Kitchen Concepts

Home Remodeling

5732 E Speedway Blvd

Tucson, AZ 85712

Commercial: ROC169870
Residential: ROC189856
Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

tucsonhomeremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional and on-time delivery of the project.
The whole experience with Chad Jr. was a very professional and a pleasant one. Very responsive to our each and every wish, even suggesting other design options when in our minds we were happy with previous decisions. We never felt rushed and/or pressured, even leaving the door open if we wanted to handle certain portions of the project ourselves. Chad Jr. held our hands from the searching of a granite slab to the reordering of some minor defective items from the cabinet manufacturer, and everything in between. He also took us to other projects that he has completed, ordered many samples we wanted that he did not have, suggested specific solutions for our kitchen, etc. When Chad Jr. said that he will be there at a certain time, you could set your watch by his arrival. He stuck to his project schedule. Going with Kitchen Concepts took us a couple of weeks less of construction than with other designers because of his volume influence and agreement he has with the granite installer, you were put in front of the line. The installation was very professional and quick as well. The installer was a very affable person with good humor and like Chad Jr., wanted to make you happy. All those in his team were likewise. We considered two other designers and told that to Chad Jr., but they did not even come close. As with every main project, there are hiccups along the way, but they were handled quickly and to our very satisfaccion. We always felt Chad Jr. was on our side. It is not the hiccup that matters so much, but the quick solution of it. By the way, Chad Sr. was there backing up Chad Jr. every step of the way. Both are very good communicators.
F
8 months ago
Professional Staff who focuses on detail and exceeding customer expectatios
Our project started on time and finished on time. Chad Jr. managed our project from start to finish. His attention to details made our kitchen remodel perfect. We highly recommend Kitchen Concepts and we are looking forward to starting a second project with them in 2017
D
8 months ago
Amazing experience from start to finish - highly recommend
The owners of Kitchen Concepts truly do take quality and service seriously. We had a wonderful experience with our kitchen remodel from start to finish. Chad Jr and Chad Sr both listened to our vision, offered options and suggestions to ensure the success of our project, delivered the cabinets and counters on time, all within our budget and exactly as promised. We did our remodel around the busy holiday season and everything was as promised and exactly on time - a miracle! I highly recommend Kitchen Concepts and would be happy to speak to anyone considering hiring them for any remodel project. Thank you for making my dream kitchen a reality! We absolutely couldn't be happier.
L
8 months ago
Great experience
We had a successful remodeling of our kitchen counter tops and backspIashes. I owe my rave review to Chad Jr's good communication skills and his adherence to details. We were out of town during most of the work and I was kept informed about every detail and situation. It all worked out great and we could not be more pleased. I have done a lot of remodeling on two houses and communication is what I value the most...I could tell that Chad would be an excellent person to work with as he made several trips to our house to go over every detail. This is how a project goes smoothly...it's all in the details!
L
10 months ago
Quality work and service!
I am more than pleased with my experience with Kitchen Concepts. I was referred by a neighbor who'd had a complete kitchen redesign and rebuild, and was so impressed with her final result. I was concerned that I only needed a modest update: replacing kitchen countertops, but Chad Jr. treated my project with as much care and patience as if it were a much larger project. Chad Jr. and Sr. and all those involved in the project were knowledgeable, professional, helpful and timely. The quality of materials, finishing and installation are all superb. The new countertops make my entire kitchen look updated and fresh. I highly recommend Kitchen Concepts!
J
11 months ago
Personal and caring service
I was referred to Kitchen Concepts by a friend. From the moment I walked in to the moment I paid my balance, I felt so well treated. Chad Jr. was very helpful and I felt that he truly wanted me to get just the bathroom countertop I wanted. I was able to take my time and consider different samples while Chad offered different options and eventually found me a remnant piece that worked perfectly. He offered me guidance on other related issues like the mirror and plumbing. The whole process went very smoothly and it was a rewarding experience. I'll be back when I re-do my kitchen!
K
1 year ago
Professional, Expeierenced Leaders in thier Industry
From the initial meeting throughout the entire process, working with Chad, and his father has been an experience that shows they care about those they serve. After using Davis Kitchen for a secondary property and experiencing continued difficulties, working with Kitchen Concepts was a complete opposite experience. They were able to help design us a kitchen that we never dreamed affordable. Their presence throughout the demolition to install, working closely with our contractor showed their total attention to detail. Their is no one it the marketplace that can compete with making the customer feel and know we are the primary concern.
M
1 year ago
True Professionals Offering High Quality Products and Service
The owners, Chad senior and Chad junior, are gentlemen businessmen who are, unfortunately, a vanishing breed of true professionals in this day and age. Although I worked primarily with the latter, both men were knowledgeable, skilled, patient, thorough and accommodating, just to name a few of their many fine qualities. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Timeliness, attention to detail and expert installation service were the final examples of the professionalism of this fine company. Vic, the company's installer, is a true craftsman and a skilled perfectionist.
P
1 year ago
helpful, professional, patient, timely, friendly,
We would recommend the business owners and their cabinet installer. The owners were patient with numerous inquiries and knowledgeable about options on cabinets, hardware and countertops. They were on time for meetings, delivery, and installation. The installer was professional and personable. We were pleased with the outcome.
S
1 year ago
Relaible, available, professional, courteous service
Kitchen Concept was our third try. Unlike the others, they were helpful in finalizing our plans and choosing the right materials. More importantly, they were always responsive to our calls and questions. Everything was done on schedule, even when unexpected difficulties were discovered.