Kitsap Kids Dentistry

Dentist

1358 N.E. McWilliams Road

Bremerton, WA 98311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great staff and awesome with my kids
They made us feel welcome. Even offered me a water. Gave my kids stickers and watched Boss Baby during the visit. The staff explained everything to me and both got 2 tokens for wearing their Kitsap kid dentistry shirts. Love this place. Worth the drive.
M
6 days ago
Amazing and caring staff
I've been taking my kids to KKD for 9 years now. Everyone there is so great!
M
7 days ago
HIGHLY Recommend Kitsap Kids Dentistry
My son LOVES going to the Dentist ... even after tooth extractions and caps. Dr. Banks has a very kid-friendly and efficient practice. I am amazed every time I go there. Hands down, without reservation, I recommend Kitsap Kid's Dentistry for every kid around!
J
3 weeks ago
Fillings
Both of my kiddos had fillings done today. The staff was so great! So calm, inviting, and reassuring! Thank you for making going to the dentist fun for kids!
T
4 weeks ago
Compassionate listeners
My son has an active mind. They educate him and give him time to understand what is going on before moving forward. He feels safe and loved at the dentist (wow!). I came for a second opinion. Their choices for care and my opinion as a mom counted! We are switching!
K
1 month ago
This was our first time at Kitsap Kid’s and I was pretty nervous how my 2 year old would react to a dentist. The dental tech and dentist were so amazing and patient and put my son right at ease and actually had fun! I’m super impressed by them and love the kid friendly atmosphere. Can they make a place like this for adults?!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
This is our second time at Kitsap kids dentistry and they always exceed our expectations. They aren’t great with my child and at 2.5 loves going to the dentist . He already asked to go back on the way home.
V
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and Great Atmosphere!
I absolutely love bringing my girls here! The staff is very friendly and they make the whole dental experience very calm and relaxing for kids!!!!
K
1 month ago
Appropriate down to the last letter.
The staff is well trained and attentive and friendly making every child feel comfortable (even my kid with behavior/special needs issues) therefore,reassuring the parents that the kids are in good hands. Dr. Jessie Banks is professional, thorough, very encouraging, and straight forward. Very personal and friendly as well, I can handle that any day. I am so happy that we are a part of your Kitsap Kids dental program. The decor in the building is great fun geared for kids, but I love it, too.
H
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My son is 5 and was nervous about getting fillings at his dentist. We were referred to Dr. Banks and couldn’t be happier with our experience. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Banks has an excellent way with her patients and calmed my son during his filling procedure. The office environment is welcoming and definitely geared toward children.