Kitchin Dentistry

Dentist

40 Main Street Suite 101

Succasunna, NJ 07876-1759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Professional and polite
Easy going dental service.
R
2 days ago
Kitchin Dentistry is everything a patient could ask for,friendly,attention to detail,well coordinated schedule,latest technology,beautiful& clean interior,very organized and patient oriented.They know what they are doing,and they deliver.!!!! Rick Armstrong
N
1 week ago
Professional service & no pain
Dr Kichen isvery friendly. He puts you at ease right away. His work is excellent. Assistant Jocelyn was very capable & I felt comfortable with her.
J
2 weeks ago
Very dilligent and courtsey staff
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care from Dr Doug
Had a tooth emergergency. Dr Doug got us in first thing in the morning. Very thoroughly explained his findings and suggested treatment along with possible future treatment and what to expect. He bonded the tooth and did such an amazing job! You can not see where the tooth was bonded- and it's a top front tooth. Beautiful work!!! VERY PLEASED!! Thank you so much Dr Doug!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
went for routine cleaning . Hygienist is friendly, caring, gentle,thorough and on time. dentist came in promptly for check up. the staff is friendly and the office is clean and updated.
M
1 month ago
Douglas Kitchin is very kind and gentle. He made sure I was satisfied with the look of my teeth before starting any other procedures! Easy to talk to, caring and professional. Staff is awesome too!
J
2 months ago
Today, with a considerable amount of work needed for a new crown, I was very pleased at the professionalism displayed not only by Dr. Kitchen, which has always been the case, but also by Laura, the dental assistant, who I met for the first time. It was obvious that she was very skilled in whatever she was doing and was a perfect teammate for Dr. Kitchen. Even though I was in the chair for over one hour, their care and attentiveness to my discomfort level made the time appear to be much less. I thank both of them. Best, Jim Rinnovatore
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Kitchin.
J
2 months ago
Very professional. Very informative. AND... Right on time! I was taken right at my appointment time.
Who would think a visit to the dentist could be virtually painless? Well mine was. A temporary crown and a filling replaced. The doctor and assistant didn't rush and made sure that the novicane had time to work and that I had the correct amount. Like I said no pain. They were very informative and explained what was being done.