Klement Family Dental

Dentist

7650 38th Avenue N

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Friendly staff
Smiling faces all around the office.
P
4 years ago
Excellent!!
All staff very friendly and receptive. Great experience. Charlie and I will be back!! Great seeing Beth, too!
R
4 years ago
Everyone was very patient and caring with my husband. Made sure we understood everything they were doing and what we should do. The place is immaculate! Highly recommend Klement Dental!!!!!
S
4 years ago
Best office staff ever the friendliest office staff I have ever experienced at any dental office or any doctors office.
This dental office staff was the friendliest dental office I've ever experienced in all my years of going to any dentist.
C
4 years ago
Initial Visit
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with staff and state of the art equipment. I did call back for clarification on Proposed treatment plan and staff was great, apologized and revised appropriately. Highly recommend.
B
4 years ago
The people that work there are always very nice. They are very knowledgeable and quick
J
4 years ago
A Very Professional Dental Experience
I had a crown removal with impressions made and temp crown put in. The dental tech and Dr saw to my comfort and kept me informed of what needed to be explained all along the procedure. I feel they truly are competant experts!
D
4 years ago
I am always happy with the level of service and professionalism provided by Dr. Oldham and hygienist, Heather.
J
4 years ago
Will be back for sure!!!
Everyone was so friendly and honest. That's all it takes!!
T
4 years ago
Always Efficient
Love their hours. I never wait long (a couple times I came in abd didn't even sit down to wait). And everyone is extremely friendly.