Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Virginia & I are in complete agreement. The service rendered by the Kiser Dental Association is the best we have ever recieved. The work is done with getleness and care. The personell, both by the assistants, and the office staff continues to be excellent. Thank you for taking good care of us. Ken
D
4 months ago
new crown
Had to replace a very old and battered front crown,and Dr. Smith again, used the miracle of no pain( Yes No pain!) And in just a short time I had a beautiful temporary crown in place. Can't wait to get the permanent one. Thank you to everyone else there also, they made my visit to the dentist very comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Great dentist
I’ve been a patient of Dr. David Kizer for over 20 years. He is a very sweet person and a great dentist.
J
4 months ago
teeth cleaning appt
Always professional and polite. Dr. Smith and his staff know their patients and treat them like family.
S
4 months ago
The Best, Most Professional, Compassionate Dental Office
I have been a patient of Dr Smith's for 22 years for many reasons. He is highly professional, thorough, and considerate to all patients but also makes sure that patients with extra needs have what is required to be comfortable. He assures that everyone in the office from the friendly faces that greet patients first and see them last, to the talented assistants by his side, are all so kind and wonderful at their individual roles that collectively make this dental office a pleasant place to be. I, nor my family, would consider any other dental group to care for our dental needs, a most important part of overall health. I am so thankful for this amazing group of people!
J
4 months ago
Always the best!
Dr Smith and his staff are the best! No pain ever!
M
4 months ago
Great
D
5 months ago
Infection in my gums
Fitted me in Saw my right away. I’m feeling much better. Everyone is really nice and helpful.
J
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kizer’s for 17 years. He has helped me, patiently and compassionately, through many smile issues. He is intelligent so knows the medical way to go, but also listens and helps his patients ( from my experiences anyway) understand options, etc. I really like the atmosphere, everyone so nice, everything so clean. My hygienist, Emily, wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I SO trust them; recommend them strongly!
G
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Kizer Dental Associates have always been professional, polite, and willing to help me in anyway. The whole team goes above and beyond. Dr. Kizer never does anything not needed. I have been a patient of theirs for a very long time and highly recommend them.