Kissimmee Granite & Marble Inc

Kitchen Remodeling

500 N Hoagland Blvd

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kissimmeeflkitchenremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High quality, very professional and super friendly.
From our visit to the shop to the final installation the whole project was extremely satisfying. The initial visit for measurements, the quality and installation of the vanity, the quote, the template and the installation of the granite was all done professionally and with promptness and a friendly demeanor. We are totally satisfied with the price and workmanship and highly recommend this company.
D
4 months ago
Great Experience!
We are so pleased with our new kitchen granite countertops. From the start when we were picking out the granite to the finished installation the folks there have been so helpful & nice to work with. Our two young men, Jerry & Jonathan, that did our installtion were knowledgeable, polite, & amiable. We enjoyed getting to know them while they worked. We've already had opportunity to recommend Kissimmee Granite to a neighbor. We would use them again!
D
5 months ago
Installers Jerry & Jonathan
Both installers communicated and were curtious when ask questions. Their quality was excellent. Both Lin and I would recommend Kissimmee Granite & Marble.
H
5 months ago
Very professional and pleasant!
Just had our kitchen granite countertops done and we are very pleased with their service from start to finish. They go the extra mile to help the customer.
J
6 months ago
They go the extra mile for the customer
Me and my wife made an extensive search before buying our kitchen cabinets and countertops. With Kissimmee Granite we saved and had the best personal customer service from Tariq the owner, the cabinet installer Malcolm and the granite installers Jerry and Jonathan..Thanks for a job well done..
P
8 months ago
We just had a kitchen counter top done. The gentlemen who installed it were not only very professional but very helpful with questions that we had. I would highly recommend Kissimmee granite they did a great job. Patty & Mike Nappi
P
9 months ago
Fast Efficient Courteous
A great experience with this company from start to finish. Walked in on Saturday afternoon extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff, took the measurements for our double vanity counter top, showed us a great selection of granite and quartz, gave us a quote, came Monday to measure and installed perfectly by Jerry and Brandon on Thursday. What phenomenal service I would recommend this company to anyone and would definitely use them again.
S
9 months ago
Granite countertops
Had our kitchen countertops done 7-21. We were impressed with Kissimmee Granite from start to finish. Very professional. Spent time with us. Courteous. Installers professional too. Will highly recommend. Thanks for awesome job!
N
9 months ago
Excellent service
We recently had our kitchen countertops and cabinets done. They did a great job and we are happy with their work!
A
9 months ago
Granite Installation
Barbara and I wanted to let you know how nice the countertops look. Your installers were very courteous and they did an excellent job. Our thanks for preserving with us as we had to reschedule the install due to other work that needed to be completed first. I know we upset your schedule. Thank you again for a great installation.