Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very friendly and still professional.
Years ago my experience with a dentist was dreadful but my experience with Dr Kiser and staff is comfortable, friendly and nice. That says a lot when talking about a dentist because who likes to go to the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
Kelsey was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr. Smith was his usual friendly and professional self. It’s going to be tough to go to someone else when he retires.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful
K
2 weeks ago
First office visit as a new patient
An excellent first office visit with Dr. Kizer, his dental assistant, oral hygienist and reception staff members. All procedures were clearly articulated and professionally completed. Questions regarding testing and treatments were answered in detail. The entire staff was well prepared, pleasant and considerate. Initial paperwork, subsequent appointment, and insurance processes were handled promptly. I will be confident in recommending Dr. Kizer in the future.
L
1 month ago
Awesome cleaning. Love all there!
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Friendly and Professional
J
1 month ago
Great 1st time experience!!
My first time, and you guys are nothing short of extraordinary!! I will gladly refer others to you guys. Dr. Kizer is fantastic!!
M
1 month ago
Great as always!!
M
1 month ago
Great as always!!
P
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly environment
Everybody here is always friendly. The doctors always make sure you’re comfortable and in no pain from whatever procedure you’re having. I love that they send out notifications of your current appointment coming up. From the time you 1st open the door and enter the waiting room they greet you with a big warm smile. ❤️Hats off to Dr.Smith and staff for always making my visit and anyone I refer to him a pleasant and friendly experience one that keeps everyone coming back.