Klement, Jungman, & Varga, DDS

Dentist

2103 59th St. W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zkjvdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Absolutely the best dental group in Manatee County
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Natasha,my hygienist is always giving me hints on how to better care for my teeth. She is thorough and patient with me. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
It doesn’t get much better than this!
I was referred to this dental practice by a friend. I called to make a new patient appointment and from the first phone call, I knew I had found the perfect place for me. When I walked through the door, I was greeted with a helpful and friendly staff. There was a LOT of paper work and we laughed about it after I turned it back in. They wanted to know everything about my history. Once I was in the examining room, I knew I was in the right place. The friendliness of the assistant was amazing. Then meeting Dr. Jungman and Dr. Varga was the icing on the cake. I am thrilled to be a part of this amazing professional group.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality, Courtesy, Professionalism
I've been a patient of Dr. Kelement for the past 6 years and I am always pleased with his professionalism and that of all the staff. Every visit is a reminder that well-run organizations make a patient's experience so much more pleasant. I am always seen on time and given thorough advice on the best course of treatment. Often, the recommended course of treatment is also the most reasonable response to specific problems. I simply cannot recommend Dr. Klement more highly.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Took time to do everything right. Careing, professional.
A
1 month ago
Prompt service and pleasant staff
I was able to get an appointment quickly. From start to finish, everyone was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. All of my options were thoroughly discussed, and the staff listened to my concerns. Dr. Troxler was very accommodating, and I feel very comfortable with him taking care of my dental needs. The pillow was amazing!
S
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service!
I had an emergency dental situation and walked into the office and explained my problem to Kathy, the office receptionist. She immediately spoke to Dr. Klement who made an emergency appointment for me within 1 1/2 hours. When I returned for the appointment, Dr. Klement examined the situation which turned out to be an infection caused by a popcorn husk found deep beneath my gum line. Dr. Klement addressed the infection and sent me home totally relieved of the pain - along with a script for an antibiotic. He also assured me that he would be available at any time if the situation didn't totally resolve itself in a few days. I cannot thank Dr. Klement and his staff enough for their assistance, caring and total professionalism. It is easy to see why their practice is voted #1, time and time again. Thank you Dr. Klement!
M
2 months ago
Ethical practice
Well-managed, modern, clean office and caring practitioners. Dr. Klement is kind and takes the time to explain things thoroughly. Prices are reasonable and there is no attempt at upselling unnecessary procedures. Had a minor dental emergency and the dentist saw me the same day. Highly recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
I always have the best treatment with them, staff is super nice and prepared and the doctors are awesome! Best Dentist I've ever been to!
J
2 months ago
I believe in painless dentistry again!
Dr. Robert T was absolutely wonderful. His assistant Jessica and he made me feel so comfortable. Both with my teeth and my nerves! Thank you so much.