Klein Dental Associates - Dillsburg

Dentist

2 Barlo Circle

Suite A

Dillsburg, PA 17019

Open Today By Appointment

kleindental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
My experience was very good today. Thank you the attentiveness and professionalism in taking care of my filling.
J
2 weeks ago
There is no one comparable
Klein Dental is not only sensitive to complex cases, but provides outstanding services. They are beyond professional. They are compassionate and understanding. Dr. Barry Klein is my dentist for life!
M
3 weeks ago
AWESOME
AWESOME FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.
T
3 weeks ago
I felt comfortable and the service was Outstanding!!
Outstanding team beginning with office welcoming staff. I have been to see at least 25 dental offices over time and find Klein Dental Associates Dillsburg to be at the top of the list. Hygienist was friendly and professional. He explained everything in detail. Doctor was very friendly and offered a detailed explanation following the examination. The experience could not have been better!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, Professional Service!
Exactly what I was looking for in a new dental provider. The staff seems very trained and proficient with all aspects of Dentistry that made me feel really good. I am looking forward too their expertise with my dentl needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Top notch customer service
Klein Dental is fantastic from the gals answering the phone, the dental assistants to Dr Barry - I’m so impressed and happy with each experience and visit I’ve had!
M
4 weeks ago
The best dentists I ever had
A beautiful and very modern facility, along with a genuinely friendly and professional admin and dental staff. My wife and I have been Klein patients for 30+ years and never had a bad experience. Their dental work is tops!!
L
1 month ago
Today was our second visit this time was to get a filing. Dr Barry and his assistant we wonderful!!! My son had no idea what to expect but he did great and talked him through it as well as calmed my nerves. The check in and out staff we as prompt and polite as last time. Awesome experience
L
1 month ago
Today was our second visit this time was to get a filing. Dr Barry and his assistant we wonderful!!! My son had no idea what to expect but he did great and talked him through it as well as calmed my nerves. The check in and out staff we as prompt and polite as last time. Awesome experience
K
1 month ago
Filling Replaced
As always Klein Dental Is thorough, professional, efficient, and pleasant. Started and ended my treatment right on schedule. I would highly recommend them to others.