Kitchin Dentistry

Dentist

40 Main Street Suite 101

Succasunna, NJ 07876-1759

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Amazing. The experience was thorough, friendly and the work done didn't hurt at all. I am so grateful to find a dentist that I feel comfortable with. I am such a chicken
K
2 days ago
Excellent staff, Pain free!
I just had a filling and although not my favorite sport, this office and their staff make it tolerable and easy. Love this office. Dr. Kitchin has brought on a couple of younger doctors that are very personable, skilled and pleasure to have working on me. Thanks for a great experience Dr. P.
K
1 week ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Kitchin for over 20 years. We love the office, staff and atmosphere. And it is great that he is expanding the service with younger doctors as well.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Pleasure visiting, great staff with good sense of humor
S
2 weeks ago
Nice people.. great visit
C
2 weeks ago
As always I found the front staff to be pleasant. Pam as usual was very l professional but at the same time pleasant and calming.
A
4 weeks ago
The service was excellent, courteous and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service!
It was a great job.....cleaning, x-rays and check up.........Thank you one and all........... Sue Anderson
S
1 month ago
Great service
This is the first dentist I have had that I don’t mind going to. My hygienist is fantastic friendly and professional and the doctors are are excellent as are the receptionists. Everyone there seems happy. It’s a pleasure to go there.
M
1 month ago
An outstanding dental practice
I called and talked to Michelle as I was having pain in an area of my mouth and asked if I could see Dr. Kitchen as I was concerned that I might have something festering. She was very kind, courteous, and helpful. To be truthful, I wasn't very nice as I just wasn't feeling well. Michelle was able to fit me into Dr. Kitchen's schedule today and as always, Dr. Kitchen was extremely thorough in examining me, explaining what the problem probably was and what to do. I always know that when I walk into Dr. Kitchen's office that I will be created with a smile by the ladies sitting at the front desk and that I will always get excellent care from Dr. Kitchen and from Pam, the dental hygenist that I always go to for cleanings.