Klooster Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Hyannis Dr.

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kloosterfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very professional
Everything very professional and personel were upfront with us. We appreciated their expertise. Very friendly, personable and knowledgeable staff. Glad we chose this dental practice!
C
3 months ago
FANTASTIC Bedside manner
Dr. Klooster has seen my four children and I after a long hiatus from dental care. We all have cavities (three of us already knew that), and as a mama I’m overwhelmed. I was always fearful of the dentist because I usually needed something done whenever I went as a child. Dr. Klooster and his staff have been kind, supportive and reassuring that we are doing what we need to do to get on track. I have never once felt judged for not coming sooner or for the cavities. He has created a plan that is reasonable and has offered suggestions and reassurance along the way in terms of who and which teeth need to be done in what order. He is great with the kids as well. I feel comfortable with his recommendations and truly appreciate the time he has taken to listen and to work with us on what we need to do.
D
3 months ago
I brought my daughter in for her scheduled cleaning and I needed to make an appt for a new crown. The staff told me an appointment was available then because of an earlier cancellation. I was hesitant to take the appointment. I have major anxiety at dental appointments so I wasn’t mentally prepared. I took the appointment anyway and I don’t regret it one bit. Dr. Klooster and Krista understood my anxiety and made me very comfortable. The visit was a breeze. I truly love and respect Dr. Klooster and ALL his staff. They are the best!
D
3 months ago
Dr Klooster and his staff are just amazing. I look forward going to the dentist now. I am always greeted with a smile and given the best respect and one on one attention. Dr Klooster takes his time to make sure you are comfortable and happy with with their services. I recommend his practice to all my friends and family.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, does not keep me waiting.
Happy with my care.
G
4 months ago
Very good experience!
Had a pleasant experience and the staff was friendly. Hygienist explained everything as she was cleaning. Would recommend to friends and family!
A
4 months ago
Very professional and honest
Dr klooster does not push procedures
P
4 months ago
I just had a crown drilling in preparation for crown and Dr. Cloister made sure I did not have any pain. Great dentist
K
4 months ago
I always have a good experience with the dentist office. Dr. Klooster and his whole staff; Sherry, Suzanne, Tammy and Tammy are so nice and polite and always make you feel like family. They’re very helpful and answer any and all questions you may have. Dr. Klooster is a painless doctor in my opinion!! Any work I have had done I never felt a thing !!!!!
F
4 months ago
Excellent patient care
Dr. Klooster took the time to explain every aspect of the multi -step process necessary to my having implants placed. His calm reassuring manner is what made me decide to quickly go with the extensive dental work and I couldn't be more satisfied! I highly recommend Dr. Klooster!