Kissimmee Family Dentistry

Dentist

1111 Person Street

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kissimmeefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Excellent hygienist!
Really good service and very professional! A++++++++
C
1 day ago
Wonderful dental service
I have been going to Kissimmee Family Dental for 20 years. Always receive the best care and they never try to up sell unwanted dental services. Dr Turner is such a friendly person and is always investing in new technologies. He just added digital X-ray devices in all exam rooms. There are televisions in all rooms and automated scheduling systems. They added text appointment notification and email appointments.
S
2 days ago
Perfect great experience
Thank you for making my visit very easy, friendly, and helping me with my options on how to fix my smile. Will be back soon
T
4 days ago
Won't go anywhere else.
They really do a good job. I won't go anywhere else. They are always wanting you to buy more products but I decline. Dr Mokris has always done a good job but sometimes he makes comments about dental hygiene that can be seen as rude. Love all the hygienists.
A
6 days ago
The best dentists office
I love this office. They make everything extremely pleasant and easy. Dr Mokris is the best, he takes the time to make all his patients feel at ease. The staff, the cleanliness, everything about this place is great! Working in the medical field, I know great patient care when I see it. My whole family has been going here for a few years now and we all have the same experience! Thank you Kissimmee Family Dentistry.
J
6 days ago
Service, quality, professionalism and friendliness was excellent. Carol does a wonderful job and I would recommend her service to everyone.
D
7 days ago
Carol Woodman did a fine job of cleaning my teeth, plus taking x-rays of my teeth. Dr. Turner came in to check my x-rays. Nothing at all to complain about. I've been a patient of Kissimmee Family Dentistry since 1999 or so, as was my late husband. I feel confident about the competency of the entire staff (including the office staff). I know that they have my comfort & the health of my mouth as their primary aim. And it's always pleasant to talk with Carol & with Dr. Turner. The entire staff are pleasant & ready to give me advice when necessary.
J
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to go to this dental facility.
L
1 week ago
Awesome care
Dr Mokris is not only a skilled dentist but he cares for his patients and does what's right for the patient. I always will recommend this practice to others. Kathy is awesome also! Best Hygienist ever!
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I was seen promptly and Carol was (as always) very professional cleaning my teeth.