Klein Dental Associates - Lewisberry

Dentist

501 Pleasant View Road

Lewisberry, PA 17017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kleindental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
very professional, kind & respectful
Great experience, as usual
S
3 days ago
The staff is Awesome. They make it somewhat enjoyable for your trip to the dentist. Yvonne is a riot in a professional sense.
B
5 days ago
Dr. Dave removed to roots from a previous procedure. This was my first time with Dr. Dave. Very friendly, explained what he was going to do and did a good kid with my procedure. I think I may have found the dentist to replace Dr. Jeff who retired.
L
1 week ago
First appointment
I recently had to look for a new dentist. I chose Klein dental for location convenience and being part of the network For my benefits. The staff was friendly; the office was clean and Yvonne was very informative throughout my visit. Overall, a great first impression!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very polite and welcoming
First time patient(s). They were very quick and great with getting a family of 4 scheduled and done in a timely manner. My youngest is not greatest when it comes to the dentist and she loved it. Even said she couldn't wait to come back!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always an overall great experience at the Lewisberry office.
G
3 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
comfortable, friendly, thorough.
F
1 month ago
Very efficient, professional and helpful with suggestions for dental care.
M
1 month ago
All staff including the dentist are friendly and very helpful. I have to return for a crown and the staff was very accommodating I’m scheduling an apppintment.
H
3 months ago
All the staff are friendly and courteous. I have been going here for years. I would recommend then to new patients.