quickly with excellent care by Dr. Kirchmeier. I have the highest regard for his professional expertise!
L
3 months ago
I was pleased with how the good doctor has been preparing me for surgery
H
3 months ago
Excellent and professional dental place to visit