Kitsap OMS - Poulsbo

Dentist

19503 7th Ave. NE

#100

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
17 hours ago
I had my fourth appointment with Dr. Greenawalt today. This was for the removal of stitches after the tooth extraction three weeks ago. The congenial staff got me into the dental chair on time and were very attentive to the removal of the stitches. The Dr. explained the progression from this point towards the completion of an implant in a very straightforward manner. I had complications with A-fib when I was originally scheduled for the extraction. The staff were very concerned for my safety and could not proceed that day. I really appreciated their concern.
J
5 days ago
Friendly & Professional
Friendly and knowledgeable Doctors and staff from start to finish.
R
1 week ago
Friendly, nice, and caring
Nobody wants to go to the dentist, but a visit to Kitsap OMS always seems to be a better experience than you thought it would be. That's because the staff and doctors actually care about you and how your time with them will be spent.
H
2 weeks ago
Flexible and efficient
I was running late and Kitsap OMS still got me in for my consult. The doctor had some awesome superman socks!
R
3 weeks ago
Make sure they tell you the purpose of the visit when the appointment is made
Ensure the doctor and/or nurse tell you the purpose of the visit. I wasted 2 hours and more going to get my sutures taken out when they had already come out on their own!! Can they not always use sutures that come out on their own anyway? I made sure I was aware of what would happen before and at the next appointment before I made it, but this information was not given fully before I asked the doctor.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional.
Quality of service is very good, minimal pain and quick recovery, however the cost of service is extremely high. Should be more affordable.
K
1 month ago
Compassionate, professional, exceeds expectations
Coming to the clinic with multiple facial fractures from an accident, I was not only in pain, but also afraid. However, the kind, compassionate, and professional staff helped to ease my fear as they went over and beyond my expectations to get me into surgery the same day. I will forever be grateful for the doctors' willingness to work into the evening to help put my bones back together.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, very high level of medical expertise.
N
2 months ago
Totally painless!
Dr. Dhaliwal extracted a molar for me under local anistetic. It was a painless experience. I didn't experience the usual numbness that makes you feel like half your mouth isn't working. Additionally, I didn't need to use any of the pain medication I was prescribed! The staff is friendly and professional. I have no reservation in recommending OMS.
A
2 months ago
Facial Consult - Dr. S. Dhaliwal
I saw Dr. Dhaliwal for lip injections. This was my first time ever having this done and I am very happy with the results. I asked to keep them natural looking and he did just that. He first injected lidocaine to numb up the area and then let it sit for several minutes. After he let it sit, he came back to inject the restylane. He walked me through step by step of what he was doing and I really liked that. The process of all this was not painful to me and I had very minimal bruising afterwards. Thank you, Dr. Dhaliwal! As for the staff... they were amazing and so kind! They helped occupy my baby (fed him, held him, etc.) while I was back with the doctor.