Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14114 Taylor Loop Rd

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Always excellent service
We are always impressed with how professionally and smoothly our daughters appointments go. Everyone is very nice. Professional service with a smile. And we are never there more than 30 minutes for a semi-annual cleaning.
K
3 months ago
Son’s chipped tooth
Son fell and chipped front permanent tooth. Dr. Kitchens did a great job repairing it the very next day. Hate to see him retire but I know his sons will do a great job taking over.
B
4 months ago
Patient with special needs child
Dr Brandon is so patient & caring with my special needs son. He has worked hard at building rapport with him. We are so appreciative to him & the staff!
C
6 months ago
Follow up
You all have been great to my kids and making sure they have healthy teeth and what to do and not to do. Excellent and friendly staff that loves you and makes you feel welcome there and considers you family
L
7 months ago
Excellent! We love Kitchens!
The hygienist Reagan had to day was FANTASTIC! Reagan kept bragging about her chair side manner. She (I'm sorry we can't remember her name) made a real effort to make Reagan comfortable and explain what she was about to do at each step. She made an extra effort to help Reagan with her gag reflex and was the first person to ever get x-rays of her mouth. Reagan literally said as we were going to the car, "Oh my goodness! I love her. She was great!"
A
7 months ago
High quality fast service
Dr Michael was awesome as usual. He was friendly and quick and it was painless for my baby girl.
D
9 months ago
Professional, Efficient, Friendly
Every experience we’ve had here has been top-notch.
D
10 months ago
Great Service!
Both my girls have been going to Dr. Kitchen since they were really small. My oldest has now moved on to an adult dentist, but my teenager still loves her dentist! Great job an great customer service!
K
12 months ago
Great Service
My girls love going to Kitchen's Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone there always makes them feel very comfortable. One of my daughters had significant anxiety about getting her teeth cleaned and taking x-rays. The staff was very patient with her, and now she does not mind at all. Thanks for taking such good care of my girls!
M
2 years ago
Great service and friendly!