Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14114 Taylor Loop Rd

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
very kid friendly
The entire staff, Dentist, nurses and reception are all so compasionate with my lthree kids - even the three year old who doesn't want them touching her! They answer all my questions and make the dentist experience enjoyable for my kids. There are no arguments when I tell them they're going to the dentist. I have and will continue to reccomend them to other Moms.
A
4 years ago
She LOVES Her Dental Appointments
My daughter is always happy to go to Kitchens Dental. Excited even... We have had great experiences there. I would recommend it to friends and family.
J
4 years ago
We love Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry
They are always wonderful, Front Office, Dental Assistance and all Dr. Kitchens.
D
4 years ago
Clean, fun, happy environment with lots of smiling faces. Kitchens Pediatric is the best!
T
4 years ago
Great experience as always!
Super friendly staff, fun waiting room! Got us in very fast.
A
4 years ago
This office is always professional & handle my children in a timely manner and with care. Thanks Kitchens!
L
4 years ago
Great staff and always quick in and out for their cleanings. They take great care of my boys' teeth.
A
4 years ago
Everyone was pleasant. The appointment began 15 minutes after the appointment time.
J
5 years ago
I was referred to Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry after i spoke of the struggles i had in the past with my children and their teeth being cleaned. After the first visit, my children have changed their tune about the dentists' office. They are no longer scared of their dental appts and they look forward to returning. THANK YOU Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry for TEAR FREE Dental Visits! Your staff is amazing!
A
5 years ago
Everything was good we just waited a little while longer than expected before going back