Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Satisfied, as always.
B
7 months ago
very pleasant and professional as always!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Klein and the office staff were timely and professional in handling my unexpected appointment. They got me in right away and explained the specifics of my issue very clearly.
S
7 months ago
Great staff, very helpful!!
Very friendly and understanding. Made a filling stress free for a 6 year old by talking to him in a way that made the appointment fun.
K
7 months ago
Great service and friendly
Dr. Klein is a great dentist and my kids love him and we all think he's funny! He is professional and makes you feel at ease.
B
7 months ago
Everyone was very friendly. It is a very clean, relaxed environment and i didn't wait long at all in the waiting room. I am very pleased!
P
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Courteous & Very Clean!
Dr. Klein & staff are wonderful. Couldn't ask for a better dental practice. 6-month cleaning & check-up today. Hygienist, "Jamie" did an excellent job. Teeth & gums feel great. I always look forward to getting the "goodie bag" with a new toothbrush, toothpaste & floss. It is very much appreciated!
S
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly
This was my first scheduled visit to the practice, having been seen once urgently. I was made to feel very welcome. The dental hygienist/technician was very friendly and did a thorough examination and cleaning taking time to explain each procedure in advance. Dr. Klein was pleasant, also did a thorough examination and followed by spending time with me in his office making recommendations and answering my questions. The visit was a positive experience and I would recommend Dr. Klein's practice to others.
N
7 months ago
Gary is great. Knowledgeable and professional.
see title
N
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
From start to finish, Dr. Klein and his office provided a thorough, gentle, professional experience. My daughter needed a new mouth guard. Dr. Klein not only made her a new mold for a new guard but was able to repair her old one enough so that she could use it as a back-up. Everyone in the office was kind and friendly.