Kissimmee Family Dentistry

Dentist

1111 Person Street

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kissimmeefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service.
I really needed a good cleaning of my teeth after being so sick for four weeks. Angie did a fabulous job and it has helped me feel well with my clean teeth. Just like a boost to being well. It was so nice meeting Dr. Tracy and he did a through job in the exam. Thank you all for the many years of excellent service. This is an awesome office!!!!
J
22 hours ago
teeth
very pleasant
W
4 days ago
Very good cleaning
The dental hygienist very good.
J
1 week ago
Very professional xrays check up and cleaning in oneday .thank you for your great service.
P
2 weeks ago
Happy Customer
Hygienist, Carol, consistently personable and professional. Receptionist courteous and competent. Met new Dentist, Dr.Tracey today; he made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Look forward to continuing future visits with this team.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Pleasant staff
Great Family Dentistry. Efficient and Professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Yes. Impressive
My wait time was minimal. The staff is extremely friendly . My exam was very thorough. My appointment was for a new patient consult,but when I was done with the doctor,they offered to do my cleaning because they had a cancellation. Therefore it saved me a second trip. Rhonda was wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Front desk was helpful and very courteous. The dental tech was personable and very efficient. The dentist was fast, efficient and answered any and all questions.
R
1 month ago
Love our new hygienist!!!
Rhonda was absolutely the best! Thank you for continuous encouragement and being professional. You had some shoes to fill after our other hygienist left, you truly did an amazing job. Thank you Rachel and Ryann
P
1 month ago
Recommend you tell price before service
Of course you aren’t the little town dentist that charges $95 for everything he does in a cleaning, but I was shocked to see a charge of $115 for periodontal which I would have refused for I knew my gums were good. I was shocked at a $458 charge for my husband and me ( having no dental insurance) and then get an email I was undercharged after payment and still owe $7. Your technicians and dentists are very accommodating but I will seek a less expensive service for future dental visits. Thank you.