Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
16 hours ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!!
LOVE THIS PLACE! VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL PLACE! MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND EXPLAINED EVERY STEP. IT HAS BEEN YEARS SINCE I SAW A DENTIST AND THIS PLACE HAS MADE IT SO EASY FOR ME TO KEEP UP WITH MY DENTAL HEALTH.
K
6 days ago
Best dental practice in Shelby County
Dr. Smith has been my dentist for many years and always provided great service.
R
6 days ago
Great job every time!
D
1 week ago
Best dentist in Germantown
Dr.Kizer is the kindest and most professional dentist! He has an amazing staff. Emily does such a great job as a hygienist! I highly recommend them!
D
1 week ago
Great dental office
Dentist, hygienists and receptionists - all are amazing! Won’t find a better dental practice.
L
1 week ago
First class
J
1 week ago
Professional service, caring and friendly personnel.
Always look forward to seeing my hygienist and Dr.Kizer. Long time patient.
R
1 week ago
Superb patient skills and sensitivity along with professionalism from when you walk in the door until when you leave!
S
1 week ago
I appreciated the efforts to minimize the COVID risks for employees and patients. Everyone in this of this office is professional and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
Once again Dr Smith and his staff made my dental appointment wonderful!!! And Melissa is the best “teeth cleaner” ever! And they were covid compliant with out making it uncomfortable!