Kitchin Dentistry

Dentist

40 Main Street Suite 101

Succasunna, NJ 07876-1759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Friendly & Professional
I am always greeted warmly when I arrive. I am attended to promptly with courteous professionalism. I am always informed of the work they will be doing.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellence as always!
I had another great appointment at Kitchin Dentistry. Jen did a great job with cleaning as usual and Dr. Kitchin conducted an excellent check up. Office is always clean and friendly with excellent support staff as well. 5 Stars!
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Friendly, and efficient!
F
3 weeks ago
Always responsive for a dental problem
Called at 9:30am because of a broken crown and was in a chair with Dr. Doug by 11am. Fast, dependable and quality.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, kind & professional
I was greeted politely when I entered office. Pam cleaned my teeth. She gentle and funny. Dr. Kitchen checked my mouth & explained in detail what my x-ray showed. He gave me two choices of what could be done. I would & have recommended both Dr. Kitchens.
K
1 month ago
Professional and family friendly
Having a tooth extraction is not something that I was looking forward too. But, everyone at Kitchin Dentistry made me feel comfortable and that I was in the hands of a professional. Especially enjoyed the light conversation with the doctor and staff. I plan to return for less extracting work.
J
1 month ago
Great overall service.
Dr. Lloyd and Doug are very thorough and considerate to your needs. The hygienist are very professional and detailed.
A
1 month ago
fantastic
P
2 months ago
Friendly office
I was very happy with the service I received from Dr. Doug and the friendly staff. Dr. Doug explained everything before he proceeded. Could not have asked for a nicer experience.
J
2 months ago
overall review of visit
love everyone at Kitchin Dentistry ! everyone’s great & so professional but treat you like family. would highly highly recommend. thanks Dr Kitchin & crew ! great seeing all of you joyce