Klement, Jungman, & Varga, DDS

Dentist

2103 59th St. W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today By Appointment

zkjvdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Jungman’s office offers the highest quality of care. From the moment you enter until you leave you will be in caring, expert hands. Does your dentist do crowns in one sitting? Start to finish in two and a half hours? Best dentist ever!!!
B
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I highly recommend the services of Dr. Varga and staff! Very professional, compassionate, and quality workmanship. I really enjoyed my visitations. Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Professional and high-quality
Professional and high-quality. I had my periodic cleaning today and exam. The hygienist Jenny treated me excellent and the whole office staff from the front desk to the doctors were great. It’s nice to enjoy going to the dentist.
W
1 week ago
Fantastic dentist & assistants
I had a great experience at the dentist today. I needed a crown and after 3.5 hours I walked out of there with a permanent crown. They made the experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. Kung man is a talented caring professional and so are the rest of the people who work there.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best Customer Service!
I was scheduled for a cleaning, but I had a fall recently. My Dr. CT'd my head and gave me cortisone for my shoulder, but he said to have the Dentist x-ray and check my teeth. My husband called to arrange this and was told O.K. When i arrived this was done and I was assured everything looked fine. My regular Dentist (Dr. Klement) was not there but Dr Troxler looked at my X-rays and compared them to previous ones. I thought this was great that this was handled in such a expedient and thorough manner.
T
2 weeks ago
Caring, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Great as always
You all are the best - thanks for the best medical care.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dental office
Have been a patient here for many years. Always so professional and caring! Certainly the best of the best. All staff is truly outstanding!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Varga & staff are so very friendly. The dental work here is exceptional!! Have had various procedures done- all with great results. Highly recommend them. 👍🏻
D
3 weeks ago
Caring high quality dental.
Natasha did a very careful and sensitive cleaning when she learned my mouth was sore from radiation treatment. Dr. Jungman went out of his way to repair a filling when he found that oral surgery was imminent for me. All showed care and concern.