Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent experienced staff, virtually no wait time, all are professional and courteous!
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever because I never feel a shot!!
Love Dr Smith and his staff, very professional and caring!
K
1 month ago
Great service from Dr Kizer
Dr Kizer is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He’s very skilled and an A+ professional. Just had a filling and he kept me up to date on where we were throughout the whole process - this really helped me be a good patient too.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Forgot the 5 STARS!!!
D
1 month ago
these are very nice people,strickly professional, and caring
you,ll look long and hard to find a more gentle, no pain dentist, that is qualified to do dentistry the way that it is supposed to be done. These guys are wonderful!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Kizer and his staff provides amazing service and patient care. With me being a new patient I felt like I’ve been coming there for years.
S
2 months ago
Amazing experience!!
The staff in wonderful and so helpful, they go above and beyond. Dr Smith has been kind and informative, he makes sure you are comfortable and that you understand the procedures you need and why.
D
2 months ago
Always meeting my needs
Always meeting my needsDr. Smith has always met all my dental needs in a convenient positive manner.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
My first appointment was great! The office staff was very sweet and helpful. The hygienist was amazing she was very gentle and did a very good job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kizer did a thorough job, he took his time and explained everything to me. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!
T
2 months ago
Cleaning/Check Up
Scheduling was on time! Great service Emily & Dr. Kizer!