Kleinheinz Dentistry

Dentist

3315 SPRINGBANK LN

SUITE 200

CHARLOTTE, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great family practice
Our family has been seeing Dr. K for almost 10 years and his practice has been amazing all around! He and his staff take the time to get to know you and make you feel like you are their only clients! Even after moving into Indian Land, we keep coming back to this wonderful family practice!
S
1 week ago
My experience was very pleasant Dr.klienheinz was very helpful and willing to work with me even though his office didn't accept my insurance he was still willing to do my procedure just so I didn't have to continue with pain. I'm so grateful he pointed me in another direction to get the proper help. Thanks again to the friendly and helpful Dr. And staff at this location
C
1 week ago
I had an amazing experience at Kleinheinz Dentistry, the staff here is very warm and welcoming , I felt very comfortable with this team of professionals. The staff here is very friendly and they went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and I am so grateful to them for being so welcoming. Dr. Kleinheinz has the best bed side manners. he is so nice and charming and very caring for his patients. I am so thankful for meeting Jay the office manager at my job, I would not have went to this Dentist if it wasn't for her she is such a pleasant person to be around. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a Dentist to go and visit Kleinheinz Dentistry you will not be disappointed.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent handling of my dental needs for the past several years.
Dr. Kleinheinz and his entire staff have always been both professional and very friendly. My latest appointment involved re-lining of an upper denture.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Care
Great care and very good communication during dental procedure.
J
1 month ago
Very kind staff and DrK is the best!
I moved to Charlotte and received a coupon and was a little nervous at first but once I went they were the greatest dentist I had ever been to. True , honest , kind caring people like family. I would and do tell everyone about them.
C
1 month ago
Always satisfied with dental care at Dr. Kleinheinz's office
I have been a patient of Dr. K's for about 20 years. His staff is always caring and courteous and Dr. K is very thorough. I have very sensitive teeth and I know a challenge sometimes to make things feel right without causing too much sensitivity. Dr. K has been very patient through the years. I really like the mouth guard he uses because it is not as rigid as others I have had. We moved from the Arboretum area about 13 years ago but I still make the drive to remain a client of Dr. K's.
J
1 month ago
Our family has been with Dr. Kleinheinz since before he started his own practice many years ago. He has proven to be competent and a perfectionist which is what you want in a dentist. In addition, his personal approach in knowing our family and his non-rushed demeanor make for a pleasant dental experience. They have also been understanding when I have had to make changes in appointments. It is nice they remember details about our lives and preferences in dental care. An example of Dr. Kleinheinz personal approach with my last visit was his follow up phone call to make sure I was fine the next day following a root canal procedure. We are very satisfied with Dr. Kleinheinz and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist & High Quality Service for 10+ years.
I have gone to Kleinheinz Dentistry for the past 10+ years and would not even consider going anywhere else. They work very hard to deliver exceptional care without pain. Am I nuts? Going to the dentist is actually a pleasure!! This dentist and staff are highly recommended! Very professional, personable, very up-to-date equipment and techniques. The office is conveniently located and accessible. If it is not in your geo area, it is worth the drive!
L
1 month ago
Fantastic always!
The entire team at Kleinheinz is always friendly. This is not an office you sit and wait in the waiting room wondering if you'll ever get seen. Dr Kleinheinz is very personable. He also makes sure you 100% comfortable all the time.I have recommended them to my coworkers who have also had great experiences. If you are tired of the big box dentists, come try Kleinheinz!