Kissimmee Family Dentistry

Dentist

1111 Person Street

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kissimmeefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Great dentist as always
Dr. Turner fixed my tooth quickly and without pain. What more can you ask for? Dr. Turner knows his job and he is good at it. I highly recommend him and this office. All the office staff are excellent too.
K
3 days ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning Appointment
Lordes always does an excellent job with my teeth cleaning. She is thorough and very pleasant
S
1 week ago
Fixed cap
I was so pleased they found an opening for me to come in that day? Margo and Dr. Turner worked so well to solve my problem and answer all questions! I am now home feeling like a million dollars! Thanks to their superb work!
N
1 week ago
Conservative approach appreciated
I really appreciate Dr. Turner's conservative approach to my dental problem. He quickly solved my problem and avoided unnecessary procedures.
E
1 week ago
Awesome denta care service!
I went in for a periodic dental cleaning and this time the dental hygienist was Gaby. She did an awesome job during the oral assessment and demonstrated great communication skills by explaining every step specially when a part of the procedure would or could cause some discomfort. She also showed great dexterity, patience and to be very knowledgeable and detailed oriented. I asked the staff at the front desk that I would like my next dental cleaning with her and told my wife that if she had questions or concerns after her last visit or abiut our kids to ask to be seen by the dental hygienist named Gaby due to her "above and beyond" patient/client dental care service.
P
2 weeks ago
I was in for my teeth cleaning with Angie. She gives high quality service and is very professional and friendly. She has helped me to improve my gums and teeth. She is amazing! The office staff is very helpful and friendly too! We are thankful for Kissimmee Family Dentistry. We would (and have) recommend Kissimmee Family Dentistry to others.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service as always.
M
3 weeks ago
Wondering...
I’ve been told for the last 2 years, or maybe more, that I need a deep cleaning every 3 months. That seems excessive. If it were a regular cleaning every 3 months, I can maybe understand that. Then my husband was suddenly told he needs to start getting the deep cleaning. And when we were in the waiting area close to the receptionist, we can over hear that just about everyone checking in was told they needed a deep cleaning. I wonder if this is actually a way that the office is trying to make more money. When I said I can’t do a 3 month appointment, the scheduler didn’t want to respect my wishes and said that I needed it at the very least, 4 months from now. I ended up not getting an appointment at all.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
First time visiting, just did a consultation ortho exam. Staff was very friendly, Doctor was friendly, educational and straight to the point. Excellent service.
B
3 weeks ago
Xray
Marie was very professional but very kind !