Klean-Rite Ltd.

Carpet Cleaning

9903 112 Avenue

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 1V5

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grandeprairiecarpetcleaners.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Fast and efficient
Always use Klean Rite. Arrive on time, do more than you ask of them. Great job.
T
5 months ago
Best in town so far
First time customer. I found this company through a web search. WHAT A FIND! Professional Attentive Personable And Fast. I had my whole house done and area rug Great job Klean Rite Ltd My go-to guy for cleaning, now.
T
1 year ago
LOYALTY
Be a good customer and call these guys each time you need them and all you will get is greed , more money more money , we have paid the same price for the same services each and every time, come to our door and tell me we want more money for doing your carpets... why now ? it was enough before and now its not ????? that is greed and that is Not how you treat loyal customers who keep using your services .... sorry greed dont work for me, wont use you again and will not tell anyone to use you and will let everyone know how loyal you are to returning customers
J
2 years ago
Pleased with the service and performance.
I had a last minute job come up with little notice. The Klean-Rite rep told me they would see what they could do and call me right back. They were able to fit me in and did a great job. I have no concerns and would use them again.
P
2 years ago
Very pleased!
The job was done well & very professional!! I appreciated the way he protected the corners of the freshly painted walls!
M
2 years ago
Good job!
There was a bit of confusion to begin with and talking to the guy that came to my house when I wasn't there on the phone he hung up on me. The confusion was rectified and the job was done well! I'm very pleased! Thank you.
K
2 years ago
Awesome
Went above and beyond. Very happy with the service.
K
2 years ago
On time and friendly!
The service is amazing and I am so happy with the end result. Will be calling them from now on for my annual clean!
B
2 years ago
Good service
I am always satisfied with their service. Thanks.
M
2 years ago
Clean carpets
Friendly service right from the start. From the lady who answered the phone to the guy who cleaned my carpets. I love my clean carpets. Thanks