Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional & friendly
Everyone is professional & friendly & make sure you feel comfortable.
C
7 days ago
Dental Check-up
I had a very good experience as always at Dr. Kizer's . My hygienist was very nice and thorough. Sweet gal! And Dr. Kizer is always friendly and good! And the best part....I did not need any follow-up or dental work. See ya'll in February!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Bedside Dentistry Manners
Dr. Kizer and his staff are phenomenal....They will go the extra mile to make sure your visit is Outstanding!!!🤩 Thanks Dr. Kizer, and your entire team!!!!🤓
E
3 weeks ago
Always choose Dr. Kizer
Dr. Kizer was created for dentistry. I never second guess him, I always feel rest assured his advice is sound, and he has the best bedside manner ever. I am so comfortable and at ease with him. If you’re going anywhere other than to Dr. Kizer then I recommend you not.
C
4 weeks ago
Consistently the best for over 30 years
Dr. Smith had been my family dentist for over 30 years . He has always provided my family with expert dental care in a very warm , caring manner . His assistants, hygienists and all of the staff are equally as friendly , accommodating and knowledgeable.
D
4 weeks ago
How can a crown replacement be almost enjoyable? Have Dr. Smith perform it!
K
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
I’ve been a patient so long I can’t remember how many years it’s been. Love all the staff and Dr. Smith.
C
4 weeks ago
Safety First
I felt totally safe today. This virus has us all on edge, but they have it down to a science at this dentist office.
R
1 month ago
Always best service, professional, friendly
I love Dr. Kizer and his office. Been going here for many years and always have great experiences when in the office. Everyone is always pleasant, professional, friendly and kind.
N
1 month ago
Emergency Last Minute Appointment
I popped off a crown last night and called this morning for an appointment. I was given a 1:30PM appointment. I arrived 20 minutes early and was taken in immediately. Dr. Smith and his assistant had me in the chair and out in 20 minutes. The entire staff was friendly and efficient.