Kitsap OMS - Poulsbo

Dentist

19503 7th Ave. NE

#100

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Highly Capable & Professional !
Each time I have visited, the best care and they always explain beforehand. Thank you so much, I was hoping for caring and capable doctors and at Kitsap OMS, I have found that high level of care. Highly recommended !
E
3 days ago
Very Professional and Kind
My son and I had a very nice experience at Kitsap OMS this week. Dr Dhaliwal and all the staff were kind and very professional. They were well organized and did a great explaining what all to expect for surgery and our financial obligations.
K
5 days ago
Expert care!
Dr. Dhaliwal performed a sinus lift, bone graft and implant to support the later placement of a tooth. I have full confidence in him and his teaml
J
2 weeks ago
I agree with professional and friendly & high quality.
I felt like they were very thorough with the tests they did and explaining what they found and recommended.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I am very happy with how quickly they got me in for an appointment and treated me with care and respect
P
1 month ago
Very friendly personel and clean facility.
I arrived early and spent 15 minutes filing out paper work. Good thing I got there early. Only problem was I waited almost 30 min. to begin my "Consultation" After X-rays, I was told to wait, again in the waiting room. Then was called back to see Robin and financials were discussed. Then back to the waiting room before I saw the Doctor. I was in the facility for well over an hour for a "Consultation" A little too long for me. I only wanted an extraction and did not really feel that all of what transpired was necessary. I don't know why Dr. Broadbent could not pull my little tooth in his office. Oh well, it is what it is.
P
1 month ago
Marisa was so professional and detailed. Great service.
J
2 months ago
Patient
Well staffed and efficient. Back office 5+ stars!
D
2 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
All our questions were answered and explained and I surely appreciate the professionalism of all the people we dealt with. Yes, I would certainly recommend this office for their services.
A
2 months ago
Super fast and efficient
They were able to squeeze us in last minute. Thank you!