Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14114 Taylor Loop Rd

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
high quality service, excellent customer service, exquisite patient care
We love Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry! My son had a toothache due to a cavity. I called first thing in the morning and they treated his toothache as an emergency and squeezed him in that day. They fixed my son right up and he felt much better. Dr. Kitchens always explains his services and procedures in depth and makes sure that you are comfortable with his patient care. They are very careful when treating the kids and the office staff is always so friendly and willing to take time to help you understand insurance and billing. We have been visiting this office for about 8 years now and we will continue to use their services. They ROCK!
K
3 years ago
We love this place
We always have a great experience. Everyone is very nice & the doctors are great :)
F
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Every experience is great when we visit Kitchens Pediatrics. Today was no exception. Dr. Andy did an excellent job restoring Lauren's tooth. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
As always, excellent experience!
My sons were in for their six month checkup, and the staff were extremely polite, efficient and patient. They always do a great job of making my kids feel comfortable, and that makes it easy for everyone.
M
4 years ago
Very Friendly and warm atmosphere
No long waiting, very nurturing and the staff calmed my daughter's fears!
M
4 years ago
Professional and so friendly
My son had been going to Kitchens since he was a year old (he's 8 now). He has always felt at ease because of the kid friendly atmosphere and great dentists!
S
4 years ago
They are professional and friendly.
S
4 years ago
Couldn't Ask for Better
Just took my 3 yo in for his biannual teeth cleaning/check-up and I couldn't ask for a better team of heath professionals. My son had a great time, even giggling in the chair while they cleaned his teeth. They managed to take a sometimes scary situation and turn it into fun. When we were all done he asked if we could come back tomorrow. This was his third visit and I don't see us seeing anyone else.
C
4 years ago
staff very friendly, professional & welcoming.
the staff is very friendly very professional very clean & kid friendly atmosphere. Always able to accommodate schedules
R
4 years ago
Excellent service, as always!