Kirt Kirchmeier, DMD

Dentist

2550 Willakenzie Rd.

Ste. 3

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugeneordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Had my check up and cleaning. I really appreciate the care here. Amber is thoughtful and kind, helps you coming and going. Heather is excellent at her job and treats you like a person, not just a mouth. Dr. K takes the time to listen. He is a skilled professional with a heart.
D
1 month ago
Had my check up and cleaning. I really appreciate the care here. Amber is thoughtful and kind, helps you coming and going. Heather is excellent at her job and treats you like a person, not just a mouth. Dr. K takes the time to listen. He is a skilled professional with a heart.
S
2 months ago
Gentle, knowledgeable, friendly.
Dr Kirchmeier is the best dentist I have been to in my 50 years. His staff is amazing.
M
2 months ago
Great dental care
Today was my semi-annual cleaning and bite wing x-rays. As always my hygienist, Dora, and Dr. Kirchmeier provided excellent dental services with care and compassion. Everyone in the office is so friendly and committed to providing the best experience possible for their patients.
J
2 months ago
I've had a hard time finding the right doctor's in Eugene, but not the right dentist
Dr. Kirchmier is a friendly gentle dentist and his staff is top notch from the front desk to the hygienists, I've never had a bad experience at the office. They take most insurance and so long as I'm in town I'll be going here for dentistry.
C
3 months ago
Best filling replacement ever!
I don’t enjoy dental procedures, let’s be clear! My first filling replacement at this office was painless and pleasant. Dr. K. made sure I was comfortable and his assistant was masterful with the water and suction. No choking, no distress! I am thankful for their expertise and compassionate care.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
I so appreciate the attention to detail and the care received from Dr. Kirchmeier and his very capable team. Would unhesitatingly recommend North Eugene Family Dental to family and friends!
D
4 months ago
Great experience
I so appreciate the attention to detail and the care received from Dr. Kirchmeier and his very capable team. Would unhesitatingly recommend North Eugene Family Dental to family and friends!
L
5 months ago
So wonderful with my kids
Dr. Kirchmeier is amazing with my 3 year old, we love this whole office, especially our hygienist Heather. She’s amazing too. We never dread going to the dentist.
W
5 months ago
Nice snd Easy
I like everyone there