Kitfox Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1395 Silver Bluff Rd.

Aiken, SC 29803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kitfoxdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
This entire place caters specifically to children. Dr. Thom and his staff are extremely educated in pediatric principals and care. The waiting room boasts a cinema and arcade to ease common fears of going to the dentist. Had I known how different this practice was from others, I would have taken my children sooner! Now, they are super excited to go back!
B
7 days ago
Very patient and cwring
Today my son had a difficult time and the staff was very patient with him and very reassuring that what they were doing was not going to hurt him. Thank you so much and praying the next visit is less dramatic.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was awesome and the office is super nice.
R
3 weeks ago
Loved it!!
We only have good things to say about Kitfox! My daughter loved the waiting area, and felt very relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole visit! This was her first dentist visit, so she was nervous leading up to it, but the friendly staff made her feel at ease. She can't wait to go back! :)
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome time
From the staff too the surroundings this place is amazing. Glad dr Tom puts himself in patients shoes and as a parent good to feel that he cares about my child well being! Thank you Dr.Tom
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience!
Today my little guy had his very first dentist appointment and it was SO much better than I could have ever imagined! Every member of the staff was extremely friendly and so great with him. Everything from the video games in the waiting room to the treat at the end of his visit made his day. Thank you so much for making his first cleaning so easy and stress freeπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ»
S
4 weeks ago
Another great visit
My 5 year old looks forward to her dentist appointments and the staff always treat her with respect and patience. We come here even though it is not in our network. That says it all. Thanks for doing a great job!
J
1 month ago
Perfect first visit!
I have a 3 year old daughter (almost 4). This was her very first dental cleaning visit. She had so much fun in the arcade/game room during our wait to begin with. When she was called back, she was able to pick her favorite Netflix show to watch on the TV that was above her chair on the ceiling. The hygienist was so sweet and professional while cleaning her teeth. After the cleaning, the dentist came in, he was also very kind and professional. I loved how informative he was and willing to listen and answer any questions I had. My daughter was not afraid and felt extremely comfortable the entire time. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Wonderfully sweet and patient staff
My daughter is autistic and I was extremely nervous about her first dentist appointment. She does not like doctors I didn't see her finding a dentist any better. Walking into the building I was immediately in love with how clean and organized it was. My daughter was in awe of the "movie theater" and the arcade room. It seemed to calmed her. When we went to the back she was shown nothing but kindness and patience. The dental hygienist wasn't forceful she made sure my daughter felt safe. Also Dr. Akins was super gentle and caring. Thank you for giving my daughter such a wonderful experience. She actually is looking forward to coming back!!
L
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly