Kitchin Dentistry

Dentist

40 Main Street Suite 101

Succasunna, NJ 07876-1759

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dr. Doug Kitichin took care of my Mom today, he was very professional and explained everything to the fullest. My Mom is 90 years old and felt very comfortable with him and he explained everything to the both of us in detail.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was SUPER PROFESSIONAL as always. Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Every visit to Kitchin Dentistry is exceptional,from Dr Kitchin to all his staff,especially Jen my hygienist.Jen is a real professional and does every procedure with her expertise and very detailed.Dr Kitchin is extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of his profession and takes his time explaining current,or future concerns during his examination.He has done some work on my teeth,which had to be very precise and difficult,he is outstanding.All the staff are friendly and very accommodating.The whole operation is run well.Very classy,well decorated and spotless rooms.I don't know how the experience could be any better for a patient. Thankyou all Rick Armstrong
K
3 weeks ago
Pam is great!
I actually don't mind coming to the dentist as Pam always makes me feel like i am visiting a family friend. She takes interest in my family, and her enthusiasm and smile are contagious. It makes the rest of my day better.
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere and staff. Dentists and dental technicians are very professional and make patients feel at ease. Had minor problem with last cleaning using high speed mechanical cleaning (two sensitive teeth). Asked for all teeth to be cleaned by hand. Much better...no problems. Good experience. Iwould recommend Kitchin Dentistry!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Pleasant and pain free experienThanks
L
1 month ago
Kitchen family staff is always kind and welcoming. Im so glad to be part of this practice i wish i could talk with them more but i not able to
R
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Dr. Kitchin and his entire staff are always upbeat, couteous and provide the highest level of dental care that makes dental visits tolerable.
T
2 months ago
great visit as usual, always friendly.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Kitchen is always thorough and professional, as well as the staff.