Kitsap OMS - Poulsbo

Dentist

19503 7th Ave. NE

#100

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Quick to respond to patient needs
The staff at OMS was quick to get my daughter in on a Monday morning when she was experiencing swelling and discomfort after her wisdom teeth had been pulled two weeks prior. The cleaned and gave good instruction and positive outlook for recovery moving forward. A special thank you to Marisa Hurley for responding to my concerns on her day off and counseling us until we could see the doctor, kudos to you!
E
6 days ago
Fast and efficient service
They had me fill out paperwork, called me back for x-rays and back with the doc In a short amount of time. I enjoyed that they got right to it.
T
2 weeks ago
My visit.
All that I’ve interacted with are pleasant and skilled. The office is efficient.
M
1 month ago
Professional but long wait
Incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Very helpful and friendly. Only issue was the slowness - my appt was for 10:00, and it was almost 10:45 when I was called back to begin my appt. During that time, no one apologized to me or attempted to explain to me the delay. Also, the waiting room was packed, when I arrived, which means the back-up occurred before I arrived. The office is difficult to find.
D
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and pleasant staff
Great experience.
A
1 month ago
Always very professional and skillful
Great group of Oral Surgeons and a top notch crew to back them up. Appreciate all their care, skill and expertise.
S
1 month ago
Unbelievable service and willingness to work with me.
I cannot tell you how great everyone was while I was with them. The office staff are very sweet and the professi9nal were kind and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient practice
From the receptionists, technicians, and dentists, this is one of the best practices that I have had the pleasure of visiting. Very streamlined scheduling, insurance coverage explanations, and procedures. Painless oral surgery and one of the best post-op naps of my life.
W
2 months ago
Very professional, but extra long wait time.
L
2 months ago
very professional and personable
I had a broken molar and decided to go with an implant The doctor explained the whole process to me, including options, answered all my questions, and listened to my concerns. The day of the surgery to remove the broken tooth and place the implant, I was treated with respect and consideration, again all my questions were answered. The process went smoothly, I received a follow up call to make sure I was doing well later in the day. I feel this team of professionals has put together a program of patient care that could stand as an example for others to follow.