Klein Dental Associates - Dillsburg

Dentist

2 Barlo Circle

Suite A

Dillsburg, PA 17019

Open Today By Appointment

kleindental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience for going to the dentist that is
First impression of the office was that it was clean and modern. Incidentally, that is why I left the last dentist I went to. The dental assistants were very pleasant and professional. I needed some repair work done. Doctor John was very thorough. He explained what needed done and any complications for my specific case to be aware of. A previous dentist I saw would clank the instruments in my mouth and was very rough. I appreciated that John was careful and took his time doing the repair work. I am very pleased with the results and I am happy I found a dental practice I feel comfortable at. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to consider Klein Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Great family dental experience
Friendly, competent staff and good manner with kids
F
4 weeks ago
I had a severe toothache Dr. Barrett took me right in got me fixed up very quickly everybody Klein dental is a wonderful staff I’d recommend him to anybody
L
1 month ago
Wonderful friendly service!!
H
1 month ago
Amazing
This is by far the BEST DENTISIT OFFICE EVER!!! My son who is 6 has no fear of going to the dentist since hes been at this office. The staff are absolutely phenomenal, very compassionate and my son love when DR BARRY juggles for him..I reccomend this office to everyone. Thank you KLEIN DENTAL for making your office so wonderful.. Harrimans
S
1 month ago
Amazing!
Love the friendly atmosphere! Keep up the good work!
A
1 month ago
Very Professional
Took my 9 year old for an ortho consult and we couldn’t be happier with the service. They were friendly, timely and honest. There was no pressure to get further services done.
W
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
Had a cleaning with Jess today. She is always friendly and gave me some good brushing and flossing tips. Ladies at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Filling replaced
Absolutely no problems, very friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience no matter what the procedure or service! Everyone is professional and personable, and go out of their way to make the experience as comfortable as possible. Dr Barry provides state of the art procedures and the best service possible.