Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always best service, professional, friendly
I love Dr. Kizer and his office. Been going here for many years and always have great experiences when in the office. Everyone is always pleasant, professional, friendly and kind.
N
1 week ago
Emergency Last Minute Appointment
I popped off a crown last night and called this morning for an appointment. I was given a 1:30PM appointment. I arrived 20 minutes early and was taken in immediately. Dr. Smith and his assistant had me in the chair and out in 20 minutes. The entire staff was friendly and efficient.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience during the new procedures of cleaning teeth and keeping patients safe. They have taken every precaution and have done an excellent job to protect their employees while still being able to provide excellent dental hygiene care!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and cognizant of protocols regarding Covid-19.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mark Smith is a great dentist very professional and makes sure you have no discomfort during any procedure.
O
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever experienced
Dr Mark Smith is a wonderful dentist. Very experienced and very attentive. He's been our family dentist for over a decade and our experience with him has always been exceptional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Always perfect service and on time. None better
E
4 weeks ago
I want to thank Dr Kizer and his staff for my beautiful Smile❤️❤️❤️ I love you all.
D
1 month ago
Routine cleaning . . . but Great!
They've done a spectacular job of changing the protocol to maximize safety and security from COV-19
G
1 month ago
I have been using Dr. kizer since he started his practice. I have always got A1 services from Dr. Kizer and all of his staff.