Klement Family Dental

Dentist

7650 38th Avenue N

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
dental exam
Very thorough and professional
M
3 years ago
Great Job NO pain and in and out highly recommend
M
3 years ago
Wow!!!
We found this office using an internet search for emergency dentistry. My elderly mother had broken a tooth and needed immediate attention. The gifted front office staff quickly and efficiently got her back to see the doctor. I don't recall encountering this level of service from other medical providers. I am so impressed that I that I have already emailed my ppo to see if I can switch my dental provider for my wife, son and myself to Klement Family Dental.
S
3 years ago
Excellence
I've been a patient for about 20 years. Year after year they continue to provide quality dental care. Always being on the cutting edge of new technology. Everyone is professional and makes you feel special.
N
3 years ago
visit
very professional,friendly ,easy explaining of procedures that are getting done will recommend to friends.
K
3 years ago
I would have to say it was my best experience at the dentist ever... Yeri was very nice and I believe she deserves a raise...
K
3 years ago
everyone there is so nice
C
3 years ago
Very courteous,efficient,professional staff.I would highly recommend to others!!
T
3 years ago
Prep for Crown
They were very thorough and patient. They walked me threw each step and helped me relax as I am not a fan of the dentist. I would recommend them to family and friends. Shellie was extremely nice.
S
3 years ago
Great Experience
Everyone was very efficient and did what needed to be done while minimizing my apprehension and discomfort. I highly recommend Klement for all those other "dental-phobes" out there.