Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great service and wonderful team
Melissa is the best. So caring and gentle with a deep sense of concern for her patients.
C
1 week ago
Great Service
Dr. Smith and his staff are friendly and professional! They consistently provide great dental service­čśä
M
2 weeks ago
As is customary of their continued service, Kizer & Assoc. were extremely courteous and professional. Mark Smith is our 'hook' to this practice but the support staff is so pleasant and courteous that the relative discomfort is easily accepted. My hygienist was excellent. Emily has a soft touch in her work and is a pleasure to be around. Special thanks to Kelsey for taking the time to reign me back in after my past difficulty with my former insurer.
C
2 weeks ago
I was shown to the treatment room within a few minutes of my arrival for an 8 am slot. The job was to remove a bridge so Dr Smith could clean some decay on the side of an adjacent tooth. All went smoothly and there was no pain. Several times there had to be a break to allow time for anesthetic to take effect or for time for the area to dry. Even though the office was short handed, none of the breaks were extensive. Very good service. CMac
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent that Dr Smith could see me today and address my pain.d
J
3 weeks ago
Hein
Service was excellent
C
3 weeks ago
Everything went well. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. I have never had any problems. Dr Smith is execellent. Not experiencing pain or discomfort is a priority while he is caring for you. CR
M
4 weeks ago
Everything was good as usual. I feel right at home every time I visit that is why our family have been coming to Dr. Smith for 40 plus years.
B
1 month ago
Courteous, kind, professional dentist and staff
Dr. Kizer and his staff are the best. Great dentist, super staff, and you never wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Kizer to anyone looking for a dentist. Thanks you all.
A
1 month ago
The staff and Meredith are great. Dr. Smith was awesome. I am so glad to have found a new dental home. I would recommend his office to all my family and friends.