Kitsap OMS - Silverdale

Dentist

2021 NW Myhre Road

Suite 210

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kitsapoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Welcoming.
I high recommend this Place. Everyone is so nice, the doctors are very knowledgeable their patient care is outstanding. Thank you for a welcoming visit.
N
1 month ago
Very Professional
I am pleased with the quality of the work and the pleasant personnel in the office and at the chairs. First rate people.
B
1 month ago
My first visit to schedule an extraction. Enjoyed the warmth and friendliness of doctor and staff. Although looking forward to an extraction is not pleasant, I believe the warm and welcoming atmosphere of this office, the care that is displayed by all staff will make my experience much more endurable.
S
1 month ago
Professional and accommodating
My son needs his wisdom teeth removed. They were able to get him in right away. Everyone was very professional and nice and answered all our questions.
K
1 month ago
Second time visit
Takes care of the patient. Will call other patient's doctor's for information for you if needed.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and quick
We got referred to Kitsap OMS this afternoon (12-5-2017) at 11:45am. They got us in for a consultation at 1pm same day. Having tooth extraction next Thursday (12-14-2017) because that is the first available for us. I am sure if the situation was different they would have gotten us in sooner. I am so pleased so far with the service.
P
4 months ago
helpful and accomidating
This practice worked to accomidate my difficult schedule and determine the source of my problems; and have scheduled me for wisdom tooth extraction. T Thank you for working with me, Kitsap OMS.
B
4 months ago
Excellent.
We have been referred twice to Kitsap OMS, and have had excellent experiences on both occasions! Both my daughters had to have their wisdom teeth removed, one in 2015 and the other last week. My oldest daughter, who is on the Autism spectrum, was extremely anxious and stressed out about the procedure. Dr. Dhaliwal and the staff did an outstanding job explaining the process, and what to expect which helped a lot to calm her. On the day of the extraction she was still a little scared, but said she would be okay. Everything went off without a hitch and there have been no complications. Thank you to everyone!
L
4 months ago
Compassionate care
My daughter was referred to OMS because of an abscessed tooth. We got in the same day and Dr Greenwalt and staff were all careful and explained everything to my daughter who has Downs. They spoke to her, not me as some professionals often do. They had to give her an IV with antibiotics and they held her hand and talked her thru her fears. Thank you ALL for that
D
4 months ago
Immediate service and relief for pain
After getting a tooth remove 5 days ago I had some ongoing pain that I thought was unusual . They were able to get me in immediately and determined I had dry socket. Good thing is they placed some packing with clove oil in the socket and within the hour the pain was gone. Been 24 hours and still no pain. Office staff, assistants and doc were great and very professional to myself and others.