Klein Dental Associates - Dillsburg

Dentist

2 Barlo Circle

Suite A

Dillsburg, PA 17019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kleindental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
38 minutes ago
Molar extraction
Superb extraction.
M
1 hour ago
Highly quality professional treatment!
My had a tooth crowned with one visit technology that is first class. I was treated most professionally and kindly. Every effort was made to ensure my comfort throughout the procedure.
J
2 days ago
I had a great experience at Klein dental. The staff were all nice an the dentist made sure I was comfortable through out my hole process his assistant was amazing as well. Thank you Justine Hill
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
C
1 week ago
My family has been with this practice for about 30 yrs and have always been pleased with the Drs and staff . Very friendly and professional staff ! Would recommend this practice to anyone.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
This was my second appointment with Klein Dental, and I continue to be impressed! The entire staff is always very friendly and personable, and Dr. Dave is great! I’d definitely recommend Klein Dental to others.
G
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
My guest (substitute) dental hygienist today was much cooler and a lot cuter-looking than Jason. No offense, Jason. Great appointment!!
W
3 weeks ago
Thank You for getting me in so quickly
The entire staff was very friendly and very professional I will recommend to any one who needs dental care
F
1 month ago
My experience at Klein dental associates Dillsburg we is always very professional and friendly and wonderful staff thank you
I had a wonderful experience at Klein dental you’re always very professional very friendly staff keep up the good work
D
1 month ago
Crown
Went in to have a crown done. Had a great experience. Staff was friendly and professional. They took care to check and see how I was doing. The fit of the crown is great.