Kitsap OMS - Poulsbo

Dentist

19503 7th Ave. NE

#100

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Consistent, quality service
This was the third time I needed to consult with Dr.Greenawalt about helping my fragile teeth . Oral surgery is not at the top of my list of desirable things to do, but the staff at the Poulsbo office were friendly and helpful which helped me be more relaxed about my visit. Dr. Greenawalt explained the entire surgery that I needed, which included an implant. He has replaced two of my other teeth with implants and I have never had a problem with either of them. This gives me confidence with this third procedure that I need to have done. The doctor and his staff answered all of my questions, both medical and financial. If you need an oral surgeon, this is a good place to go.
R
2 weeks ago
Consultation review
Consultation review Met with them this morning it was an Easy process. The doctor went step-by-step on the process of how the wisdom teeth are being pulled and the recovery process. It was easy to schedule as well as go over the financing options. This was very comforting and great customer service as you can tell they take pride in there customers
L
3 weeks ago
I was only there for a consult with Dr. Dhaliwal for future work and found him to be informative, friendly, reassuring, and positive in my outcome. The staff was also most congenial and helpful.
K
4 weeks ago
Superior office
I highly recommend this office for dental surgery. The doctors and staff are very helpful, polite and professional and will take excellent care of you.
P
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Caring!
Very through explanations of process, great staff. Dr. himself telephoned day after surgery to check on my status!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Greenawalt and Staff Are Awesome!
From the first phone call I made to this office to make an appointment, everyone on staff was very friendly, professional and answered all of the questions that I had regarding my upcoming procedures.
N
2 months ago
Great Doctor and Office Staff!
The extractions went very well, with almost no resulting pain. Unfortunately, I didn't follow the doctors' advice and had a major change of heart resulting in needing a second procedure. Dr. Dhaliwal was kind and understanding and offered a prompt solution. I'm happy and relieved and couldn't be happier with the care given. The front desk, nurses and financial advisor were wonderful too.
C
2 months ago
Ch
Excellent physician and staff!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Called and was able to been seen the next day. I only had to wait in the reception room for 4 minutes and was moved into a exam room where I didn't have to wait at all for my exam to start. Staff was very friendly, everyone was so nice.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and skillful
The doctors and staff quickly made me comfortable, determined my problem and took action, all the time explaining the diagnosis options, and the treatment. The teamwork among staff was exceptional. I highly recommend them.