Klement, Jungman, Varga & Halcomb

Dentist

703 Del Webb Blvd. W

Ste. B

Sun City Center, FL 33573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Successful First Visit
This was my first visit with Dr. Halcomb and it was very a good experience. Everyone was friendly, explained what they would be doing and were concerned about my comfort during all of the procedures. The doctor is very personable and makes all procedures as painless as possible. If I must suffer through the cost for dental care in today's economy, I think I have chosen an excellent, professional setting here.
M
1 month ago
Of course I love you all and the wonderful experience of coming to your office. Love the outfits and new hairdos. Even love the look of the new twins. See you next year. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to you all.
R
2 months ago
I was very happy with my first visit. Everyone was friendly, very helpful and patient in explaining procedures to be done in the future.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Very professional and know what they are doing!
P
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Competent
Had a routine cleaning and gum pocket depth check with Faith and an exam by Dr. Halcomb. As usual, I was treated in a friendly, courteous, and professional manner. My favorable comments also extend to the office staff. They're all a great bunch. I have already recommended Dr. Halcomb to a person looking for a dentist in Sun city Center.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and compassionate.
B
4 months ago
Everyone in the Sun City Center Office is friendly and professional.
I love Katie, Kathy and Kelsy and of course Dr. Halcomb is great. My alltime favorite is Dr. Jungman.
G
6 months ago
Fun Time and It's the Dentist!!!
There are no people in this office who are not special and caring and help you take the edge off -- whether it be through chatting incessantly while you are scared to death OR, and yes there is an option -- Happy Gas. Michelle Halcomb cannot be more caring. Faith is the very best in hygienists. Consider this a high recommendation from a client of several years.
E
7 months ago
lVery professional staff, understanding, explain all procedures, give time for patient to ask questions