Kitsap OMS - Silverdale

Dentist

2021 NW Myhre Road

Suite 210

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today By Appointment

kitsapoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
excellent service and friendly smiles
I've been a customer with all of my kids and a multiple procedures patient myself throughout the last 20 years give or take. They've always been great, and will work with you on the payments.
W
1 week ago
Everyone was very nice and was very happy with the doctor. He was very up front and told me the truth. Would go back to him
M
1 week ago
Love how friendly the whole staff is! They all made my daughters feel very at about her upcoming surgery.
T
3 weeks ago
I only had a "Follow-up" on Implant Surgery and it went very well. What I appreciated was how quickly it went and how all my questions were answered very thoroughly and in terms that I understood by Dr. Sukhdeep S. Dhaliwal. The Staff has been very pleasant and professional at both locations and I have already given out several recommendations!
A
4 weeks ago
Very personable staff and physician
Doctor took time to go over process. Appreciated the time and the explanation
R
1 month ago
Very polite and very accomidating...genuine smiles!!
They made sure I understood everything..even a couple of things. They even explained the billing/insurance. For a dentist office-very comforting!👍
M
2 months ago
Excellent care, all around
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed. It was a great relief, as a mother, to see, feel, and know she was in great hands! The staff was kind and considerate. Dr. Sukhdeep S. Dhaliwal was informative, considerate and kind. I'm so greatful we chose Kitsap OMS!
M
2 months ago
This was my first visit to see the Doctor, and I was made to feel comfortable. After the assistant took my BP, it confirmed it. The doctor was gave a very good detailed summary on the before, during and after procedures that I would need. 5 Stars
D
3 months ago
Implant
I have never had to replace a tooth. When I was informed by my own dentist that he could not save my tooth he sent me to OMS for the removal and replacement. I was amazed at the fantastic and rapid service of getting me in and the removal of the tooth.
K
3 months ago
Oral Surgery and Implant
While no one ever wants to have oral surgery, if you're going to have it, OMS is the only place to go. I have been a patient of theirs since 2013 with two surgeries and implants and now I am facing a third one very soon. The entire staff (reception, financial, tech and surgeons) are professional, thorough and are wonderful about providing information and options so there are no surprises and patients can make informed choices. Although I would prefer not needing surgery, I appreciate not worrying about the procedure or aftercare due to this wonderful practice. I am confident and comfortable placing myself in their care.