Kizer Dental Associates

Dentist

7685 Wolf River Cir.

Suite #102

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kizerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly, professional, and concerned for your comfort
All of the dental hygienists are wonderful here. They are very pleasant, thoughtful, and always making sure nothing is uncomfortable. They make the process of having teeth cleaned very pleasant.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
D
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr Smith is the best dentist with an excellent staff.
L
5 months ago
The Best
If you can “Love” a dental office....this is the one to Love❤️ Always professional, friendly, family type atmosphere.
M
5 months ago
Timely Professional Friendly. They make you feel like your part of the family. Dr. Mark Smith has been my Dentist for almost 35 years. Excellent
J
5 months ago
Excellent
M
5 months ago
I called to see if I could get an appointment for a tooth that was hurting. I called at 8:15 am and was given an appt time of 9:30 am. Needless to say I was thrilled that they were able to work me in today. I received outstanding care by the staff and Dr. Kizer. Dr. Kizer explained the problem and the treatment needed clearly. I normally see Dr. Smith but since he was not in the office today, Dr. Kizer was able to see me. This is an outstanding group of people who are highly skilled and professional in every way. I rate them with the highest rating possible.
K
6 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly,
Routine cleaning completed. Identified two potential follow-up needs. Scheduled promptly. Very efficient.
A
6 months ago
Awesome experience
Friendly and professional staff! I look forward to my dental appointments knowing that I am in great knowledgeable hands with a caring staff.
D
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Went in for routine teeth cleaning and was very happy with all the excellent professional service.