Kittyhawk Dental Care

Dentist

53 Wright Brothers Ave.

Ste. C

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kittyhawkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great staff, exceptional service...
Friendly, competent and fast. Quality dental care with a smile! Thanks team!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, personable and knowledgable staff
I've been using Kitty Hawk Dental for over 10 years now. All staff members are particularly knowledgable - I always learn something about dental hygiene, or teeth and gums in general, at each visit. They are friendly and I always feel at ease there. Michele is a great hygienist. I feel that she really cares about my teeth and gums, and works diligently and carefully to get the best outcome. Excellent service. Dr. King never pushes for work to be done. She's willing to watch and wait before jumping into a procedure, if appropriate. The filling I had done recently was perfect - no complications. I highly recommend Kitty Hawk Dental and Dr. King in particular.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Pro Staff
Whole family sees Dr. King and staff. Always friendly & professional. Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been going to Kittyhawk Dental for years now. I always receive a welcome with a smile. My hygenist is very good at what she does. She explains with each step and makes sure you are comfortable. And of course Dr. King is the Best! I have referred others and will continue to do so.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
Both Amber and Dr. King (and the rest of the staff) are great -- warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Best dentist office I've ever been to -- so glad I found them.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, personable service
Amber is a knowledgeable and friendly hygienist. Dr. King is a very competent and personable dentist.
D
1 month ago
Love the Service we get
I have been going to Dr. King since she first opened our office, unremembered years ago. When my wife's dentist retired she started coming to Dr. King. We both love the service that we get.
A
1 month ago
Nice experience!
All the staff is friendly and take their time to best understand your concerns. For all of my appointments Dr. King provided her feedback and recommendations. I appreciate that they are not in a rush and thoroughly complete their work.
H
2 months ago
Service
Quality service; super friendly environment!
G
2 months ago
Great dental care
Even though the staff at Kittyhawk Dental Care treat you like family, they do the best work possible!