Kissimmee Granite & Marble Inc

Kitchen Remodeling

500 N Hoagland Blvd

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kissimmeeflkitchenremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Nothing short of AWESOME
My husband and I have now had Kissimmee Granite replace kitchen counter tops in 2 homes. Their selection and pricing are VERY competitive. The installers are on time, efficient and do an amazing job. I would highly recommend Kissimmee Granite to ANYONE looking for a PROFESSIONAL stone countertop installer.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I just want to say thanks for a awesome job
K
2 months ago
Experience
This is the worst company for anyone to use . I got them to do my kitchen from July 14 and it’s more than a month now and my kitchen still not get complete . I call the office and one of the men there answer the phone and when I’m trying to explain to him that I need my kitchen because I have six person in my house and I have to eat out I just cannot afford to eat out no more . The man hang up the phone in my ears very very disrespectful for a owner to hang up on a customer . The worst thing I every done is to have them do my kitchen they not beat with there work . Some of my handles on and some not on my backslash still not on it’s just a whole messed in my kitchen. This company is the worst they not ontime and they not professionals they very disrespectful. I have proof to everythin that I’m saying .
A
2 months ago
Mike and jerry were the best granite installer I would recommend them they did a very good job with the job
D
2 months ago
Outstanding in every aspect!!!
We first met Tariq at Kissimmee Granite, he was very nice and explained all about the products they carried and the service. We called back to ask more questions and had the pleasure of working with Erica . She was very kind and very helpful in describing the different colors to us and what would go with our cabinets. We also went in to look at the colors she chose for us and she was very patient and helpful in waiting on us. Derek came out to do the measurements he was very nice and very knowledgeable. He did a great job ,very accurate and professional. Ernesto, Christian and Ramses were the gentlemen sent to do the installation. They were so polite and very friendly which went above and beyond the excellent work they did. Their attention to detail and neatness was impeccable!!! They truly worked their from the heart. You can tell they love their work and are very proud of it. It was a true pleasure working with all of them. We are very happy with our kitchen now!!! We choose this company for their large selection, great prices that beat all the others we looked at. Above all this we are glad to have chosen them because of the excellent care and wonderful customer service they have shown us!!!
J
4 months ago
Kissimmee Granite Does an excellent Job, turnaround on installation is very quick , Ernesto and Santo are great installers. We have used this company before an were really impressed. Great Job
L
4 months ago
Absolutely happy
I have been planning my remodel of my kitchen for a very long time. I stopped in at Kissimmee Granite and Marble and received a very warm welcome and a friendly staff. I wasn’t quite sure what would be best for my kitchen but I got the help that I needed and found exactly what I was looking for. They had a gentleman out to my home within a very short time to do the measurements and he also was great. I then was surprised once again on the quick response I received with an install date. The installers where fantastic, professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking to rare model or build, they get ten stars from me.
L
6 months ago
Thank you my kitchen looks great your installers were very nice Jerry and Mike pleasant on time
R
8 months ago
High quality, very professional and super friendly.
From our visit to the shop to the final installation the whole project was extremely satisfying. The initial visit for measurements, the quality and installation of the vanity, the quote, the template and the installation of the granite was all done professionally and with promptness and a friendly demeanor. We are totally satisfied with the price and workmanship and highly recommend this company.
D
10 months ago
Great Experience!
We are so pleased with our new kitchen granite countertops. From the start when we were picking out the granite to the finished installation the folks there have been so helpful & nice to work with. Our two young men, Jerry & Jonathan, that did our installtion were knowledgeable, polite, & amiable. We enjoyed getting to know them while they worked. We've already had opportunity to recommend Kissimmee Granite to a neighbor. We would use them again!