Klement, Jungman, & Varga, DDS

Dentist

2103 59th St. W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zkjvdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
The Best Dental Office Ever!
I am very afraid of going to the dentist but I have been a patient of this office for as long as I have lived in Florida (15yrs) - I love Dr. Jungman, his assistant Linda & especially Lisa, his hygienist. I was having a problem with pain in a tooth today and he was very kind & understanding of my fears.... they fit me in right away and it ended up being a simple cure to my problem. Although they do not participate in my insurance plan, they automatically file the paperwork for me before I even leave the office. I would recommend them to everyone!!!
B
3 days ago
Dr. Klement is the best dentist in town!
D
1 week ago
Excellent care as alwas!!
I had a new hygienist today..I went into the office somewhat sceptical, since I am very frightened of the dentist! However my hygienist "Jen", was kind ,gentle, answered my questions and made my experience pleasant! I feel that because of today's visit, I will be much less apprehensive on my next visit! Dr Jungman is my Dentist with this group, I could find no kinder, gentle, caring person to care for me. I would highly recommend this group and Dr Jungman as your dentist!!
D
1 week ago
Best Dentists in Bradenton
I have been a patient at this office for over 40 years. The experience is like no other in any town. The professionalism and experience of the team approach is second to none. If you are looking for an honest opinion and quality work, look no further. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that needs any dental services.
D
3 weeks ago
Caring, compassionate and professional
One of the few remaining dental offices that put their patients at the center, building long term relationships for the best care possible. From regular exams to major dental work they are very thorough in providing many treatment options. This is a very professional office with excellent follow up from the Dentist himself. I have referred several family and friends and highly recommend this group.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Klement as my dentist and Lisa as my hygienist for 20 years now. My experience has always been absolute perfection from both of them. I drive over 45 minutes just to see Dr. Klement and Lisa they are the best.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality! The best dental office anywhere!
Love everything about this office! Great atmosphere, wonderful staff, very caring!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Klement and his assistant made me feel comfortable and kept me well informed on the procedure I was having. It was not an unpleasant experience. I felt well taken care of and left their office knowing that I was in the best of hands.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic service!
Beyond professional, polite and skilled staff from the reception desk, tech, assistant to the Dentists! Always going out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Happy patient
Always a great experience. I love my hygienist jenn. She’s punctual, professional and friendly. All the doctors are fanatastic. Beautiful, clean office and everyone has great attitudes. Best dental office out there.