Kissel Electric

Electrician

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Closed Today Closed

alisoviejoelectricalcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Professional and Honest Contractor
My experience with Kissel Electric was very positive. This company converted my fluorescent lighting to recessed lighting and completed the job in a professional and timely manner. Since this job, I've had Kissel Electric back in my home to hide my flat screen tv cables behind the wall. The finished product looks great! I definitely recommend using this company.
R
6 years ago
Job well done by Brian at Kissel Electric
Our electrical lighting in the hall and bedroom was not up to date and working properly so we need a contractor to improve what we had. Made the call to Kissel Electric and Brian gave us a evaluation right on the phone. He made an appointment with us and was right on time at the house. He completed the work on time and with in budget. Now we have it up to code and working fine. Would recommend him to any of our friends and family.
L
6 years ago
Hire a Handyman "Great Job"
Review by George Y. in Laguna Niguel, CA Comments: Brian has been both skilled at his work and courteous as he did it. He came when scheduled and/or kept in contact during the process. This is as high a score as I would give anyone, because the quality of his work deserves recognition.
K
6 years ago
Excellent Work
Review by Kyle D. in Trabuco Canyon, CA Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Comments: Brian did an excellent job on several lighting projects including, 1) installation of a rail system with pendant lights, 2) under counter lighting both in our kitchen, 3) replaced all bathroom fixtures, 4) installed several dimmers, 5) installed new fountain pump & replaced outdoor switch for overhead patio heater. His attention to detail & follow up to make sure everything was working properly was greatly appreciated. I will definitely be using his services for future projects. I highly recommend Brian! BTW: finish work to repair holes in ceiling & wall from rail system is perfection!
M
6 years ago
We can't wait to go back!!
Review by Mark K. in Aliso Viejo, CA Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Comments: Brian did a great job for us, installing an electric oven and range hood, and replacing some switches and outlets. He was on time and easy to work with. He even came back to do some touch-up work free of charge. He really cares about doing a good job. Would hire again for sure.
B
6 years ago
Great Electrician at a great price!
Brian did the electrical for our house remodel in Mission Viejo. He gave us a fair quote and completed the jobs in a timely manner and cleaned up after each day's work. I have recommended him to several friends and will have him back for future projects.
K
6 years ago
Honest, Knowledgeable Contractor
Brian is great start to finish. He shows up on time and with the required materials and tools, every time. We've used him to completely remodel two homes in the last few years and have never been disappointed. Very trustworthy, smart and creative.
S
6 years ago
Best Electrician
Timely and budget minded. Brian provides excellent customer service and follow up.
J
6 years ago
Great Electrician at Reasonable Rates!
I have used Brian repeatedly over the years for installing can lights, in-ceiling speakers, outdoor speakers, a wall-mounted tv, wiring long runs from my main panel to a hot tub and BBQ island, and even building a Trex deck! Brian works quickly and gets the job done neatly and professionally. I have used numerous electricians over the years, but Brian is the best!