Kitfox Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1395 Silver Bluff Rd.

Aiken, SC 29803

Open Today By Appointment

kitfoxdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Thom was wonderful with my son! The waiting room is so nice for parents, and they let you go back with you child. The wait was short, and the staff were all so nice. We can't wait to go back!
L
3 months ago
Great experience, amazing providers
My two year old twins sat in the dentist chair and got their first official cleaning yesterday. I thought there would be tears because they can be apprehensive sometimes but thanks to Dr. Thom and staff my kids did amazingly well! My husband and i were thrilled. I would recommend that everyone bring their child here.
A
3 months ago
Kids love it!
My children have never been so excited to go to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, warm and friendly
Dr. Thom and his team are amazing. They were so good with my 5 year old daughter (who needed to have 2 cavities filled!). I walked in to the appointment a bit nervous, braced and ready to hold my child down during the whole procedure. However, thanks to the wonderful team and their warm and friendly bedside manner my child was at ease and relaxed the entire time. Should we need to go back for more work I won't be nervous in the least! Great communication afterward, too.
A
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Aiken
Staff is wonderful. Warm greetings, friendly & kind. Always have a smile on their faces. Hygienists are very patient with the little ones. Office is very modern and a pleasant place to wait. Highly Recommend.
J
3 months ago
Kitfox is always customer first oriented. They are a great group and even out of network I continue to come back because of the outstanding service.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
My son had an extraction today and it went so smoothly! Dr. Thom is an amazing dentist! He shows kindness and compassion for his patients and is super helpful and informative for the parents. Both of our children love Kitfox Dentistry. All of the staff are great with children. Thankful to have such a wonderful pediatric dentist in our area. Keep up the great work! And thank you! :-)
M
4 months ago
Very professional
Took very good care of my daughter
J
4 months ago
Awesome Service
Love Kitfox Pediatric Dentist Office they are so wonderful with their patients!!! Dr. Thom is amazing with kids and so patient with them.
F
4 months ago
Everything a Parent is Looking For
Always professional, friendly, and provides the best care and service.