Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14114 Taylor Loop Rd

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Not happy
I took my child to a "Pediatric" dentist to make the experience softer/better for my son who is scared of the process. Their bedside manner was without patience or empathy to make my son feel more comfortable. We will not be going back.
A
1 month ago
Bad front desk receptionist
Rude front desk receptionist who lost the sign-in sheet and kept us waiting.
A
1 month ago
Bad front desk receptionist
Rude front desk receptionist who lost the sign-in sheet and kept us waiting.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and clean
Wonderful, pleasant, clean, child-friendly atmosphere, from the computer games encased in imitation trees to the TVs on the ceiling as children get their teeth examined and worked on - Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry (KPD) is a wonderful place for children. Staff make the children feel comfortable, welcome and reassured. It is always clean and children enjoy receiving a toy and sticker after seeing their dentist. As a parent, I appreciate the e-mail reminders and confirmation, as well as the professionalism of the staff. They have provided my son with the best dental care I could ask for; moreover, my child has gone to PDK for a number of years, turning 12 years old in a few days and he has never had a cavity (that's not to say the KPD can prevent every child from having a cavity - they happen). I would highly recommend KPD!
A
3 months ago
Professional, Clean and Friendly Service
KPD has given my daughter the best dental care over the past few years. They make sure she knows what is happening and why, which makes her feel comfortable. The facility is clean and has fun stuff for kids. Staff is friendly but very professional. I highly recommend Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful as always
I can't even say enough about Kitchen's - I had to get two fillings for my 6 year old and he was as calm as a clam! Walked out with a smile. I am so very grateful that he has continued to have a positive experience with the dentist. Thanks so much!
G
3 months ago
Love this place everyone is so nice! Sad because my Granddaughter have reached the age limit for their services!
R
6 months ago
Family oriented, friendly, and enjoyable experience
The dental hygenist was very friendly and went out of her way to take care of my child's comfort needs during a routine cleaning. He loves going to Kitchens because of the child focused details they provide.
M
7 months ago
Great service
The hygienist was very nice and did really well with my daughter. We will request her each time from now on.
C
10 months ago
Great n friendly staff! Very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance.