Kitsap OMS - Silverdale

Dentist

2021 NW Myhre Road

Suite 210

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kitsapoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The entire staff was amazing..and Very professional..
T
1 week ago
Very professional, efficient and excellent communicators. I feel like they care about providing a successful outcome
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and friendly!
Great visit. Impressive staff and a dentist who explains everything very well!
P
4 weeks ago
Courteous, Informative and Respectful
I am terrified of dentists. It’s hard for me to go. So when I had to go for a consult alone, I was extra nervous. From the moment I walked through the door, every person from the front desk to the girls helping the doctor, the doctor himself and the financial and scheduling consultant were kind, informative and respectful of my particular situation. I felt listened to and at ease.
M
2 months ago
Organized to the Max
I had a consult prior to my procedure. They were very prepared for my visit. The staff was cordial and reviewed everything twice. The doctor explained the procedure thoroughly. When I left I had all the Rx in hand so no waiting after the surgery When I returned 2 days later they were on time. They told me I would be there an hour. I climbed on the table shortly after 1pm and was wheeled to my husband's car at 2pm. He watched a video of the instructions for at home care, had access to beverages and was made comfortable while waiting. This couldn't have been more efficient from the IV to the extraction and the ride to the car. Would highly recommend OMS.
K
2 months ago
Love this provider, his staff and both offices are always happy, clean and bright. Yes, yes I strongly recommend this provider.
L
3 months ago
Removal of hematoma from Lip
The whole staff was friendly and they were fast and efficient. The doctor was very nice and very talented. I will go back for sure!
F
3 months ago
Highest level of care
Questions asked are always pertinent. Expectations are always reviewed. All staff are professional and are most pleasant. Also, I can recommend Botox or the generic for severe case of TMJ - i.e. TMD.
J
5 months ago
Entire Staff wonderful.
Entire Staff friendly and helpful in every way,
J
5 months ago
Experts in professional guidance
I felt very comfortable with my first impression given by the front desk. I was checked in a timely manner and spoke to a very personable dentist assistant. The dentist gave any and all options for my situation. With his knowledge of his profession gave me comfort , knowing I'm in good hands. I will be bringing my whole family to this office(8 children) . I trust these professionals with my children. A great thanks to you Kitsap OMS☺