Kleinheinz Dentistry

Dentist

3315 SPRINGBANK LN

SUITE 200

CHARLOTTE, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and team
absolutely love this office. They are an amazing group and truly appreciate their patient specific care. Each one of them know my family and always ask about them while caring for my teeth and dental needs.
E
3 weeks ago
Highly profitable and friendly dentist
Dr Kleinheinz and his staff make every visit an enjoyable experience while providing an exceptional cleaning.
M
3 weeks ago
Many Years of Great Service!
Absolutely the best! I had to call during off hours and Dr. K called me back and took care of me so I could get through the weekend. I won't go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Thank you for years of excellent service. You and your staff are the best and I highly recommend Dr K to anyone looking for an experienced dentist.
A
1 month ago
OMG. Where do I begin?? :)
Dr. Keinheinz, his amazing staff, and beautiful practice...FIVE STARS!!!! I'm a first-time client (and first impressions are EVERYTHING to me.) I was instantly greeted with genuine smiles and warm welcomes. Then I was given a tour of the practice, introduced to many of the staff (who all greeted me warmly), and met the doctor who was kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and sooooo gentle! Amazing, amazing, amazing. I am blessed to have found them and will absolutely refer them to every person I know in Charlotte!!!
E
1 month ago
Excellent, Quick, & Friendly Service
I was treated like I have never been treated at a Dentist practice. From the receptionist/billing, assistant, to Dr. K all I got was the best possible service. They answered all my questions while being super punctual and professional. Choose Dr. K as your Dentist without hesitation.
J
2 months ago
First great experience at the dentist.
I've never been greeted with such genuine warmth at a dental office ( especially after not showing up early and not having my new patient paperwork ready!) as I was by Jay. She smiled, welcomed me, gave me a tour of the office, and introduced me to the entire staff. My hygienist was friendly, patient with my dental office anxiety, and made special accommodations for my intolerance of the dreaded cavitron. Dr. Kkeinheinzer took the time to learn about me and my business. He also found economical solutions to all of my concerns. I would happily recommend them to anyone.
T
2 months ago
"Simply The Best"
Dr. Kleinheinz and his staff are prompt, courteous and efficient. After being a patient for over 10 years I am convinced that "Kleinheinz Dentistry is Simply The Best" Happy Holidays & All The Very Best In The New Year!
R
2 months ago
Great experience having my teeth cleaned today. The are efficient and knowledgeable . Would highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Care with explanations, friendly Doctor and staff
I had to have a root canal and my dentist is on leave so Dr. Kleinheinz and his staff took me in. The doctor explained the reasons for the procedure before, during and after to make sure I knew what was going on. It was very helpful and calming to know about the sounds, buzzing, and machines that were all around me. He also made sure I had asked all my questions and stayed until I was satisfied. Overall a good experience.