Klooster Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Hyannis Dr.

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kloosterfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality professional staff
Could not ask for better staff or office
F
1 month ago
Excellent results always achieved.
After achieving excellent results with prior work performed by Dr. Klooster, I am again having him perform the cosmetic work after my implants. Exceptional results are always achieved . I could not be happier and highly recommend Dr. Klooster and his staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional staff, Friendly, Outstanding Quality Servicea
I have been going to Dr. Klooster for 2 years & have received quality & professional service from him & his staff. I receive Invasalign last January and am very pleased. Surgery for my implant was painless.
E
1 month ago
Great service and very pleased
L
1 month ago
Great staff!!! Very helpful and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Implant Was A Breeze
I must admit to putting off having an implant done for some time because of my own skepticism. But after having been a patient at Dr. Klooster's office and getting absolutely great treatment and services there for so long I decided to proceed with the much needed procedure. Dr. Klooster and his assistants made my experience go so smoothly and painlessly that I would recommend their team to anyone needing any kind of dental work. And now I can chew on both sides!
C
4 months ago
Very professional
Everything very professional and personel were upfront with us. We appreciated their expertise. Very friendly, personable and knowledgeable staff. Glad we chose this dental practice!
C
6 months ago
FANTASTIC Bedside manner
Dr. Klooster has seen my four children and I after a long hiatus from dental care. We all have cavities (three of us already knew that), and as a mama I’m overwhelmed. I was always fearful of the dentist because I usually needed something done whenever I went as a child. Dr. Klooster and his staff have been kind, supportive and reassuring that we are doing what we need to do to get on track. I have never once felt judged for not coming sooner or for the cavities. He has created a plan that is reasonable and has offered suggestions and reassurance along the way in terms of who and which teeth need to be done in what order. He is great with the kids as well. I feel comfortable with his recommendations and truly appreciate the time he has taken to listen and to work with us on what we need to do.
D
6 months ago
I brought my daughter in for her scheduled cleaning and I needed to make an appt for a new crown. The staff told me an appointment was available then because of an earlier cancellation. I was hesitant to take the appointment. I have major anxiety at dental appointments so I wasn’t mentally prepared. I took the appointment anyway and I don’t regret it one bit. Dr. Klooster and Krista understood my anxiety and made me very comfortable. The visit was a breeze. I truly love and respect Dr. Klooster and ALL his staff. They are the best!
D
6 months ago
Dr Klooster and his staff are just amazing. I look forward going to the dentist now. I am always greeted with a smile and given the best respect and one on one attention. Dr Klooster takes his time to make sure you are comfortable and happy with with their services. I recommend his practice to all my friends and family.