Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend ed
Very professional, very friendly. No waiting past my appointment time. You can't go wrong here.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Experience
The staff at Klein Family dentistry is top notch. They are all extremely friendly, gentle and professional. Dr. Gary is fabulous. Very kind and attentive to his patients's needs. He is also very patient and fantastic with small children. Every visit is wonderfully pleasant. Appointments are on time and move quickly. I continue to recommend Klein Family Dentistry to everyone I know.
A
5 months ago
Dr Klien and his staff are PROFESSIONALS, You wont go wrong! Thank you Tony
D
5 months ago
Highly recommend Klein Family Dentistry
I highly recommend Klein Family Dentistry. Dr. Klein and staff are always extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I have been going to Dr. Klein for many years and I have never had a bad experience.
K
6 months ago
Quality professional service
I highly recommend Klein Family Dentistry. As a quality engineer and manager for 35 years and I appreciate the quality service provided. The staff is very efficient, friendly and treat you as family.
P
6 months ago
High Quality Service
The dental hygienist was very pleasant, thorough, and informative. Dr. Klein introduced himself in a very professional manner. I am very pleased with the overall practice and feel I made the right choice.
T
7 months ago
Friendly staff, clean environment, and everyone including Dr. Klein makes you feel super comfortable. Quality work!!
J
7 months ago
Great Service
Once again I received great friendly service! In all the years I have been going to Klein Family Dentistry I have never had a bad experience. Top notch service always! Thank You!
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My whole family goes to Klein family dentistry. We have had nothing but wonderful experiences. Dr Klein and his staff make you feel like part of the family remembering you from visit to visit and they definitely don't make you feel like you are just another client. I have small children that get routine cleanings and they get so excited to go see the dentist instead of being scared like many children are. I have absolutely no complaints. I highly recommend Klein family dentistry.
M
7 months ago
Competent Care
I have complete trust in Dr. Klein's ability to give me the best dental care. He's earned it. In addition, his staff is always friendly and courteous.