Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14114 Taylor Loop Rd

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great service
The hygienist was very nice and did really well with my daughter. We will request her each time from now on.
C
3 years ago
Great n friendly staff! Very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance.
C
3 years ago
friendly & profresdional staff
GOOD staff!!
K
3 years ago
Great Service
As always, the staff is extremely friendly and thoughtful. My daughter is terrified of going to the dentist. They took their time, explained step by step as not to surprise her with any thing. I have been going since I was a child and my 2 girls love it!
C
3 years ago
Always well done.
Both of my children had good visits today. We had to wait a bit longer than usual for the consults afterward, but it was clearly a very busy day in the office. I have been bringing my three children to this practice for 16 years and have always been pleased. Thanks!
B
3 years ago
Patient & kind with my special needs son
Sara the hygienist that helped us was so wonderful with my special needs son. She goes above & beyond to try to make him comfortable & was so patient & kind. Dr Brandon Kitchens is always so nice as well.
C
3 years ago
Great!
Always great to visit! Fast, friendly, & professional!
G
3 years ago
high quality service, excellent customer service, exquisite patient care
We love Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry! My son had a toothache due to a cavity. I called first thing in the morning and they treated his toothache as an emergency and squeezed him in that day. They fixed my son right up and he felt much better. Dr. Kitchens always explains his services and procedures in depth and makes sure that you are comfortable with his patient care. They are very careful when treating the kids and the office staff is always so friendly and willing to take time to help you understand insurance and billing. We have been visiting this office for about 8 years now and we will continue to use their services. They ROCK!
K
3 years ago
We love this place
We always have a great experience. Everyone is very nice & the doctors are great :)
F
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Every experience is great when we visit Kitchens Pediatrics. Today was no exception. Dr. Andy did an excellent job restoring Lauren's tooth. Thank you!