Klein Dental Associates - Lewisberry


501 Pleasant View Road

Lewisberry, PA 17017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Friendly environment
Quick waiting period. Fast friendly service.
1 week ago
Professional service, informative
I've been a client for over 25 years. I've always had great service and never had any insurance problems. Staff is always professional and polite.
3 weeks ago
Always reliable, friendly service!
I have been a patient at this practice for several decades. When I first came here, I was the type of person who was absolutely terrified of trips to the dentist. All that has changed drastically because of this practice. The staff is always extremely personable and professional, you can always count on great service, and I no longer dread trips to the dentist!
1 month ago
My visit was very punctual. The dental hygienist was pleasant and painless. If you are looking for a good dental practice, I would recommend them.
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Klein dental is recommended. Great staff, on time appointments and very personable. Great dentistry for the entire family.
2 months ago
Always quick and efficient
Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in the area. Locations in Lewisberry and Dillsburg.
2 months ago
The best dentist
I never thought I'd say I really like a dentist but Klein Dental is absolutely wonderful! They listen to you and work with you on many levels. They keep you fully informed of everything. No surprises. And everyone who works there is so pleasant to deal with. If anyone is looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend them! !
2 months ago
Highest quality service around!
I had a wonderful dental appointment today. The staff is so helpful, friendly and professional. The hygienist, Yvonne, was outstanding. My teeth feel wonderful and she gave me some great tips for maintenance. So glad Klein is. My dental practice.😁
2 months ago
Very fast and thorough.
I would recommend to all because they are very fast and friendly......
2 months ago
Great service!
I love how gentle and thorough they are! And they are wonderful with my young children!