Kitchin Dentistry

Dentist

40 Main Street Suite 101

Succasunna, NJ 07876-1759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great Cleaning
Pam always makes my teeth feel brand new. Some trick for old teeth. She is sweet and funny and a dedicated worker. I also like the music pumped into the room...very enjoyable.
D
1 week ago
very kind, helpful & knowledgeable
T
1 week ago
Found the high quality of care and expertise of your professional staff to be most satisfactory. We also appreciated the understanding front office staff for their consideration when we were unavoidably late for our appointment today.
B
3 weeks ago
Check up from the neck up....
Nothing much to add every visit to your office is much the same...it's hard to improve on perfection..
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Quality service, caring about patient's comfort, friendly, thorough
I had a cleaning & 2 teeth "filled." Hygienist did a thorough cleaning & was friendly. Dr. L. Kitchin did an excellent job of my dental work . Not complaining, my 1 gum has a small abrasion, but that is understandable considering what had to be done. I'm sure it will heal in a few days & I'll forget about it. He is very personable.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was nice, helpful and kind.
G
1 month ago
Very nice experience. The office took me in on an emergency basis to replace a lost filling. The service I received was excellent,without any discomfort.The Doctor was great and I will be returning.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional, Latest Technology and Highly Recommended!
Appointment was very timely! Started and ended on time. Service was provided my Jen and she explained the whole cleaning process, periodontics checks and answered all my questions. Very professional staff and they keep up with the latest technology. Highly recommend it!
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Had an implant done today, was a little nervous Dr Kitchin was awesome and so was his assistant. Great team highly recommend