Kitsap OMS - Silverdale

Dentist

2021 NW Myhre Road

Suite 210

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kitsapoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I have to admit that having a tooth extraction was the very last thing on my radar, Dr. Dhaliwal was encouraging and explained the process fully to me. I am confident that my upcoming surgery experience will be as positive as my first contact with OMS.
A
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Reassuring
My daughter recently had all four wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Dhaliwal. Because he is both a DDS and an MD with expertise in cosmetic surgery and anesthesiology, we felt very comfortable with him doing this surgery, and he even agreed to excise a small facial mole my daughter wanted removed, so she combined two surgeries into one. His friendly demeanor and comfortable communication style were reassuring, and the entire staff -- from the receptionists to the person who took my daughter to the car after surgery -- were cheerful, informative, and helpful. I appreciated, too, the flexibility the staff allowed, when we were scheduling the surgery a month or two in advance. The private waiting area during the surgery was comfortable and gave me another chance to be reminded of the post-op care, as did the packet of instructions given to me before we departed for home. She followed the post-op instructions and all is well.
C
2 weeks ago
I was referred by my regular dentist for a consultation. I was very pleased with the appt. Dr Greenwald was thorough. Easy to understand and answered all my questions in terms I could understand. His concurrence that a conservative approach to treatment at this time was much appreciated. The rest of the staff were very friendly as well. When It comes time to take further steps with my tooth I will definitely return.
E
4 weeks ago
Great place
As much as an aversion to dentists that I have, the need does arise from time to time. Dr. Greenawalt takes excellent care of me. and the staff is excellent!
C
1 month ago
EXCEPTTIONAL EXPERIENCE
From the helpful and courteous initial phone call to the followup appointment, I was treated in a very professional manner. All of the staff were friendly and answered all of my questions without ever making me feel that I was being annoying. Dr Dhaliwal did a great job with my implant and I would highly recommend this office to all I meet.
A
1 month ago
Works service available
Everything was ready to go for my wisdom removal. Then last minuet i wasnt able to be taking care of since i had something to drink. If they refreshed me on my rules prior. Considering my last consultation was 8 months ago. They suck stay away!!!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience was having a tooth extraction performed by Dr Dhaliwal. The initial appointment was informative and thorough but I was still very nervous about the procedure. It went extremely well. During my surgery my husband was led in to a special waiting room where he watched a video of the procedure I was having and what to expect. Dr Dhaliwal met him in the waiting room after my surgery to inform him of how it went and then called me the following day to see how I was doing - not a nurse - Dr Dhaliwal. Not only was I informed of what to expect but my husband was as well. I am healing up quite nicely. The next step is the implant. Though I never look forward to dental appointments I am completely confident with having it done by Dr Dhaliwal. This office has a very talented group of doctors and professional staff. I recommend them without any reservation.
L
2 months ago
The staff at OMS are friendly and I was seen very quickly. They took the time to explain the procedures clearly and even scheduled a follow-up appointment for me all in the same visit.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and exceptional patient care.
Today was my first follow-up visit after my dental inplant surgery. Everyone was friendly and the staff and doctor make you feel comfortable and at ease. I was especially amazed and impressed when Dr Dhaliwal contacted me the day after my surgery to see how things were going. Things were good and I am healing well.
D
3 months ago
Not a lot of wasted time waiting, great treatment plan
I was little late for my appointment, they didn't seem to mind, got me in quickly. Also great about cost effective treatment options! Profesional and efficient!