Klein Dental Associates - Lewisberry

Dentist

501 Pleasant View Road

Lewisberry, PA 17017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kleindental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Very professional
I had an appointment today to have a cavity filled. They called to see if they could move my time up. When I arrived they called me right back. I was in and out very quickly. The staff is also very friendly.
P
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
Had a crown replaced. Have also had several cleanings here. Always enjoy my office visits. Great staff, great treatment! Vast improvement over my last dentist.
R
6 days ago
Very professional and caring dental practice. Super cleanings every time. Great administrative people to work with scheduling and billing.
D
3 weeks ago
First visit
I had my first appointment with Klein Dental this morning in Lewisberry and I was very impressed with their thoroughness, courtesy and professionalism. I had some problem areas with my teeth that they quickly identified and put me on a good path for treatment.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable
I had a great cleaning today. The hygienist was quick in taking pictures and engaged in polite dialogue. The inside of the facility was amazing. I enjoyed watching TV while getting cleaned. That calmed my anxiety.
D
3 weeks ago
Loved my hygienist, Yvonne. Thus was 1st visit with Klein and already I feel very good about the care I will receive with them. Very thorough and give all possible options for treatment
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and so helpful.
I've been going to Klein Dental for over 30 years and would NEVER go anywhere else. Everyone is so very helpful and knowledgeable no matter what the dental problem is. If you have problems with your insurance they contact the insurance company for you. Everyone is kind and sympathetic to your problem. I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Great first time experience there!!! Happy staff.. great dentist..
S
2 months ago
Good service for over 30 years
W
2 months ago
Very professional...actually enjoyed my visit
Very professional...very nice individuals, they took the time to explain what they were going to do and how they were going to do it...I truly enjoyed my visit and look forward to going back...thank you so very much..finally a dentist i look forward to going to...