Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
14 hours ago
Dr Smith
He is the best dentist I have had after many good ones. He is very skilled. I have lots of dental problems. He has solved them beautifully considering what he has to work with ! He was a lifesaver for my dad years ago. You can’t find a better dentist anywhere!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dental care in Memphis
These guys never miss a beat. Prompt, professional, modern equipment . . . They have it all
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Smith and staff are wonderful!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere!
Dr. Kizer and his staff Rock! I feel if I had them in my life years ago, my teeth and gums would be much healthier. I never feel rushed.They take time to explain procedure and followup. I was there today for a cleaning. Melissa, the hygienist, was pleasant, through and very gentle! No longer fear dental visits!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, thoughtful and caring
Emily and Dr. Kizer are the best. They are always thorough and focused on providing the best care and helpful suggestions.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and well-mannered.
My dental care provider was very attentive to my comfort as well as very detailed letting my know before all procedures were performed.
J
1 month ago
Best of the best
Dr Smith and his staff are the best of the best, courteous, professional and still friendly and personable!
J
1 month ago
Best of the best
Dr Smith and his staff are the best of the best, courteous, professional and still friendly and personable!
K
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kizer. He is prompt, pleasant and friendly not to mention a great dentist! His staff follows his lead and are also prompt, pleasant, friendly and good at what they do.
R
1 month ago
From the moment you walk in you are greeted and cared for by sincere and professional personnel.