Kitsap OMS - Poulsbo

Dentist

19503 7th Ave. NE

#100

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality of service and treatment
I have a very positive experience and HIGHLY recommend.
J
1 week ago
John Hassold, my husband, had a toothache. He saw Dr. Weatherill and was eventually sent to Kitsap OMS for a consultation. All within 2 days! Surgery was this morning and he is sleeping peacefully as I write this testimony. I cannot believe the speed to which his needs were attended. I will recommend at any time Kitsap OMS. The office staff is excellent, kind and efficient. Our doctor is thorough in his post op consultation with me and his follow-up telephone call about 4 hours later to check on his patient's status. He answered all of my questions and I felt that John had had the best care possible. Thank you, Kitsap OMS. Sincerely, Carmen Hassold
B
2 weeks ago
Hard to find but worth the effort
While your gps may have difficulty pointing you to their front door, I found the care and friendliness of the staff to be excellent. This place really gets customer service!
J
3 weeks ago
X-Ray
Today I only came in for an X-Ray. Everyone in this office has always been very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them 100%
T
3 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and helpful. We appreciated their caring attitude and willingness to work with our situation.
L
1 month ago
OMS was able to fit me in on an emergency basis. The doctor did an exam & determined I didn't need surgery so asked his assistant to call endondontists until she found one that could see me the same day & she did! I'm so grateful for the staff going above & beyond to alleviate my pain.
M
2 months ago
I arrived for my appt in Poulsbo only to find I should have been in Silverdale office. I was treated with warmth and caring and was able to see a different doctor. The doctor (can't remember his name)was very nice but without my chart he couldn't do much. He checked my implant, said it looked fine and the office would be in touch for further appt
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly :)
Everyone was super respectful and happy to help me. Shawna was a huge help with my insurance! I liked her a lot.
T
2 months ago
Totally satisfying experience. Caring and painless experience..Highly recommended for your needs....
C
2 months ago
Thankful for the service
I was pleasantly surprised with OMS, the staff were polite, professional and right on point with getting me in and out of there quickly. Even when I hadn't had the right paperwork the staff were very nice and processed my information without a problem. I am glad I found such a great business close to home, thank you!