Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14114 Taylor Loop Rd

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Wonderful as always
I can't even say enough about Kitchen's - I had to get two fillings for my 6 year old and he was as calm as a clam! Walked out with a smile. I am so very grateful that he has continued to have a positive experience with the dentist. Thanks so much!
G
2 years ago
Love this place everyone is so nice! Sad because my Granddaughter have reached the age limit for their services!
R
2 years ago
Family oriented, friendly, and enjoyable experience
The dental hygenist was very friendly and went out of her way to take care of my child's comfort needs during a routine cleaning. He loves going to Kitchens because of the child focused details they provide.
M
3 years ago
Great service
The hygienist was very nice and did really well with my daughter. We will request her each time from now on.
C
3 years ago
Great n friendly staff! Very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance.
C
3 years ago
friendly & profresdional staff
GOOD staff!!
K
3 years ago
Great Service
As always, the staff is extremely friendly and thoughtful. My daughter is terrified of going to the dentist. They took their time, explained step by step as not to surprise her with any thing. I have been going since I was a child and my 2 girls love it!
C
3 years ago
Always well done.
Both of my children had good visits today. We had to wait a bit longer than usual for the consults afterward, but it was clearly a very busy day in the office. I have been bringing my three children to this practice for 16 years and have always been pleased. Thanks!
B
3 years ago
Patient & kind with my special needs son
Sara the hygienist that helped us was so wonderful with my special needs son. She goes above & beyond to try to make him comfortable & was so patient & kind. Dr Brandon Kitchens is always so nice as well.
C
3 years ago
Great!
Always great to visit! Fast, friendly, & professional!