Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Every single employee is professional with very pleasant attitudes,. They all have great knowledge and skills . A+ FOR ALL
N
1 month ago
Best place
Love coming here! Dr. Kizer and his staff are the best!
M
1 month ago
Professional, high quality
Six month checkup including x-rays and cleaning. Service was excellent,entire experience was excellent.
B
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Everyone is always super friendly and professional. The office is very clean and organized.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional dental group
What a great group! Very professional, friendly, easy to talk to, everything was outstanding! So glad I made the change to start seeing Dr. Kizer!
L
1 month ago
A True Professional
Dr Mark Smith is one of the best in my opinion and I always feel I'm in good hands.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Great visit and is so good to be back with Dr. Mark Smith. Thank you for accepting my insurance! Great Dental Hygenist and she was very professional. She made it a comfortable procedure with cleaning my teeth. Very courteous and knowledgeable office staff.
W
2 months ago
very professional
I was in such a state of shock you telling me that I have cavities. I have gone to the dentist every six months since I was an adult and just saw my last dentist in December and no mention of cavities. Grateful for Dr. Smith discovering and appointments were made to rectify problem.
C
2 months ago
Great as always! Love Dr. Smith and staff
J
2 months ago
I absolutely have nothing but great things to say about Dr Kizer & staff! Very very friendly & Professional ~My husband & I have been going here for years and have always have felt like we get nothing but the best Care❤️