Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
High quality service and an awesome staff
I drive 45 minutes to go to Klein..The best service by far. Samantha is awesome and always nice to talk to. great staff
K
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
D
10 months ago
Staff is friendly and business like with efficient procedures. Dr. Klein is professional and easy to talk with.
L
10 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have been a patient at Klein for several years. Every time I need to go in, I am greeted by polite, professional, and friendly staff. Everyone is so positive and pleasant; always willing to answer questions and provide feedback. Professionalism combined with a personal touch: you are greeted with a smile and genuine interest and concern for your well being. I cannot recommend this place enough!!
S
10 months ago
Professional, courteous
I love going to Klein Family Dental. They always try to schedule the family cleanings together, saving us on multiple trips. They try to work with our hectic schedule. The dental hygienist are great. They clean your teeth and give you pointers on what needs to be improved upon in a very friendly and courteous manner. Dr Klein is awesome! My kids love him and so do my husband and myself. He doesn't recommend procedures unless they are needed. And if they are needed he takes his time in explaining why and what will happen during the procedure. The billing dept also works with you to find out how much the insurance covers and what your bill maybe. The office is clean and organized. There is a room for the kiddos to play and the adults to sit and enjoy a quick read out of a magazine. I have gone to a few dentist in the past. Some with the bedside manner that you wouldn't wish on anyone. I must say we have been coming to Klein Family Dentistry for a few years now and I don't regret it one bit. Keep up the awesome job!!!!!
R
10 months ago
The best dental office ever
A friendly greeting when you arrive. Always take you at your appointed time. Clean and welcoming facility. Experienced, gentle and exceptional hygienist. Dr. Klein is the best. Takes the time to examine you, consider all your issues and then provide expert service. Recommended for all.
D
10 months ago
Always a polite and friendly greeting. Everyone carried themselves in a very professional manner.
J
10 months ago
My cleaning, xray, and examinations were done in a vert polite and efficient way.
I was extremely pleased with the Technicians and Dr. Gary. Very professional and pleasant. God Bless you all. I am always pleased with the clean office. Thank you very much.
R
10 months ago
Great service!!
They scheduled my son quickly to fix a cavity. Always courteous, professional, and great with kids!! Everyone there is exceptional at their jobs. I also love how you get a friendly person when you call, not a long recording. That gives it a personal touch from the beginning. So thankful you are our dental practice for the family. I can't recommend you enough to friends and family.
C
10 months ago
Great people and great service!!
I went in for my routine checkup and once again was treated to a very professional and positive experience. I was immediately greeted by a wonderful and happy employee when I checked in and was called back for my appointment right on time. The staffer, Samantha, performed the cleanup/ checkup and, as always, was just a very personable, professional and terrific person to have work on my teeth. Lastly, Dr. Klein, himself, was super courteous and professional. No complaints here, from start to finish.