Klein Dental Associates - Dillsburg

Dentist

2 Barlo Circle

Suite A

Dillsburg, PA 17019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kleindental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always a great experience, professional and friendly staff! Highly recommended!
M
6 days ago
Top notch care!
Services are delivered in a very friendly and professional manner. I appreciate how thoroughly procedures and follow up care are explained.
G
6 days ago
Very happy with staff,
Very satisfied with great service and friendly people
B
6 days ago
Would Highly Recommend to All Dentalphobes!
I have been a patient here for almost 20 years! Prior to becoming their patient, I was terrified of the dentist and avoided going at all costs! From the receptionist to the dentists, the people here really care about your comfort! I have had every procedure from cleanings to root canals and crowns. I have never experienced any pain whatsoever while under their care! With their help, I have gone from shear terror to dental advocate for my terrified friends!
R
7 days ago
Airways have no problem
S
1 week ago
Great people, very professional.
D
1 week ago
highly professional, efficient and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
The Pain Is Gone!
While visiting from Sourh Carolina I had a toothcrack, the pain was unreal. We looked up a dentist and Klein Denital came up. They took me in so fast and Dr. Klein came in. I am terrified of the dentist but Dr. Klein is SO wonderful, I felt safe. He repaied my filling snd took the pain away. This group is top of the line but they maintain that caring attitude. Told my Dillsburg family of this experience and they are changing dentist. You need to make Klein the dentist for you! ❤️😍
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice
They were all very nice to me . &’ they all kept complimenting my new hair . They are a lot better than my old dentist . They actually know what they are doing . Thank you for your service .
N
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
I've been taking my young boys there for a few years not and they are wonderful with them. Dental hygienist Jason is so patient and kind with them.