Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14114 Taylor Loop Rd

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Quality customer care
My son LOVES going to his dentist and rarely wants to leave. Kitchens Pediatric goes above and beyond to make their clients and family members feel cared for and comfortable. The staff is friendly, professional, and courteous. We're due for our second child soon and there's no question where we'll bring her for all her dental needs.
C
4 years ago
ALL THE STAFF IS AWESOME!! ALSO, THEY ALL MAKE THE CHILDREN FEEL SAFE, WHILE HAVING THEIR TEETH WORKED ON.
A
4 years ago
Amazing
Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming! We love to visit and they treat my child wonderfully! She has great visits, because they make sure she is taken care of and put her fears at ease!
C
4 years ago
very kid friendly
The entire staff, Dentist, nurses and reception are all so compasionate with my lthree kids - even the three year old who doesn't want them touching her! They answer all my questions and make the dentist experience enjoyable for my kids. There are no arguments when I tell them they're going to the dentist. I have and will continue to reccomend them to other Moms.
A
4 years ago
She LOVES Her Dental Appointments
My daughter is always happy to go to Kitchens Dental. Excited even... We have had great experiences there. I would recommend it to friends and family.
J
4 years ago
We love Kitchens Pediatric Dentistry
They are always wonderful, Front Office, Dental Assistance and all Dr. Kitchens.
D
4 years ago
Clean, fun, happy environment with lots of smiling faces. Kitchens Pediatric is the best!
T
5 years ago
Great experience as always!
Super friendly staff, fun waiting room! Got us in very fast.
A
5 years ago
This office is always professional & handle my children in a timely manner and with care. Thanks Kitchens!
L
5 years ago
Great staff and always quick in and out for their cleanings. They take great care of my boys' teeth.