Klement Family Dental

Dentist

7650 38th Avenue N

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
PLEASANT AND COURTEOUS STAFF
VERY EFFICIENT STAFF, NO WAIITNG, AND YOU LEAVE WITH A FEELING THAT YOU MATTER AS A PATIENT. THEY PROVIDE YOU WITH THE SPECIAL ATTENTION YOU NEED.
A
3 years ago
Not sure how this place got "excellent reviews"....I was mistreated, disrespected, and offered no help with my dental emergency. I should have known from the beginning that all they care about at Klement is your MONEY. They are crooks who do shoddy work. The first visit I had with Klement they told me I had 4 cavities (I never had one in my life prior to coming here, and I've always seen a dentist).I agreed to have the cavities fixed because I was naive and TRUSTED them. The second time should have been my RED FLAG, the hygienist broke a filling on my veneer during my cleaning, and tried to send me on my way without saying a word! I then had to argue with Dr. Klement Oldham to fix her hygienist mistake, so I wasn't walking around with...
A
3 years ago
Not sure how this place got "excellent reviews"....I was mistreated, disrespected, and offered no help with my dental emergency. I should have known from the beginning that all they care about at Klement is your MONEY. They are crooks who do shoddy work. The first visit I had with Klement they told me I had 4 cavities (I never had one in my life prior to coming here, and I've always seen a dentist).I agreed to have the cavities fixed because I was naive and TRUSTED them. The second time should have been my RED FLAG, the hygienist broke a filling on my veneer during my cleaning, and tried to send me on my way without saying a word! I then had to argue with Dr. Klement Oldham to fix her hygienist mistake, so I wasn't walking around with...
K
3 years ago
No Idea How to Treat Customers
Please make sure to avoid this horrible excuse as a dentist. Was told by Sarah B. from the "supervisor" staff that Dr. Oldham has had a total of only 8 years...not 12 like a real doctor. This "doctor" made a chip in my tooth and refused to fix it. I will never go back to Klement Family Dental of St. Petersburg Florida. They are a rip off, and will lie to you, and make your teeth worse, and Dr. Oldhams teeth were atrocious. Dentists are supposed to take care of their teeth, not have disgusting yellow and spotted teeth...I am actually thankful their establishment wasted my time, and refused to fix my chip in my teeth due to their negligence (and their own hygenist who broke my tooth to begin with) it gave me time to realize what crooks they are, they quoted me $2,500 to get 2 crowns, but could not fix the chip in my teeth at the time of my appointment, even though I called ahead and informed the, of the EMERGENCY, that I told them repeatedly was causing me pain in my gums. The supervisor "Sarah B" had to tell me Dr. Oldham was too busy and I have to come back even though I am in pain" and that I need to come and sit down and look into their financial plan. THIS PLACE IS TRASH. DON'T SAY YOU WEREN'T WARNED. Before this time, previously on my very first visit, claimed I had FOUR cavities. NEVER in my life, have I had a single ONE! This place is shady. I have no clue how they got the positive reviews came how they did. Just want to put a warning out there, for anyone whos had any type of cosmetic dentistry, to AVOID this place at all costs. They are crooks and do piss poor dental work! **ps i wish i could give no stars! Worst experience I have EVER had. Dr. Oldham is new here, I have a feeling she recently got out of school...Not sure she passed. Pretty sure this is her father Thomas Klements business. Go figure. She has no skill at all with cosmetic dentistry. I wish google was more accurate because this place was a waste of time and money...Dr. Klement/Oldham should be ashamed of herself how she treats patients, she did not even have the guts to tell me that she was too busy to assist me with my fractured tooth, and even more sad, did not even give one suggestion on how to cure the pain in my frenum. Insensitive, unskilled, unqualified, and got the job bc of her daddy. Never did I see the actual DENTIST while i was a patient there for two years, Sad it took this long to realize what a scam.
L
3 years ago
Two words : Continued Profesionalism
S
3 years ago
Great!
Everyone so so nice and helpful. I have already referred you to 3 people!
D
3 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent staff and service.
P
3 years ago
Staff is kind, knowledgeable, prompt and the office is decorated very well and clean. A tad cold but other than that no complaints
D
3 years ago
Please change the Klemens to the correct spelling. Klement. Also, that the Dr who treated me was Dr Klement! Thank you. Dolores Galvin
D
3 years ago
My name is Dolores Galvin. I am an 80 year old snow bird from RI. Earlier this week I stupidly attempted to open a very small cookie wrapper with my teeth. Big mistake! I only had 20 original teeth left. Now I only had 19! I was distressed! I looked in the St Pete yellow pages for an economical dentist.After reading the pages of praise & the reasonable prices Klement Family Dental Care had to offer I decided to call them. What a good choice I made & what a wonderful treatment I received from the attendants & especially Rebecca. I knew I had chosen the perfect dental choice. The Dr. who treated me for a setting for a new tooth for my "flipper"was so gentle, but without the help of Rebecca I may not have been so relaxed. I returned on Friday to have a Dr extract what was left in the cavity of the tooth that fell out. He was very professional & I had been very nervous but I compared myself to Jesus, who on that same Friday over 2000 years ago, was being nailed to a cross. I immediately felt nothing. The rest of the tooth which had been left, was gone, so was the kind Dr. Which left Rebecca to so warmly take care of the "flipper" with the new tooth. I felt so cared for! Never had I ever experienced such a warm reception & the price was within my means! I was SO pleased! Thank you everyone from Klemens.