Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14114 Taylor Loop Rd

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My son didn’t ike gioing to the dentist until we switch him to Dr. Kitchens. Now, he has no problem getting his teeth cleaned.
M
3 weeks ago
great visit
Good service, clean, and on time appointments.
A
3 months ago
High quality service and the assistant was amazing!
JACKIE DID SO WELL WITH MY DAUGHTER, my daughter loves her so much! What a great place and the dentist was wonderful as well. We recommend people to bring their kids there. So an amazing place!!!!
G
4 months ago
Great service
My daughter, Abby, said "you did a good job". ;)
A
5 months ago
Outstsanding as always!!
We've never gone to any other pediatric dentist, Kitchen's is the best. My kids don't have any anxiety and enjoy going (yes to the dentist). Thanks so much for taking such good care of all four of them.
C
5 months ago
Very nice n friendly staff! Fast n efficient work.
J
7 months ago
Not happy
I took my child to a "Pediatric" dentist to make the experience softer/better for my son who is scared of the process. Their bedside manner was without patience or empathy to make my son feel more comfortable. We will not be going back.
A
8 months ago
Bad front desk receptionist
Rude front desk receptionist who lost the sign-in sheet and kept us waiting.
A
8 months ago
Bad front desk receptionist
Rude front desk receptionist who lost the sign-in sheet and kept us waiting.
A
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and clean
Wonderful, pleasant, clean, child-friendly atmosphere, from the computer games encased in imitation trees to the TVs on the ceiling as children get their teeth examined and worked on - Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry (KPD) is a wonderful place for children. Staff make the children feel comfortable, welcome and reassured. It is always clean and children enjoy receiving a toy and sticker after seeing their dentist. As a parent, I appreciate the e-mail reminders and confirmation, as well as the professionalism of the staff. They have provided my son with the best dental care I could ask for; moreover, my child has gone to PDK for a number of years, turning 12 years old in a few days and he has never had a cavity (that's not to say the KPD can prevent every child from having a cavity - they happen). I would highly recommend KPD!