Klooster Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Hyannis Dr.

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kloosterfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience and great service!
Dr. Klooster removed a wisdom tooth for me in the past. I was happy to have tracked him down to fix my chipped tooth. He and his staff are wonderful to work with, very kind and extremely professional. I look forward to seeing them for many years to come.
M
2 months ago
Great service and professionalism!
E
2 months ago
Excellent staff and dental services
The staff at Klooster family dentistry is excellent. The care they provide goes above and beyond!
P
2 months ago
The futures’s dentistry!
We love going to Dr Klooster! The staff is always so professional and helpful! We love having the option of night appointments so we don’t have to take time from work. Our hygienist feels like part of our family and we love that we aren’t just a number.
J
2 months ago
Need a GREAT Dentist? Go HERE!
Awesome experience from the team at Klooster Family Dentistry. We recently moved from Charlotte and my wife researched dentists in the area - and made a very good choice! I am a new patient (as well as my family) and the office made a true effort to make me feel comfortable and informed from the front desk check in until the time I checked out. The office is very clean and modern. My hygienist (Leslie) was very detailed with my first visit. After the examination and cleaning, Dr. Klooster introduced himself and performed his exam. He is warm, thorough and informative – as is everyone I came in contact with during my visit. I would recommend Dr. Klooster’s office to anyone looking for a genuine, experienced staff that makes a less-than-desirable appointment enjoyable!
K
2 months ago
Been going here for years...close to work and super nice folks
Great place, Dr Klooster is a great guy, explains all the techno stuff simply so you know where you stand medically. Suzanne is a great tech...knows everything about my family and asks about them every visit. Sheri is wonderful also!! Her taste in music rocks...literally. 😲. Bottom line, super nice people!!
G
3 months ago
Had emergency situation with broken tooth and Dr Klooster and staff were very quick and efficient in helping me resolve problem!Friendly staff with pleasant state of the art office.
R
3 months ago
1st time patient!
I was very pleased and happy with the service I received yesterday. I was having some pain in my tooth and they were able to take me in that same day.Everyone from when I called in to make the appt to when I arrived and until I left. The staff was friendly and made me feel at ease. I go back tomorrow to have a tooth extracted and just from meeting the staff yesterday I am already feeling at ease about this. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone needing dental care. I will definitely be using them as my primary dentist from here on out.
A
3 months ago
Highest quality of service I have ever received
I walked in with no appt with extreme pain, the staff worked me in to solve my problem.. the hygienist was so polite and really understanding about my not seeing a dentist for awhile.. I can’t say enough about how the entire staff was so friendly and professional... I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone who is in need of one, they make you feel warm and comfortable in there office...
D
4 months ago
Professional environment with friendly, well trained personnel.
Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. Suzanne was, as always, helpful professional. Gave me good advice on how to improve. Met Dr. Klooster and I was impressed with him. Unlike some other doctors, he listened.