Klein Family Dentistry

Dentist

253 North Hershey Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr. Klein, Thank you so much for helping me. I will never be able to thank you enough for all you have done. My entire life is changed. For anyone reading this... It doesn't matter what it costs, your smile is worth it! Save your teeth, go to Dr. Klein! Watch how beautiful you really can be! Someone said to me.. "Wow" You must have hit the bigtime. lol No, I just FINALLY FOUND THE RIGHT DENTIST!
G
2 years ago
Dr. Klein, Thank you so much for helping me. I will never be able to thank you enough for all you have done. My entire life is changed. I feel like another person, a better one. I am very grateful. For anyone reading this... It doesn't matter what it costs, your smile is worth it! Save your teeth, go to Dr. Klein! Watch how beautiful you really can be! Someone said to me.. "Wow" You must have hit the bigtime. lol No, I just FINALLY FOUND THE RIGHT DENTIST!
A
2 years ago
Dr. Klein, Thank you so much for helping me. I will never be able to thank you enough for all you have done. My entire life is changed. For anyone reading this... It doesn't matter what it costs, your smile is worth it! Save your teeth, go to Dr. Klein! Watch how beautiful you really can be! Someone said to me.. "Wow" You must have hit the bigtime. lol No, I just FINALLY FOUND THE RIGHT DENTIST!
M
3 years ago
Great staff! They are always friendly and welcoming.I got to appointment 30 minutes early and was in with in 10 minutes! I highly recommend them to everyone I know that needs a good dentist. No one has been disappointed yet.
P
4 years ago
After terrible experiences with dentists I avoided them for nearly 5 years. I found Sr Klein and was a total mess when he started his magic in me. He never made me feel badly about my self inflicted neglect and took great care of me. He is the fastest and best dentist I could have ever asked for. He is also incredibly competitive on pricing.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Klein went out of his way to help me when I was in pain. I am very grateful for his care.
R
5 years ago
After reading all the great reviews, I felt compelled to add another one. Dr. Gary is doing a GREAT job of following in his father�s footsteps. I�ve been a patient of the Klein�s for over 30 years, and the dental care cannot be beat. Professional, curious, and caring � all qualities I�ve come to know and expect at Klein Family Dentistry.
R
7 years ago
I haven't been to the the dentist in over 20+ years due to a bad experience with my dentist when I was younger. Thanks to my wife finding and recommending Klein Family Dentistry!! I have not had a single bad experience and I can actually walk out of their office with a smile every time!