Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Klein Family Dentistry is a very clean office with friendly professional staff. Dr. Klein is awesome and does great work. The office is ran efficiently....the longest I ever waited to be seen was 10 minutes or less.
J
7 months ago
Great experience!
D
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
E
7 months ago
High quality service
The service was fast and efficient and informative
B
8 months ago
Routine Check-Up
Super nice people, great care, an excellent cleaning, a beautiful facility, AND a late day appointment that started early and had me out the door in under 45 minutes. >>> An overall great experience.
R
8 months ago
Great Place Great People!
There is no better dental office in the Greater Harrisburg Area! Everyone that works there is friendly, happy, and a pleasure to work with. The office is spotless, clean and modern. You can even watch your favorite channel while you sit in the chair. Dr Klein is amazing, he is very detailed and caring and you can tell he takes great pride in what he does. He is also very good with a needle.... It is never fun to have to get Novocaine but if needed he knows how to do so with very little discomfort. If you need a cleaning or dental care go to Klein Family Dentistry!!
K
8 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
I liked the ultrasonic cleaning. My dental hygienist was wonderful. She took care of me and made sure I was comfortable. We had a nice conversation while we waited for Dr. Klein.
K
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
B
8 months ago
Fantastic Friendly Hygienist - As Always
Immediately upon entering my Hygienist asked about my beagle puppies, remembering who I am. After she polishes my teeth, Dr. Klein always swings in to make a joke and ask about my family. Best dentist in the area!
D
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
At the dentist for the first time in years. The staff made me feel welcome.