Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great Service
Once again I received great friendly service! In all the years I have been going to Klein Family Dentistry I have never had a bad experience. Top notch service always! Thank You!
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My whole family goes to Klein family dentistry. We have had nothing but wonderful experiences. Dr Klein and his staff make you feel like part of the family remembering you from visit to visit and they definitely don't make you feel like you are just another client. I have small children that get routine cleanings and they get so excited to go see the dentist instead of being scared like many children are. I have absolutely no complaints. I highly recommend Klein family dentistry.
M
9 months ago
Competent Care
I have complete trust in Dr. Klein's ability to give me the best dental care. He's earned it. In addition, his staff is always friendly and courteous.
C
9 months ago
Satisfied, as always.
B
9 months ago
very pleasant and professional as always!
J
9 months ago
Dr. Klein and the office staff were timely and professional in handling my unexpected appointment. They got me in right away and explained the specifics of my issue very clearly.
S
9 months ago
Great staff, very helpful!!
Very friendly and understanding. Made a filling stress free for a 6 year old by talking to him in a way that made the appointment fun.
K
9 months ago
Great service and friendly
Dr. Klein is a great dentist and my kids love him and we all think he's funny! He is professional and makes you feel at ease.
B
9 months ago
Everyone was very friendly. It is a very clean, relaxed environment and i didn't wait long at all in the waiting room. I am very pleased!
P
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Courteous & Very Clean!
Dr. Klein & staff are wonderful. Couldn't ask for a better dental practice. 6-month cleaning & check-up today. Hygienist, "Jamie" did an excellent job. Teeth & gums feel great. I always look forward to getting the "goodie bag" with a new toothbrush, toothpaste & floss. It is very much appreciated!