Kirt Kirchmeier, DMD

Dentist

2550 Willakenzie Rd.

Ste. 3

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today By Appointment

eugeneordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I've had a hard time finding the right doctor's in Eugene, but not the right dentist
Dr. Kirchmier is a friendly gentle dentist and his staff is top notch from the front desk to the hygienists, I've never had a bad experience at the office. They take most insurance and so long as I'm in town I'll be going here for dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Best filling replacement ever!
I don’t enjoy dental procedures, let’s be clear! My first filling replacement at this office was painless and pleasant. Dr. K. made sure I was comfortable and his assistant was masterful with the water and suction. No choking, no distress! I am thankful for their expertise and compassionate care.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
I so appreciate the attention to detail and the care received from Dr. Kirchmeier and his very capable team. Would unhesitatingly recommend North Eugene Family Dental to family and friends!
D
2 months ago
Great experience
I so appreciate the attention to detail and the care received from Dr. Kirchmeier and his very capable team. Would unhesitatingly recommend North Eugene Family Dental to family and friends!
L
3 months ago
So wonderful with my kids
Dr. Kirchmeier is amazing with my 3 year old, we love this whole office, especially our hygienist Heather. She’s amazing too. We never dread going to the dentist.
W
4 months ago
Nice snd Easy
I like everyone there
R
4 months ago
Fantastic Care!!
L
4 months ago
best dentist I've ever had
Over the course of my life, I've had a LOT of dental work. Dr. Kirchmeier is far & away the best dentist I've ever had. He's kind, he explains what he's doing, he listens, & he cares. I have recommended him to several friends, & will continue to do so.
M
4 months ago
Had a great first visit with the office today. All staff was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Looking forward to establishing dental care with Dr. Kirchmeier and his staff!
L
4 months ago
Great with kids and always fit me in!
We love our family dentist! The whole office is like a family to us we just love them and they are great with our kids!