Klein Dental Associates - Lewisberry

Dentist

501 Pleasant View Road

Lewisberry, PA 17017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kleindental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
First visit
My Dentist retired so I needed new a Dentist. I found my new Dentist. Basically I was pleased with everything. Have had a cleaning and crown work so far.
S
1 week ago
Timely, kind and prifessional
Friendly and professional. They care about each patient. You are a person not a number.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
S
1 month ago
As a former hygienist I am always worried about starting with a new office. Klein Dental was recommended by a friend and they didn’t disappoint. From my first phone experience with Amanda, to my cleaning with Caitlin, everything was very professional. I have to commend Caitlin on her very. Gentle touch and thorough cleaning. I am looking forward to seeing her in 6 months.
A
2 months ago
Great Service, and Amazing Staff
This was THE BEST experience I’ve ever had getting a cavity filled. The staff was amazing, they made me feel very comfortable and respected. I was in and out within 15 minutes and I didn’t even have to get numbed up before hand. I recommend Klein Dental to anyone looking for a good quality place to take their family.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
I had an appointment today to have a cavity filled. They called to see if they could move my time up. When I arrived they called me right back. I was in and out very quickly. The staff is also very friendly.
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Had a crown replaced. Have also had several cleanings here. Always enjoy my office visits. Great staff, great treatment! Vast improvement over my last dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and caring dental practice. Super cleanings every time. Great administrative people to work with scheduling and billing.
B
2 months ago
Well satisfied for the past ten years
D
3 months ago
First visit
I had my first appointment with Klein Dental this morning in Lewisberry and I was very impressed with their thoroughness, courtesy and professionalism. I had some problem areas with my teeth that they quickly identified and put me on a good path for treatment.