Kitsap Kids Dentistry

Dentist

1358 N.E. McWilliams Road

Bremerton, WA 98311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
It was great!!!
J
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Banks and her staff!
We love Dr. Banks and her staff! They are always so friendly and inviting. They make the children feel comfortable and try to make the process fun. They provide plenty of entertainment for the kids to keep them busy. As well as trying to make the appointment as fast as possible, so the kids don't get too bored. I recommend them to everybody who is looking for a dentist for their children. They are awesome!
L
2 weeks ago
Service with a Smile
Always fast and efficient whenever we have an appointment. The environment is wonderful and relaxing for both kids and parents. Love all the giveaways and special events they do for their patients.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
We love going here they are always patient with my girls and never talk down to me as a parent. They put things and treatments straight forward.
P
1 month ago
Could not ask for better service !!! Everybody is so kind and helpful Thank you, Lilly's Grama 😚
W
1 month ago
Such a great job of listening and caring for patients!
So greatful such caring and wonderful care!
S
1 month ago
Family friendly
My 5 year old's first feeling was a painless, even pleasant experience, extended with kindness to my 2 year old as well. Great staff, fun environment, positive all around.
E
2 months ago
Great staff and awesome with my kids
They made us feel welcome. Even offered me a water. Gave my kids stickers and watched Boss Baby during the visit. The staff explained everything to me and both got 2 tokens for wearing their Kitsap kid dentistry shirts. Love this place. Worth the drive.
M
2 months ago
Amazing and caring staff
I've been taking my kids to KKD for 9 years now. Everyone there is so great!
M
2 months ago
HIGHLY Recommend Kitsap Kids Dentistry
My son LOVES going to the Dentist ... even after tooth extractions and caps. Dr. Banks has a very kid-friendly and efficient practice. I am amazed every time I go there. Hands down, without reservation, I recommend Kitsap Kid's Dentistry for every kid around!