KMACK Commercial, LLC

Janitorial Service

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sarasotajanitorialservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great Service
Kmack Commercial has done a fantastic job for our business over the years. Janice and Junior have always made themselves available whenever we needed them. We appreciate their support!
J
1 month ago
Worst company to work for
I worked for them for 2omths and in the beginning it was great they acted like they cared for their employees and I opened up to them and told them the issues I was having and they said they wanted help as I told them I didn't wanna take it bc I wouldnt be able to pay them back they told me not to worry about it that they were doing it out of the kindness of their heart well when I called them this morning to tell them that I was moving out of state to better my life they held my check and left me with nothing not $1 and they use what they gave me against me when there was nothing signed or any written agreement that I had to make payments back to them or nothing they come off as Christians but they're definitely not. They have nothing but people who just got out of prison on probation and the hotel they clean have bed bugs and lice all time.. Best western plus siesta key gateway unprofessional
G
2 months ago
Services
Having experience to professional services rendered an attitude I am thoroughly impressed and satisfied with services rendered. Outstanding. Thank you kmac
B
2 months ago
Very Professional Cleaning Company
Our experience with Kmack Commercial Cleaning is exceptional. They do an outstanding job of cleaning our commercial industrial development tenants offices,our post construction build-outs and maintenance projects. They arrive on time, respond quickly for any projects we need to have done and do it right the first time!!! Their exceptional customer service to us to is dependable and genuine. If a problem occurs, Kmack takes care of the problem right away and makes it right. If we could give them more than 5 stars, we would. We highly recommend this company for any commercial cleaning needs.
M
2 years ago
Professional, Reliable, and Friendly
I highly recommend KMack Cleaning & Janitorial Services! They are professional, hard-working, reliable, and always very accommodating to our schedules. They go above and beyond in many ways, and are extremely friendly and trust-worthy. In addition to always doing a great job, they are extremely time efficient, which is also extremely helpful with our schedules. I know I can always count on them and trust them with our home. I cannot recommend them enough!
Response from KMACK Commercial, LLC
thank you so much.
T
2 years ago
They are the best cleaning service company I ever had!
Response from KMACK Commercial, LLC
thank you
G
2 years ago
A crew that takes your dirt serious.
Pleasant to work with. Cordial and professional.
Response from KMACK Commercial, LLC
thank you
A
2 years ago
Awesome service
We started working with Kmack cleaning a few months ago and I have zero complaints. They have exceeded all of our expectations. Kmack cleaning is very thorough and at a great price.
Response from KMACK Commercial, LLC
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
P
2 years ago
Hard working company
Kmack Cleaning team works to achieve results. Thank you for your hard work. We know vacation homes cleaning you walk work with a set schedule and walk into the unknow .
Response from KMACK Commercial, LLC
Thanks so much for placing your trust in us.
W
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Janice and Dudley do a wonderful job of both cleaning for us and checking our our place in our absence. They do first-rate work and are are reliable and trustworthy. I would recommend them highly.
Response from KMACK Commercial, LLC
Thanks for the opportunity to serve you.