Kitsap Kids Dentistry

Dentist

1358 N.E. McWilliams Road

Bremerton, WA 98311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Fantastic Visit!!
We are so thrilled with our visit to your office. My daughter Ember had never been and as so nervous. All of the staff, especially Kelsey (sorry if that's the wrong spelling!) was so kind and gentle with Ember. She made a point to make sure Ember understood what she was going to do and that it wasn't scary. So SO impressed! Dr. Banks was awesome and so kind as well. Ember spent almost the whole day yesterday talking about the tooth office and wanting to come see "her" and the "nice lady Kelsey" all day. Thank you for such a great experience, we are so lucky to have your office here in our town!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
We love how well trained and kind all the staff are at Kitsap kids dentistry. Always patient, caring and attentive.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcome. Not sure what they do in the staffing process but they have nailed it. We've never met a staff member that was anything less than incredible. Such a wonderful place for kids to set the foundation of good oral hygiene. Thank you for being amazing! We tell everyone we know to take their kids to Kitsap Kids!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always so friendly and comforting
Miss skyler was my child's dental hygienist today. She was so genuine and gentle with her. My daughter feels right at home and looks forward to going to the dentist. Everyone in this office is so cheery and speaks directly to the children...that's important. I highly recommend Kitsap Kids Dentistry!
S
4 weeks ago
The BEST
You guys are always fantastic!!! My son has NEVER been afraid to go to the dentist- all employees are top notch!!
S
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
My kids love to go and have so much fun. Very ked friendly office that keeps them entertained through the whole process. Even my two year old sits still while they clean and look at her teeth.
J
1 month ago
Kid friendly, efficient, kind, helpful, excellent care.
We love Kitsap Kids! They are always on time and the appointments run so smoothly. Dr Banks is fantastic and we couldn't ask for a better dental experience.
N
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff, clean and high-quality place.
My son has special needs and loves Dr. Banks. Can't say enough good words about Dr. Banks.
C
2 months ago
Great visit!
My son was having some tooth/gun pain. I called and was able to get a same day appointment for him. Staff was great over the phone and we had a fantastic in-office experience. Thank you!
W
2 months ago
I love this dentist!!
Kitsap Kids Dentistry is wonderful! I took my 16 month old son and they were so good to him. All of the staff are so friendly and helpful and Dr. Banks is the best. This is exactly the kind of office I wish I had growing up. My son is being taken care of with the best and it couldn't please me more. He got to watch a movie and play with toys during his visit to keep him comfortable. It was his first time at the dentist and he definitely enjoyed it.