Kissimmee Family Dentistry

Dentist

1111 Person Street

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kissimmeefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional, informative, and gentle
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Kathy always does a great job and is accommodating to me and my girls. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendy
Great staff and professionals what else can I say AWESOME.
M
2 weeks ago
Very frendly and great service!
Rhonda the hygienist was great. She was very gentle and friendly and did an excellent and thorough cleaning with absolutely no pain. Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is exceptionally pleasant. I have always been terrified of dentists but feel very comfortable here. Well, as comfortable as I can be. I need a lot of work of work due to years of neglect because I was scared. Just got to bite the bullet and start.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff and Doctors
Very positive experience in every visit for the last 5 years. Very satisfied with the level of care. Thanks
S
1 month ago
Very efficient and professional
First time in 30 years at a new practice so I was a little nervous and apprehensive. I thought all was good except the medical portion of the first visit, which lacked in review and the extra- oral evaluation, blood pressure, etc. This may not be part of the exam here, it is just what I was use to. I would recommend this practice to others.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and nice
I have only been here twice however each time has been awesome and I look forward to coming back here.
L
1 month ago
Quality Care
Couldn't ask for a better team of professionals. Dr Mokris takes great care with his patients. His assistants are awesome. They are professional, caring and are good at their jobs. I never have a problem getting an appointment, even when I have to get worked in. The front office staff is professional and friendly and leave a good impression.
E
2 months ago
I like Kissimmee Family Dentistry, great people, especially Dr Turner, Katie, and the others. Great experience, great service, great family. Thank you very much guys!