Kissimmee Family Dentistry

Dentist

1111 Person Street

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today By Appointment

kissimmeefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent service and an excellent job.
L
1 day ago
Excelent services
S
2 days ago
Pleasant experience
First time back to the dentist in a long time! The facility was nice, the receptionists were pleasant, the dental assistants were friendly and knowledgeable, and the dentist herself was excellent!
T
4 days ago
Welcoming and friendly staff, professional service from dentist and assistant
I have been a patient there for about three years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always welcoming and friendly from start to finish. Today was the first time I had Dr. Turner and his assistant and I was very pleased with both. I have never had a dentist talk to me during the entire procedure both about what he was doing and just general conversation. Although I was in the chair for quite a while, the time went by very quickly. The entire appointment was a pleasant experience.
Y
1 week ago
I felt good about my visit. I just purchased the electric tooth brush for my family and myself. The Tech was very helpful in explaining how those tooth Brush works. I just walked out after purchasing them and didn't make f/u appts for treatments. Please call to make appt. Have a wonderful Holiday!
T
1 week ago
Comfortable, very clean, nice decor, beautiful office, friendly and professional.
Really nice experience. I did not feel rushed. Very minimal wait in the lobby. The dental assistant was awesome and caring. She made great conversation and communicated with sincerity. The dentist was in and out and knew exactly my next step. There was another assistant that came in and went over the cost and all my options in detail. One of my best experiences going to the dentist. I’m Looking forward to my root canal and crown. That may sound strange, but at least it will be done in a high quality dentist office that I feel comfortable in.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous Service
The service here is second to none. I received a full comprehensive review on my care, and staff assisted in fitting treatment with budget. I highly recommend this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Been going to this practice for MANY years and have never been disappointed. Everyone is very professional and helpful!
V
2 weeks ago
Great Care
The care I receive at this office is exceptional. I'm not really thrilled about the administration, though. My appointment time was changed the evening before my appointment by the office, and all I received was a text message. Why would they think it's ok to change my appointment time without verifying with me? It turns out that the new time WAS NOT ok for me. If I cancel within 24 hours, I am charged a fee, but they can change my appointment within 24 hours without asking me? Definitely NOT COOL.
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Carol did a great job. Thanks.