Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14114 Taylor Loop Rd

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
As always, excellent experience!
My sons were in for their six month checkup, and the staff were extremely polite, efficient and patient. They always do a great job of making my kids feel comfortable, and that makes it easy for everyone.
M
3 years ago
Very Friendly and warm atmosphere
No long waiting, very nurturing and the staff calmed my daughter's fears!
M
3 years ago
Professional and so friendly
My son had been going to Kitchens since he was a year old (he's 8 now). He has always felt at ease because of the kid friendly atmosphere and great dentists!
S
3 years ago
They are professional and friendly.
S
4 years ago
Couldn't Ask for Better
Just took my 3 yo in for his biannual teeth cleaning/check-up and I couldn't ask for a better team of heath professionals. My son had a great time, even giggling in the chair while they cleaned his teeth. They managed to take a sometimes scary situation and turn it into fun. When we were all done he asked if we could come back tomorrow. This was his third visit and I don't see us seeing anyone else.
C
4 years ago
staff very friendly, professional & welcoming.
the staff is very friendly very professional very clean & kid friendly atmosphere. Always able to accommodate schedules
R
4 years ago
Excellent service, as always!
R
4 years ago
Quality customer care
My son LOVES going to his dentist and rarely wants to leave. Kitchens Pediatric goes above and beyond to make their clients and family members feel cared for and comfortable. The staff is friendly, professional, and courteous. We're due for our second child soon and there's no question where we'll bring her for all her dental needs.
C
4 years ago
ALL THE STAFF IS AWESOME!! ALSO, THEY ALL MAKE THE CHILDREN FEEL SAFE, WHILE HAVING THEIR TEETH WORKED ON.
A
4 years ago
Amazing
Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming! We love to visit and they treat my child wonderfully! She has great visits, because they make sure she is taken care of and put her fears at ease!