Kleinheinz Dentistry

Dentist

3315 SPRINGBANK LN

SUITE 200

CHARLOTTE, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Fast and friendly
I went in for a new filling and was in and done in 30 minutes! Love Dr K and his staff!
J
1 week ago
Professional with a relaxed atmosphere.
Today was the first time I had gone to this dentist. The doctor and staff made my me feel welcome and at ease during todays visit. They were professional in making my choices clear as we went through the procedure.
P
1 week ago
Highly recommended & great to work with
I have worked with Dr Kleinheinz and staff for nearly 10 years. They have been very attentive and provided great customer service!
C
1 week ago
High quality, friendly, professional
Over the past years I have had an excellent experience at Kleinheinz dentistry. The entire staff is friendly and extremely competent. My cleaning today was exceptional as I had a new large amount of plaque on my teeth. Extra time was taken to get into every nook and cranny to remove it all. I was given ideas to prevent the problem in the future. On other visits my plaque issue was minimal. Jeff's and his staff are the BEST!!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesomeness at it's best
If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Kleinheinz Dentistry. No one was more afraid of going to the dentist than I was. I put it off for so long because I would almost get sick thinking about going. Dr. K and staff make you feel comfortable from the time you get there to the time you leave. I would never have believed in a million years that I would look forward to going to the dentist. I love this group. I can't say enough about Kleinheinz Dentistry. They are absolutely the best. Professional, friendly, and caring. Give them a try and you'll never go back to your previous dentist. I promise.
L
3 weeks ago
I am not a very frequent patient. I have always had a fear of dentists and know I should do better, but just can't seem to do it. When I have a problem I am always seen quickly and not criticized for avoiding routine care. The entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Kleinheinz always asks about me and my family. He either has a great memory or makes great notes!! Being in the medical field I am appreciative either way. For one who "stays away", they are the BEST!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Kleinheinz and the entire staff provide only the highest level of dental care. I have such regard for both their professionalism and caring attitude. As a long-time patient (20 plus years), I would encourage you to become one of Dr. Kleinheinz's patients. And, for those who are apprehensive about dental treatment, you need to schedule your next appointment with Kleinheinz Dentistry - you will be so glad you did.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful dental care
Dr Kleinheinz and staff consistently demonstrate their professional expertise in a very personalized and compassionate manner. I have been going there for years, and always feels like "family". All experiences have been superb.
A
1 month ago
BEST EVER WITH KIDS - AND SCARED
I drive an hour each way to get to Dr. K and his fabulous staff. Love them both for my husband and me and all three of our children. Best dentist and staff ever!!!
S
1 month ago
We love Dr. K!
If you are reading this because you're looking for a dentist, please notice that there are over 400 reviews and they are all 5 stars. If you're nervous, which so many of us are, you should *definitely* call and schedule an appointment. They are all so kind and gentle and have a way of making me feel comfortable and that I am in good and capable hands. We feel fortunate to have found this practice and I feel great about recommending them, especially to my family and friends who are frightened of the dentist chair. :) Special shout out to Tronda! A visit with her is like visiting a friend.