Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very High Quality Services
Love 💕 it!! Dr. Smith is awesome 👏 and the staff is amazing! And I look 👀 good! I love coming to my dentist 🦷
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Around!
Dr. Kizer and his staff are the best. I appreciate not having to wait in the waiting room past my appointment time, the friendly staff, and the comfortable atmosphere that makes me enjoy going to the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
At Ease
Only positive things to say about the work here. They treat you with respect and put you at ease while going about their business. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and dental staff!
My family and I have been patients for years. All of the staff is super nice and courteous. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
David and his team are amazing! I was in need of two crown's and they made what I thought was going to be terrible ordeal better than I could have imagined! Thanks again to everyone at Kizer Dental Associates!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and prompt
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smith Since my daughter was little and she is now 40. The staff is always great. I recommend him every chance I get.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
The staff is Awesome! They always greet you with a Smile.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent, As Always!
Kelsey has a great attitude, is super friendly, and did an excellent job. Dr. Smith has been my dentist for over 35 years, I and can't imagine going anywhere else. He is very professional and is genuinely concerned for his patients and their dental health.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Meredith did a great job on my Zoom treatment! All of the staff are so friendly and helpful. I am glad they are my dentist office!
D
1 month ago
Awesome hygienist and dentist!
Melissa was thorough and gentle and super friendly! Dr Kizer is the best dentist!