Kittyhawk Dental Care

Dentist

53 Wright Brothers Ave.

Ste. C

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today By Appointment

kittyhawkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been a patient of Kitty Hawk Dental for several years now - I appreciate Dr. King and her ability to listen to my concerns and most of all, she doesn't try to upsell me. She takes a conservative approach to all my dental needs and is open and honest. Her staff is friendly (low turnover) and my appointments seem to always start on time. I find scheduling appointments to be simple, and their email reminders / phone calls are much appreciated. I would highly recommend Kitty Hawk Dental.
P
2 months ago
High quality Service
We have been patients of Dr King since we moved here 12 years ago and is always professional, friendly and goes the extra step to make the most of you appointment.
R
4 months ago
recent cleaning experience
Dr., as always, was great. Technician that did cleaning and xrays was great. Had the magic combo of competence and courtesy that has become so rare. I am always nervous when they get near the gum line, especially right now because I am taking Plavix. She was so good that near the end of cleaning I was not nervous at all.
K
5 months ago
Kittyhawk Dental is the best!
I've been a patient at Kittyhawk Dental for about 8 or 10 years. The staff is uniformly friendly and always gives superb service, on time with no waiting. I've been to numerous dentists in my life, and Kittyhawk Dental is by far the best!
H
5 months ago
Dr KING is a super ,gentle DENTIST She has handled all of my dental problems since I came to CALIFORNIA 8 years ago. These included making a complicated PARTIAL from the mold to the final which I were every day I recommend DR KING and her STAFF with the HIGHEST RATINGS I CAN GIVE, In my 95 years I've been treated by several dental groups and I rate her's the best i
K
5 months ago
Professional, on time, informative, great work and friendly staff
Dr. King and her staff are great! I can't say enough positive things to describe her and her staff. I highly recommend them. My daughters and I have been seeing her for years and we are very satisfied.
M
6 months ago
LOVE Dr. King and Staff..........
Unlike a lot of people, I look forward to my visits to my Dentist!!!! Dr. King and Staff are ALWAYS professional, friendly and FUN!!! They give EXCEPTIONAL service, are on schedule and there are never issues with my insurance. I am doing Invisalign and Dr. King's expertise has provided me with GREAT results in a short time. Dr. King is SO THOROUGH, HONEST AND KIND. I could go on and on.... I have been seeing Dr. King and Staff for YEARS and am happy to say that I have always had positive experiences on my Dental visits. I recommend Dr. King every chance I have and will continue to go to this AMAZING group forever!!!!!!
G
7 months ago
Excellent, high quality service!
I broke a tooth and was taken care of in a professional and timely matter as always!
K
7 months ago
High quality service
Teeth cleaning thorough with substantial physical removal of natural scale build up. Promotes careful inspection of tooth paste surface and gum health assessment. No short cuts here.
J
7 months ago
Always first rate dental care
The staff is courteous, efficient and detail oriented. The dental care they have provided is always first rate.