KJ's Heating and Air

HVAC Contractor

Murrieta, CA 92562

C-20: 1012328
Open Today 24 Hours

murrietahvaccontracting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
These guys know their job and they will NOT steer you wrong! Thanks again to everyone who got our air back running!
So after 6 days, we have working air conditioning again! New furnace, 5 ton a.c. coils, and a new 5 ton a.c. condenser unit. The guys from KJ Air Conditioning and Repair spent almost 9 hours removing the old systems and installing the new systems. This was all in a cramped attic and in the heat of the day too. Thanks to all the people who sweated like crazy to get our autistic son his cool home back! If you need a.c repairs from Corona to Oceanside, I sincerely suggest calling them!
J
1 year ago
Quality service
Highly recommend. Kelly came out within two hours of our call on a holiday weekend during 100ยบ+ temps. He quickly diagnosed and fixed our ac unit. We are sure to use him in the future
T
1 year ago
Awesome customer service, professional, great work!
I was very impressed with kj's heating and air and I would highly recommend them to everyone! Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Fast and affordable
Our ac stopped working one HOT afternoon (103degrees), I called them the next day and Kelly came out right away! He quickly found the problem and fixed it right away. Will definitely recommend to friend and family!
B
1 year ago
Breath of Fresh Air
Best service experience I have had in a very long time. We will be sure to call Kelly 1st!
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service
We have 2 air-conditioning units one for upstairs & downstairs. The upstairs one wasn't cooling and needed to be replaced. Most places would push to get the second one updated but KJ's examined that other one and shared it didn't need to be replace. Love the honesty. Excellent Service, informative, knowledgeable & prompt. Even with summer fast upon us they were able to get to our needs quickly. Highly recommended.
K
1 year ago
These Guys are Amazing ! Oh I wish I would have called these guys 1st!
Oh I wish I would have called these guys 1st! I called KJ's Heating and Air and they sent 2 senior techs right away, they were dressed professionally and very polite. They came out right away fixed the a/c unit immediately when it 95+ outside put everything back the way it was. They only charged $279 when another company wanted to charge me $1500 for the same fix. I will be recommending these guys to all my friend's nothing but good things to say about these guys. I highly recommend them.
T
2 years ago
Excellent service, freindly, and honest
I had a 20+ year old heating and A/C system that eventually just needed replacement. I called Kelly, he was pretty straightforward about what I needed, and I knew as he explained, that my system had reached its end of life, surprised it lasted as long as it did. His crew installed a new heating & A/C system within a half a day. I felt comfortable doing business with Kelly, and highly recommend his services to anyone looking to repair or replace their heating and A/C system. Outstanding and honest service!
R
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, fair, trustworthy
Got home from a vacation to find one of our A/C units was not working (condenser not turning on). KJ's scheduled an appointment at their earliest opportunity, which was same day for us. Turned out to be a relatively simple part and quick fix. The techs were on time, clean, knowledgeable and professional. While they were there, they checked a couple of other items quickly, and only recommended what needed to be fixed. Very fair priced and honestly, cheaper than I expected. I work in Real Estate and have worked with many A/C companies. These guys will be getting all of my business and referrals in the future. I highly recommend them!
C
2 years ago
Excellent service and very friendly!
KJ's heating and air surpassed my expectations in taking care of our broken air conditioning system. Kelly came very quickly and fixed what we all thought the problem was. That night, the air was not working again so he came back out the next day and troubleshooted to figure out what the real problem was. He did it! He was extremely friendly and professional and he was very generous in pricing given our circumstances and him having to come out twice. Our air is now working perfectly and I can't thank this company enough in this 100+ degree weather! Highly recommended!!