Klein Dental Associates - Dillsburg

Dentist

2 Barlo Circle

Suite A

Dillsburg, PA 17019

Open Today By Appointment

kleindental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I was there for teeth cleaning. The dental assistant was professional. She did ask me if I had discomfort. She explained that I need a deep cleaning in the future and explained to me what the procedure does. We are waiting for feedback from my insurance.
R
4 days ago
Best Experience Ever
We could not have been happier with this office... from the dentist to hygienist to office staff. They were all professional, kind, understanding, and very helpful.
M
1 week ago
appointment scheduled at 8am. They took me in right on time. The receptionist, dental asst, and I believe it was Dr.John, all excellent. Couldn't ask for anything better.
J
1 week ago
Professional
Service was great I had a very good cleaning experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Always happy when no cavities 😁
The staff at Klein Dental are always very pleasant and answer all your questions. I am a long time patient, and appreciate their caring approach.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a very positive experience.
Sarah provides superior support. Always a positive result.
D
3 weeks ago
High Tech equipment makes visits painless should a cavity show up.
My dreadful trips to the dentist in the 1950's have been overcome with the service , staff and equipment I have found at Klein's . I go there without any hesitation knowing that I will receive the best care I have ever had. During the cleaning process, I am told everything that is being done. I like being informed. You even have a choice of flavors of polish. Wow!
R
3 weeks ago
Very good service
I was very happy with the service we got today at the Klein dental office...Everyone was very polite and professional....We didn't have to wait long and we were in and out in a short time...
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great visit! Dr. Moses along with his assistant were very thorough and welcoming. Explained treatment plan well.
J
1 month ago
The people are very friendly and knowledgeable there. Thank you for the great service.