Klooster Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Hyannis Dr.

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kloosterfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I always have a good experience with the dentist office. Dr. Klooster and his whole staff; Sherry, Suzanne, Tammy and Tammy are so nice and polite and always make you feel like family. They’re very helpful and answer any and all questions you may have. Dr. Klooster is a painless doctor in my opinion!! Any work I have had done I never felt a thing !!!!!
F
5 days ago
Excellent patient care
Dr. Klooster took the time to explain every aspect of the multi -step process necessary to my having implants placed. His calm reassuring manner is what made me decide to quickly go with the extensive dental work and I couldn't be more satisfied! I highly recommend Dr. Klooster!
C
5 days ago
High quality
Dr and staff was patient and VERY kind
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience and great service!
Dr. Klooster removed a wisdom tooth for me in the past. I was happy to have tracked him down to fix my chipped tooth. He and his staff are wonderful to work with, very kind and extremely professional. I look forward to seeing them for many years to come.
M
3 months ago
Great service and professionalism!
E
3 months ago
Excellent staff and dental services
The staff at Klooster family dentistry is excellent. The care they provide goes above and beyond!
P
4 months ago
The futures’s dentistry!
We love going to Dr Klooster! The staff is always so professional and helpful! We love having the option of night appointments so we don’t have to take time from work. Our hygienist feels like part of our family and we love that we aren’t just a number.
J
4 months ago
Need a GREAT Dentist? Go HERE!
Awesome experience from the team at Klooster Family Dentistry. We recently moved from Charlotte and my wife researched dentists in the area - and made a very good choice! I am a new patient (as well as my family) and the office made a true effort to make me feel comfortable and informed from the front desk check in until the time I checked out. The office is very clean and modern. My hygienist (Leslie) was very detailed with my first visit. After the examination and cleaning, Dr. Klooster introduced himself and performed his exam. He is warm, thorough and informative – as is everyone I came in contact with during my visit. I would recommend Dr. Klooster’s office to anyone looking for a genuine, experienced staff that makes a less-than-desirable appointment enjoyable!
K
4 months ago
Been going here for years...close to work and super nice folks
Great place, Dr Klooster is a great guy, explains all the techno stuff simply so you know where you stand medically. Suzanne is a great tech...knows everything about my family and asks about them every visit. Sheri is wonderful also!! Her taste in music rocks...literally. 😲. Bottom line, super nice people!!
G
5 months ago
Had emergency situation with broken tooth and Dr Klooster and staff were very quick and efficient in helping me resolve problem!Friendly staff with pleasant state of the art office.