Kittyhawk Dental Care

Dentist

53 Wright Brothers Ave.

Ste. C

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kittyhawkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
recent cleaning experience
Dr., as always, was great. Technician that did cleaning and xrays was great. Had the magic combo of competence and courtesy that has become so rare. I am always nervous when they get near the gum line, especially right now because I am taking Plavix. She was so good that near the end of cleaning I was not nervous at all.
K
3 months ago
Kittyhawk Dental is the best!
I've been a patient at Kittyhawk Dental for about 8 or 10 years. The staff is uniformly friendly and always gives superb service, on time with no waiting. I've been to numerous dentists in my life, and Kittyhawk Dental is by far the best!
H
3 months ago
Dr KING is a super ,gentle DENTIST She has handled all of my dental problems since I came to CALIFORNIA 8 years ago. These included making a complicated PARTIAL from the mold to the final which I were every day I recommend DR KING and her STAFF with the HIGHEST RATINGS I CAN GIVE, In my 95 years I've been treated by several dental groups and I rate her's the best i
K
3 months ago
Professional, on time, informative, great work and friendly staff
Dr. King and her staff are great! I can't say enough positive things to describe her and her staff. I highly recommend them. My daughters and I have been seeing her for years and we are very satisfied.
M
4 months ago
LOVE Dr. King and Staff..........
Unlike a lot of people, I look forward to my visits to my Dentist!!!! Dr. King and Staff are ALWAYS professional, friendly and FUN!!! They give EXCEPTIONAL service, are on schedule and there are never issues with my insurance. I am doing Invisalign and Dr. King's expertise has provided me with GREAT results in a short time. Dr. King is SO THOROUGH, HONEST AND KIND. I could go on and on.... I have been seeing Dr. King and Staff for YEARS and am happy to say that I have always had positive experiences on my Dental visits. I recommend Dr. King every chance I have and will continue to go to this AMAZING group forever!!!!!!
G
5 months ago
Excellent, high quality service!
I broke a tooth and was taken care of in a professional and timely matter as always!
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Teeth cleaning thorough with substantial physical removal of natural scale build up. Promotes careful inspection of tooth paste surface and gum health assessment. No short cuts here.
J
5 months ago
Always first rate dental care
The staff is courteous, efficient and detail oriented. The dental care they have provided is always first rate.
L
5 months ago
Found a great dentist I can trust
Dr. King is professional, knowledgeable and honest. Her staff is courteous and welcoming. I've not had any billing problems which is always a hassle with other dentists. I highly recommend Dr. King and her staff.
C
5 months ago
Ethics of the HIGHEST standard!
Others may comment on Dr. King and her staff’s superb dentistry skills, so I won’t be redundant. When seeking professional health services, first and foremost, I search for honesty and integrity; someone who won’t exploit (the situation). On several occasions, Dr. King elected to perform minimally evasive procedures on me. As a result, I saved thousands of dollars and received outstanding dental work. There’s a good reason Dr. King can sleep at night; she really cares about her patients and takes advantage of no one. She will continue to be my dentist until the day I die.