Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Frustrated with this office/HIPPA??
I went to this office in May of 2018 (even though it was out of my network) because I read the reviews, watched the video, and researched the dentist. I had x-rays taken and an evaluation done. I was told that they needed to send items to my insurance to get a pre-treatment estimate. I never received a call from that office at all. I received an email stating that it was time for my cleaning, shortly followed by a phone call stating the same. I explained to the staff member what had happened, and it was as if she could have cared less. I then had to argue with them to get my x-rays. I kept getting told that they needed to send them to my new dentist. I filled out a form and they agreed to email them to me. I waited and didn't receive them so I called the office and was told that someone had sent them and she started to verify my email only to find out that more than likely they were sent to someone else! I then received a phone call back a few minutes later stating that they were sent to my email. I did receive them, but the lack of follow through and professionalism is astounding to me. What about HIPPA??
L
2 years ago
Always impressed by the staff
Every appointment I've had has been right on time. Dr. Klein's extremely kind and professional staff do a great job of making you feel right at home. The very pleasant hygienists and administrative staff make it a very comfortable and low-stress experience. Dr. Klein is also very kind and personable. Additionally, the equipment is state of the art.
M
2 years ago
Family atmosphere with high tech equipment
Klein Dentisty is top notch. Knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. Dr Klein stands behind all his work. He is thorough and appts are always fast and furious. He always sends me to a specialist if needed, a sign of an excellent dentist. He really does care about your healthy teeth and you as a person.
R
2 years ago
Klein Family Dentistry makes it easy to go to the Dentist!
Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and every appointment has been on time with no wait. Very efficient and Dr. Klein is amazing! Great team and always a pleasure to go to the dentist! I feel safe in this chair!
J
2 years ago
Highly recommend ed
Very professional, very friendly. No waiting past my appointment time. You can't go wrong here.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Experience
The staff at Klein Family dentistry is top notch. They are all extremely friendly, gentle and professional. Dr. Gary is fabulous. Very kind and attentive to his patients's needs. He is also very patient and fantastic with small children. Every visit is wonderfully pleasant. Appointments are on time and move quickly. I continue to recommend Klein Family Dentistry to everyone I know.
A
2 years ago
Dr Klien and his staff are PROFESSIONALS, You wont go wrong! Thank you Tony
D
2 years ago
Highly recommend Klein Family Dentistry
I highly recommend Klein Family Dentistry. Dr. Klein and staff are always extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I have been going to Dr. Klein for many years and I have never had a bad experience.
K
2 years ago
Quality professional service
I highly recommend Klein Family Dentistry. As a quality engineer and manager for 35 years and I appreciate the quality service provided. The staff is very efficient, friendly and treat you as family.
P
2 years ago
High Quality Service
The dental hygienist was very pleasant, thorough, and informative. Dr. Klein introduced himself in a very professional manner. I am very pleased with the overall practice and feel I made the right choice.