Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
As always
Amazing appointment with an amazing team thank you.... Klein Family Dentistry
A
8 months ago
Very Professional
Great service! Very friendly and inviting staff and professional. Always enjoy my experience there. Keep up the good work!
N
8 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly experience. Dr. Klein is always a welcome friend as well as a very competent and up to date professional.
L
8 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had!
Dr. Kline and his staff are up-to-date on modern dentistry methods, professional, and interacts with patients in a personable and caring manner. I used to avoid dentists due to the lack of these qualities in many other offices in PA and NY, but everyone at Kline contributes to making dental appointments good experiences. I've recommended the office to others, and will continue to do so in the future.
S
8 months ago
Fast appt. High quality service, friendly and Great Dentistry.
I broke a tooth and I was from out of town and I got in the next day. The office staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The Dental office was very clean and nicely decorated. The dental assistant and dentist was very nice and very efficient. The care and the dentistry was very professional and very good. The cost was very reasonable and I was very satisfied. If I lived in the Harrisburg area I would continued use this dentist office.
K
8 months ago
Another Great Appointment
The staff and Dr. Klein are top-notch and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!
P
8 months ago
Great with kids
We're able to get both boys in at the same time which was great. Not dental assistants were wonderful with the boys and with keeping me informed. Great job!!!
B
8 months ago
High quality service and an awesome staff
I drive 45 minutes to go to Klein..The best service by far. Samantha is awesome and always nice to talk to. great staff
K
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
D
8 months ago
Staff is friendly and business like with efficient procedures. Dr. Klein is professional and easy to talk with.