Kissimmee Family Dentistry

Dentist

1111 Person Street

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kissimmeefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
DR MOKIS
I (ALICE) HAD AN APPTIOMENT TODAY OCTOBER 17, 2018 . DR. MOKIS EXPLANED TO ME WHY MY GUMS NEED TO BE CLEAN EVERY THREE MONTHS. IN ORDER FOR ME TOO KEEP MY TEETHS I HAVE TOO HAVE MY GUMS CLEAN THREE TIMES A MONTH TOO TREAT MY PERIODANTAL DISEASE.
R
2 weeks ago
This office continues to amaze me with their efficiency, customer service and good dentistry. They are on schedule every time I go. ( strange thing in healthcare!) They give me recommendations for treatment of problems, but they do not judge if i choose not to follow. They are a 5 star operation!
J
2 weeks ago
On time, professional, and compassionate
I have been to many dental offices, including this one, over the years, and this was the best experience by far I have ever had. Robin and Dr Morrero were amazing and I hope they never leave. They cared for me as a person and worked nonstop to resolve my dental issue.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a six month check up. This included a perio evaluation and a professional cleaning. The hygienist was very through and gentle.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Was taken in right away I was in the hands of a skilled person who was very kind and very competent in her procedure. She makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
All at the office were very friendly from the front desk, hygienist to the doctor. My hygienist was super nice and informative!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasant staff. Lourdes is amazing!
D
1 month ago
Sincere team
For year the team has ALL went above and beyond to make you feel great. Dr. Turner efficient and so awesome, life long patient of 20 years! See yall soon!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Zoom Whitening Experience
This week, I had Zoom Whitening at Kissimmee Family Dentistry. Rebecca performed the procedure on me. Including the time needed to create the trays, and the entire whitening process, the session lasted 2.5 hours. I am thrilled with the results and with the entire experience. Rebecca carefully explained each step before she performed it. It is obvious that she is very experienced in the procedure. She was professional, positive and knowledgeable. I must say that I had a wonderful experience!
M
2 months ago
Consistent Professional Care
I continue to be amazed by Kissimmee Family Dentistry.I went in today for a simple adjustmenrt to my lower partail.Dr .Turner did the work in a timely manner.My wife and I continue coming here as we have for the lsst 25 years😁😁😁😁😁😁😁