Klein Dental Associates - Lewisberry

Dentist

501 Pleasant View Road

Lewisberry, PA 17017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kleindental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
All the staff are friendly and courteous. I have been going here for years. I would recommend then to new patients.
P
2 weeks ago
The best professional dental team around
I always show up with a little anxiety and once I get in the chair that feeling goes away because the whole staff is so kind and friendly, I could not imagine going anywhere else for my smile that I leave with every time
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
All staff members are friendly and professional, I've been going to them for years. If you need a dentist this is the place to go. J
L
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Dave. Everyone in office is professional and courteous!! Not afraid of Dentist anymore!!
E
2 months ago
Such a great team and experience!
H
2 months ago
Great staff!
The front office was wonderful at my appointment today! They all went out of their way to accommodate my special situation! 😊Thank you so much, it was greatly appreciated!
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Had a really great experience at this dental office. All the staff, from the receptionist,to the dental hygienist, to the doctor, to the guy that checked me out was friendly and personable. I’m in he Hospitality industry field myself and feel like professionalism and friendlynesd is hard to come by. Never once, like other dental offices, did they ask what I do or don’t do to take care of my teeth. They explained everything they were doing and made sure I was comfortable. I really recommend Klein Dental
D
4 months ago
Hygienist Yvonne is Super!!!!!
This was my first time at this practice since switching dentists, and I am very happy with Klein Dental. Yvonne spent over an hour gathering my medical history (I take a ton of prescriptions as well as chemotherapy) and familiarizing herself with my teeth (existing fillings, gum recession, etc.) as well as making suggestions for me to follow to prevent further problems. She is extremely knowledgeable and personable, and I am truly blessed to have found her! While Dr. Jon was in and out of my examining room very quickly, I did not feel slighted in his attention to my concerns. All in all, it was a 100% positive experience for me.
C
4 months ago
I was there for an overnight gaurd and it fit great. In and out in 10 minutes
R
4 months ago
High quality service, polite, friendly and fast.
Always on time for both cleanings and fillings. Thorough and efficient service. Today I had to have a filling. I wasn’t in any pain, so I scheduled appt at my convenience. I was taken in on time, the Dr made sure I was good and numb, took care of my tooth, and I was done.