Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today By Appointment

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Top Notch
Dr. Kizer and his staff set the bar for dentistry when it comes to patient care. My experience was beyond expectations. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous from the time I set foot in the door until the moment I walked out. This was my first visit there, and will definitely plan to have all of my dental work done there moving forward.
S
1 week ago
My appointment recently was for a checkup and cleaning. The staff is very friendly and greets you with a smile when you arrive. I have been a patient of Dr. Smith's for 30 years. He has always answered my questions and is very knowledgeable of his work. I highly recommend Kizer Dental Associates.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My appointment was for checkup and cleaning. The hygienist was professional, efficient and friendly. I was checked in and was seen on time. Dr. Smith has been my dentist for a long time and I do not hesitate to recommend him.
D
4 weeks ago
My Dental Hygienist was wonderful, very friendly and down to earth. The Dentist had a good bedside manner and explained everything to me. The waiting room was calm and pleasant and there was no wait time. I only wish that an IPod or TV would be available for longer dental procedures. I highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Your overall service was great. I was greeted at the door with a warm welcome. The secretary knew my name and was waiting on me. She had my paperwork ready and was helpful. My wait time was short. The dental assistant was patient and gentle with the x-rays. Dr. Smith was very professional and explained my situation to me. He made feel comfortable that he knew his work. I found me a new dentist today!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Sarah was a great dental hygienist. She did a great job and was very friendly.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff
I enjoy Mellisa so much, I could listen to her talk all day. My teeth feel so clean and healthy when she finish cleaning them. I never experience pain when she work on my teeth. Dr Smith is also the best! He has a great “chair side manner”!
N
1 month ago
Very good service
E
1 month ago
Excellent care. Clean environment.
Great appointment today, as usual. Staff is sweet yet informative. The office has a very clean and professional atmosphere. Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Top professionals
16 years with Dr Mark Smith- Ive had many dentists before and he is Tops. Ive never been nervous after my first fantastic visit many years ago and would recommend the whole staff to anyone.