Kitsap OMS - Silverdale

Dentist

2021 NW Myhre Road

Suite 210

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kitsapoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
initial impression
I was pleased with how the exam and consultation went. All staff and doctor were most receptive to addressing my questions. My extraction procedure is one week away and that will be the ultimate performance judgement. I do feel confident with the prospects at this point.
R
3 weeks ago
Daughter's wisdom teeth removal
We called and said my daughter was having pain that kept her up and night a week after the original surgery they asked questions so they could help her effectively. We got in Monday morning went right back everyone was helpful and gave is answers, she is on her ways to continued healing.
C
4 weeks ago
Better Than Imagined
I was nervous about the procedure and cost. Everything went much better than I imagined. Insurance process was great. Fast and efficient. Extraction and placement of two implants in one procedure. Healing was pretty quick. It's been a year with no problems what so ever. My new teeth are in place and I'm happy. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff and medical team
I had a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Dr. Greenawalt listens to what I have to say and truly communicates in a manner I can understand.
H
2 months ago
efficient and professional
The staff is very efficient and professional. I will have an implant as soon as I heal.Henry
T
3 months ago
Quality people, reassuring atmosphere
I was pleased that the staff and doctor do not practice shame based dentistry and that my severe dental anxiety was neither dismissed or discounted. I am comfortable that we made the correct decision in choosing full implants and in choosing Kitsap OMS.
L
3 months ago
Very Efficient and Professional Service
The staff is very efficient and professional. They explained about implant procedure very well. I would definitely recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
Efficient and professional
This initial consultation was informative, reassuring, friendly and professional. The quick scan provided a basis for answering questions I had about the impending procedures, and the cost estimates were outlined clearly.
W
4 months ago
Fantastic experience
I am pending the placement of an implant, and this is equally unsettling and confusing. The staff and particularly the surgical staff were fantastic, professional, friendly, patient. Highly recommended! As a physician, I will refer here exclusively.
K
4 months ago
My tooth extraction experience was uncomfortable and very impersonal, definitely lacked compassion and was not professional.
The office staff was excellent and the black women surgical assistant (sorry I don't have her name) was excellent. The fill-in surgical assistant woman who administered the iv's was terrible! She tried 3 times to hit my vein and one of my arms had a bruise mark the size of a large orange. Two weeks later & I still have it. In the surgical room before the extraction the mood was tense and impersonal. It felt like they were in a big hurry to get it done, the dentist entered and hardly acknowledged me. The only person who had any compassion was the black women assistant who was so sweet. This was not a good experience and I don't think I would do business here again.