K&M Roofing And Construction

Roofer

1716 Baker Road

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfwroofingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Responsive, Prompt, Great Quality
Bryan with K&M Roofing did my roof in one day and I am very pleased with it.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant to work with
I can't say enough to fully explain the professionalism and understanding of my feelings and concerns that Tom and Bryan showed me. Their crew was polite and very fast with their clean up. Tom and Bryan over seen every step of the job couldn't be happier and would highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
A Fantastic Roofing Company
Tom & Bryan did a wonderful job of the entire process. Things we didn't know to ask about insurance coverage, timing, and overall steps for a new roof. The communication between us every step of the way, was way way beyond normal communications. It only took 1 day to get a whole new look for our home! They both made us feel very comfortable, like talking to an old friend. The installation crew was very respectful of our property, and made sure everything was cleaned up. The price was very reasonable, and I would recommend working with K&M Roofing to anyone and everyone!
S
7 months ago
The Roof Looks Great!
Bryan was at the house anywhere from 6-10 times to confirm everything Mack wanted done to the roof. He checked with (me) twice about color and texture/quality of the shingles to use on the roof. Bryan and his crew arrived at 7am and began work immediately. The crew worked continually until the old shingles were removed. Some workers were removing old shingles etc.. From the yard as they were discarded. The clean up process from the yard continued all day as the crew replaced the shingles. No trash was left in the yard to blow around. After the roof was finished the crew went over the yard picking up any left-over trash and used magnetic device to pick up any nails. These were used all over the yard. Bryan and his crews were very courteous to us and very respectful of our property. The roof looks great!
M
7 months ago
Excellent Workmanship, Professionalism, and Service
I am so pleased with the services I received from K&M Roofing and Construction. From the very first greeting to the challenging neighbor issues (I will get to that), I could not have asked for a better company to serve me in my Sherman community. I am a veteran, a public servant and the single mother of a teenager (need I say more) living in the Sherman, Texas area. My forte is not with home improvement and, as a single woman, I need a handy man/woman for home repairs and upkeep. I appreciated the care and attention to detail both Bryan and Steve exhibited from the moment they entered my home. They listened to my “must haves” and to my “I would likes” and viewed my areas of concern. I initially met with them to replace my roof and repair my fence. While deciding on the details of my roofing and fence replacement, I discovered they were able to make my other “would like” improvements and updates at a wonderfully competitive price. During this improvement and update process, they were the unfair recipient of attacks by my next-door neighbor. Her entitlement attitude was embarrassing to me and the other neighbors in the area. Her behavior highlighted her entitlement attitude. She felt entitled to pour concrete on my property without permission – entitled to tell me not to remove the concrete – entitled to dictate where my fence was to go – entitled to harass the workers performing the services I hired them to perform. Furthermore, she felt entitled to my property through “grandfathering” since she had already poured the concrete (yep those are her words)! What K&M and I successfully maneuvered through was unbelievable. The professionalism, due diligence, and determination Bryan exhibited in making sure the job was done to satisfy me as the homeowner was something every homeowner should experience in their lifetime. Thanks for the new roof, gutters, downspouts, effacing, fence, motorized gate entry and making my ideas on a new brick mailbox, updated shutters and decorative metal posts etc. a reality. I appreciate you guys! Blessings to you and your families for serving my community with humbleness and professional pride.
P
8 months ago
K&M Roofing
Bryan and Crew with K&M Roofing did a fantastic job on our roof. His company worked with our insurance company to secure the best for us. Very pleased and would and have recommended them to others.
D
8 months ago
K & M Roofing is, by far, the best business we have ever dealt with. Bryan Turner and his crew had a new roof on in about 5 hrs. It is a beautiful roof, prettiest on the block! We also had a broken window and all our screens were ruined, along with our garage. Bryan was prompt in taking care of all our needs. Professional and courteous company. We have already recommended them to others. We highly recommend them for your new roof. They were AMAZING to work with.
K & M Roofing is, by far, the best business we have ever dealt with. Bryan Turner and his crew had a new roof on in about 5 hrs. It is a beautiful roof, prettiest on the block! We also had a broken window and all our screens were ruined, along with our garage. Bryan was prompt in taking care of all our needs. Professional and courteous company. We have already recommended them to others. We highly recommend them for your new roof. They were AMAZING to work with.
K
9 months ago
Exceeded expectations.
Just bought a house in Sherman, TX. The roof was recently replaced prior to the sale by this outfit. I had a leak in the chimney cap that was NOT part of their scope of work, but called them to get a quote. Bryan came out to take a look and said he would be back by on Monday. On Monday, Bryan and Michael came out and fixed the issue instead of giving me a quote. Quite surprised in this day and age for them to fix an issue that was not even theirs. Will be calling them in the future for any roofing needs. Thanks for exceeding my expectations.
R
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Very knowledgeable and Professional
We recently received some Hail damage on our roof, I reached out to Bryan Turner, who had recently worked with my parents on their roof replacement . He went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with the work done, I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a new roof, Great Job!!
L
9 months ago
A Job Well Done!
A tree limb fell into my storage building/carport roof and I called Bryan with K & M Roofing and Construction. He came over, looked at my roof, and told me that I needed a new one. He replaced my old corrugated metal roof with a new standing seam metal roof that looks great. He saved me money by sourcing material at a much cheaper price. After I hired him, I never had to I worry about a thing. I recommend anyone needing roof work done to call K & M Roofing and Construction and ask for Bryan.