Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly
This was my first scheduled visit to the practice, having been seen once urgently. I was made to feel very welcome. The dental hygienist/technician was very friendly and did a thorough examination and cleaning taking time to explain each procedure in advance. Dr. Klein was pleasant, also did a thorough examination and followed by spending time with me in his office making recommendations and answering my questions. The visit was a positive experience and I would recommend Dr. Klein's practice to others.
N
9 months ago
Gary is great. Knowledgeable and professional.
see title
N
9 months ago
Excellent Experience
From start to finish, Dr. Klein and his office provided a thorough, gentle, professional experience. My daughter needed a new mouth guard. Dr. Klein not only made her a new mold for a new guard but was able to repair her old one enough so that she could use it as a back-up. Everyone in the office was kind and friendly.
P
9 months ago
Klein Family Dentistry is a very clean office with friendly professional staff. Dr. Klein is awesome and does great work. The office is ran efficiently....the longest I ever waited to be seen was 10 minutes or less.
J
9 months ago
Great experience!
D
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional
E
9 months ago
High quality service
The service was fast and efficient and informative
B
10 months ago
Routine Check-Up
Super nice people, great care, an excellent cleaning, a beautiful facility, AND a late day appointment that started early and had me out the door in under 45 minutes. >>> An overall great experience.
R
10 months ago
Great Place Great People!
There is no better dental office in the Greater Harrisburg Area! Everyone that works there is friendly, happy, and a pleasure to work with. The office is spotless, clean and modern. You can even watch your favorite channel while you sit in the chair. Dr Klein is amazing, he is very detailed and caring and you can tell he takes great pride in what he does. He is also very good with a needle.... It is never fun to have to get Novocaine but if needed he knows how to do so with very little discomfort. If you need a cleaning or dental care go to Klein Family Dentistry!!
K
10 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
I liked the ultrasonic cleaning. My dental hygienist was wonderful. She took care of me and made sure I was comfortable. We had a nice conversation while we waited for Dr. Klein.