Kitsap Kids Dentistry

Dentist

1358 N.E. McWilliams Road

Bremerton, WA 98311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful staff. My daughter was actually excited to be at the dentist! Wonderful experience from beginning to end
J
5 months ago
It is always a fabulous experience whenever we come to Kitsap Kids! They really go the extra mile. We usually have Miss Paige and she is just amazing with my son and has the patience of a saint. Dr. Banks is the best dentist that we have honestly ever seen, I wish she accepted adults too!! I could never take my son anywhere else. Today after we were done they went above and beyond and had my son pick out a flower to give to me for Mothers Day. It's the little things like those moments that make you a client for a lifetime.
C
5 months ago
The only dentist worth taking kids to.
I wish I could have gone here as a kid! They are great with my boys which means my kids are excited to go to the dentist. Having the movies to let the kids watch while being seen is a wonderful distraction. The staff is always very warm and welcoming. I've never seen a better children's dentist or office.
E
6 months ago
Amazing experience!
My kiddos love going to Kitsap Kids Dentistry. I love how they have separate rooms for the little ones and how wonderful the staff is. We go there for almost 8 years and I will never change another dentist. They are very professional and wonderful to the children and the best part they have prizes at the end of the check up.
R
6 months ago
Fantastic Staff
We started Invisalign through Kitsap Kids Dentistry today. We love the knowledgeable staff that take the time to get to know our kids. They are patient, kind, and are always quick to answer questions or be helpful. We are very thankful for Kitsap Kids Dentistry and their awesome staff!
S
6 months ago
Always so caring and gentle with the kids! Thanks Jessie, Kristina, Jenny and the rest of the crew!
L
6 months ago
High Quality Kids Dentistry
As soon as I drove up to the building, I was immediately impressed. It’s even more amazing when you walk inside. The atmosphere is warm, welcoming, clean and is very appealing to a child’s eye. Besides the normal kids books in a waiting room, there is a cool play structure and tablets for the children to use. Our dental assistant, Miss Skyler was the most sweetest and patient with my son. She was helpful and understanding. Dr. Banks was also very welcoming and seems to be very confident and knowledgeable of her field. My son left happy and not afraid of seeing the dentist. This place definitely caters to children. I am happy my son feels comfortable coming here!
C
6 months ago
It was great!!!
J
6 months ago
We love Dr Banks and her staff!
We love Dr. Banks and her staff! They are always so friendly and inviting. They make the children feel comfortable and try to make the process fun. They provide plenty of entertainment for the kids to keep them busy. As well as trying to make the appointment as fast as possible, so the kids don't get too bored. I recommend them to everybody who is looking for a dentist for their children. They are awesome!
L
6 months ago
Service with a Smile
Always fast and efficient whenever we have an appointment. The environment is wonderful and relaxing for both kids and parents. Love all the giveaways and special events they do for their patients.