Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today By Appointment

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, quality work, on time with appointment, even with 3 emergency patients added my particular day.
K
1 week ago
Every one was polite and respectful. Would recommend this office to any one..
D
3 weeks ago
A+ experience!
Dr. Kizer and Dr. Smith are excellent in their profession. Their staff is friendly and kind and always make our kids feel comfortable and confident whether they are cleaning teeth or adjusting braces! We love Kizer Dental Associates!!
D
3 weeks ago
A+ experience!
Dr. Kizer and Dr. Smith are excellent in their profession. Their staff is friendly and kind and always make our kids feel comfortable and confident whether they are cleaning teeth or adjusting braces! We love Kizer Dental Associates!!
S
4 weeks ago
Courteous,Friendly,Caring,Punctual and Expert Craftmanship!Who could ask for anything more.
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Emily and Dr. Kizer are great - friendly, prompt and professional
J
1 month ago
Had a good cleaning and check up. All was done well and timely. Dr Smith and staff are great! Jim
N
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I was called in from the waiting room a little before my appointment time. The dental hygienist who cared for me this morning was very thorough and detail oriented. She worked on some teeth two and three times to ensure that they were clean and stain-free. The staff members were friendly, as always.
G
2 months ago
Great service
This office helped me when I thought there was no hope. I was pleased that I was cared for and not pushed to have work that could be extensive . It well be needed later but not now. If I were ever to recommend a practice this would be the one.
P
2 months ago
Gods experience always staff friendly No anxiety no matter what procedure Is preformed Dr Smith and his staff Are the best. I have recommended him To serveral friend who are no his Patients.