Kleinheinz Dentistry

Dentist

3315 SPRINGBANK LN

SUITE 200

CHARLOTTE, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent Experience
I'm not big on going to the doctor or dentist, but, on occasion, it has to happen. Dr. Kleinheinz work was fast, thorough and pretty much painless. Overall, one of the best dentist appointments that I've had.
E
1 week ago
Unexpected root canal.
Dr. K, God Bless him and Lauren, they did their best to get me through my first root canal today. Unfortunately, my mouth did not want to cooperate. The kindness and professionalism of Dr. K's staff is brilliant. Seeing a dentist is not always fun....Dr. K makes it okay and explains the entire process along the way. If you are a person who has fear of seeing a dentist...go see Dr. K...you won't regret it!
J
1 week ago
High quality professional service. Dr . K is the best
Been going here for a number of years and everyone is top notch. Would highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Really nice people and quality dental service.
E
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning/Checkup
My dental hygienist, Kayla, was very good, and explained many questions I had with the tartar and gums. She was thorough with the cleaning, but also gentle. Kayla took picture of teeth before and after the cleaning of my teeth. Also, provided information to what would be the best products, plus was generous in giving me some. In the chair I was at ease because of Kayla. Love this Dental Office and entire staff....
R
3 weeks ago
Made me feel so comfortable.
Went there to get a stone model done for my TMJ device. Everyone was just so friendly. You can tell the staff just loved working there. Dr Kleinheinz and staff made me feel right at home. Highly recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
Always good service and friendly people.
H
4 weeks ago
Very professional, showed interest in specific issues and cost conscious.
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Needed a crown on one tooth. Heard about Dr Kleinheinz from a friend. I came from Memphis TN to have my crown installed with same day service as the crown is made on site in :15 minutes. Everyone in the office was outstanding. Simply the best dental experience I have ever had and I will not go anywhere else. Thanks to all.
J
1 month ago
Great people
Always good service.