Kissimmee Granite & Marble Inc

Kitchen Remodeling

500 N Hoagland Blvd

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kissimmeeflkitchenremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Mike and jerry were the best granite installer I would recommend them they did a very good job with the job
D
1 week ago
Outstanding in every aspect!!!
We first met Tariq at Kissimmee Granite, he was very nice and explained all about the products they carried and the service. We called back to ask more questions and had the pleasure of working with Erica . She was very kind and very helpful in describing the different colors to us and what would go with our cabinets. We also went in to look at the colors she chose for us and she was very patient and helpful in waiting on us. Derek came out to do the measurements he was very nice and very knowledgeable. He did a great job ,very accurate and professional. Ernesto, Christian and Ramses were the gentlemen sent to do the installation. They were so polite and very friendly which went above and beyond the excellent work they did. Their attention to detail and neatness was impeccable!!! They truly worked their from the heart. You can tell they love their work and are very proud of it. It was a true pleasure working with all of them. We are very happy with our kitchen now!!! We choose this company for their large selection, great prices that beat all the others we looked at. Above all this we are glad to have chosen them because of the excellent care and wonderful customer service they have shown us!!!
J
2 months ago
Kissimmee Granite Does an excellent Job, turnaround on installation is very quick , Ernesto and Santo are great installers. We have used this company before an were really impressed. Great Job
L
2 months ago
Absolutely happy
I have been planning my remodel of my kitchen for a very long time. I stopped in at Kissimmee Granite and Marble and received a very warm welcome and a friendly staff. I wasn’t quite sure what would be best for my kitchen but I got the help that I needed and found exactly what I was looking for. They had a gentleman out to my home within a very short time to do the measurements and he also was great. I then was surprised once again on the quick response I received with an install date. The installers where fantastic, professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking to rare model or build, they get ten stars from me.
L
4 months ago
Thank you my kitchen looks great your installers were very nice Jerry and Mike pleasant on time
R
6 months ago
High quality, very professional and super friendly.
From our visit to the shop to the final installation the whole project was extremely satisfying. The initial visit for measurements, the quality and installation of the vanity, the quote, the template and the installation of the granite was all done professionally and with promptness and a friendly demeanor. We are totally satisfied with the price and workmanship and highly recommend this company.
D
8 months ago
Great Experience!
We are so pleased with our new kitchen granite countertops. From the start when we were picking out the granite to the finished installation the folks there have been so helpful & nice to work with. Our two young men, Jerry & Jonathan, that did our installtion were knowledgeable, polite, & amiable. We enjoyed getting to know them while they worked. We've already had opportunity to recommend Kissimmee Granite to a neighbor. We would use them again!
D
9 months ago
Installers Jerry & Jonathan
Both installers communicated and were curtious when ask questions. Their quality was excellent. Both Lin and I would recommend Kissimmee Granite & Marble.
H
9 months ago
Very professional and pleasant!
Just had our kitchen granite countertops done and we are very pleased with their service from start to finish. They go the extra mile to help the customer.
J
9 months ago
They go the extra mile for the customer
Me and my wife made an extensive search before buying our kitchen cabinets and countertops. With Kissimmee Granite we saved and had the best personal customer service from Tariq the owner, the cabinet installer Malcolm and the granite installers Jerry and Jonathan..Thanks for a job well done..