Kitfox Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1395 Silver Bluff Rd.

Aiken, SC 29803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kitfoxdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
From Check in to Check out, it was awesome! Everyone had a smile on their face and were very helpful!
M
4 days ago
Amazing office!
We were referred here by another local dentist. The personal care the child receives is amazing. They have such a fun set up for kids- with arcade games, iPads, Netflix, and prize station. Dentist was very positive and professional- using kid friendly terms. Would make any child feel comfortable. I will be switching all my children to this practice!
S
4 days ago
THE Best Pediatric Dentist!
Our daughter absolutely loves coming to her appointments. She gets so excited when we tell her she has an appointment coming up. The entire staff is so sweet to her and the office is extremely kid friendly. They have really made it a fun place to be. After all of our wonderful experiences with Dr. Thom and his entire staff we would never dream of going to another dentist.
M
6 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!
Everyone in the office is as friendly as they are skilled and talented!!! My daughter LOVES coming to Kitfox. Dr Akins is always gentle and kind, so my daughter is not scared of dental cleanings or even getting cavities filled. Kitfox have great procedures in place to keep kids (and parents) feeling comfortable, and make it a great experience for them.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I wish it could be my dentist. Our son is two and they made it a very relaxed experience for him.
W
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
My child left saying, “ I love the dentist!” She has major anxiety when it comes to Doctors. So we were so glad to hear her input. We were impressed with the patience and friendliness of the staff. We came in with three kids 5 and under. This was super difficult to juggle and we felt no judgement. In addition, we were only there for maybe 45-1 hour for both kids. The efficiency was impressive.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Simply the best pediatric dentist in the world! They are out of our network and we have to travel to them when there are closer options, but Dr. Thom and his awesome staff are worth every penny and every mile! Our daughter loves going to the dentist! (The arcade room, movie room, and TVs in the patient rooms help a little, too.) They give the cutest t-shirts to first time patients and an adorable prize after every visit. I can't recommend them enough. I tell any and everyone who will listen!
N
3 weeks ago
Another great appointment!
My son had a great appointment today. This time he was old enough to enjoy the play areas so he was excited about that. As usual, the staff was patient and kind with him. He is 2 and I'm hoping he will look forward to going to the dentist as he gets older and so far, so good!
Response from Kitfox Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! Glad your little guy had fun!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Fast!
My daughter came in today for her first appointment. Her visit was very quick—in a good way. The team was very professional, patient and courteous. I’m very picky about the services that I utilize and ultra selective when it comes to my children. I would recommend friends to take their children to Kitfox!
Response from Kitfox Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your sweet review! We really appreciate you trusting us with your child, and we always love referrals!