Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Always impressed by the staff
Every appointment I've had has been right on time. Dr. Klein's extremely kind and professional staff do a great job of making you feel right at home. The very pleasant hygienists and administrative staff make it a very comfortable and low-stress experience. Dr. Klein is also very kind and personable. Additionally, the equipment is state of the art.
M
1 year ago
Family atmosphere with high tech equipment
Klein Dentisty is top notch. Knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. Dr Klein stands behind all his work. He is thorough and appts are always fast and furious. He always sends me to a specialist if needed, a sign of an excellent dentist. He really does care about your healthy teeth and you as a person.
R
1 year ago
Klein Family Dentistry makes it easy to go to the Dentist!
Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and every appointment has been on time with no wait. Very efficient and Dr. Klein is amazing! Great team and always a pleasure to go to the dentist! I feel safe in this chair!
J
1 year ago
Highly recommend ed
Very professional, very friendly. No waiting past my appointment time. You can't go wrong here.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Experience
The staff at Klein Family dentistry is top notch. They are all extremely friendly, gentle and professional. Dr. Gary is fabulous. Very kind and attentive to his patients's needs. He is also very patient and fantastic with small children. Every visit is wonderfully pleasant. Appointments are on time and move quickly. I continue to recommend Klein Family Dentistry to everyone I know.
A
2 years ago
Dr Klien and his staff are PROFESSIONALS, You wont go wrong! Thank you Tony
D
2 years ago
Highly recommend Klein Family Dentistry
I highly recommend Klein Family Dentistry. Dr. Klein and staff are always extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I have been going to Dr. Klein for many years and I have never had a bad experience.
K
2 years ago
Quality professional service
I highly recommend Klein Family Dentistry. As a quality engineer and manager for 35 years and I appreciate the quality service provided. The staff is very efficient, friendly and treat you as family.
P
2 years ago
High Quality Service
The dental hygienist was very pleasant, thorough, and informative. Dr. Klein introduced himself in a very professional manner. I am very pleased with the overall practice and feel I made the right choice.
T
2 years ago
Friendly staff, clean environment, and everyone including Dr. Klein makes you feel super comfortable. Quality work!!