KMACK Commercial, LLC

Janitorial Service

Sarasota, FL

Closed Today Closed

sarasotajanitorialservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
High quality service
Subject: Cleaning Results Hi Liz.... We just want to thank you again....for doing wonderful oversight as to keeping our condos clean....They are cleaner than they ever have been since we have lived here and we personally appreciate all that you do. We also thank the cleaning person when we see him.....can you imagine....clean windows in the mail room!!!! Peter and Gail Vallino B208
R
8 months ago
High Level cleaning company
I cannot tell you how much kmack means to our company, they always give 110% we Love them and you Will also.
D
8 months ago
Dishonest Company
Beware of this company to work for. You are cheated on the time you work. You are clocked-out on their T-sheet software via mobile phone while you are still working at Best Western or Venezia in Venice. You call and inform them regarding the problem. You are assured it will be corrected and then you find out you work 6 days for the company and get cheated on two days. You are told by the owner, that is not how their operate. But, the final result is how you are cheated on your paycheck. The owner has God Bless on their phone, but are not christians at all!
B
2 years ago
Fast Response and great quality service.
Junior and his team are a huge help to our operation. Anytime we have an issue, the team is fast to respond and willing to help. Junior promotes a great work atmosphere and great work ethic.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, very attentive personable ,could not be happier A+++
S
2 years ago
Kmack is the most reliable
G
3 years ago
Great Service
Kmack Commercial has done a fantastic job for our business over the years. Janice and Junior have always made themselves available whenever we needed them. We appreciate their support!
J
3 years ago
Worst company to work for
I worked for them for 2omths and in the beginning it was great they acted like they cared for their employees and I opened up to them and told them the issues I was having and they said they wanted help as I told them I didn't wanna take it bc I wouldnt be able to pay them back they told me not to worry about it that they were doing it out of the kindness of their heart well when I called them this morning to tell them that I was moving out of state to better my life they held my check and left me with nothing not $1 and they use what they gave me against me when there was nothing signed or any written agreement that I had to make payments back to them or nothing they come off as Christians but they're definitely not. They have nothing but people who just got out of prison on probation and the hotel they clean have bed bugs and lice all time.. Best western plus siesta key gateway unprofessional
G
3 years ago
Services
Having experience to professional services rendered an attitude I am thoroughly impressed and satisfied with services rendered. Outstanding. Thank you kmac
B
3 years ago
Very Professional Cleaning Company
Our experience with Kmack Commercial Cleaning is exceptional. They do an outstanding job of cleaning our commercial industrial development tenants offices,our post construction build-outs and maintenance projects. They arrive on time, respond quickly for any projects we need to have done and do it right the first time!!! Their exceptional customer service to us to is dependable and genuine. If a problem occurs, Kmack takes care of the problem right away and makes it right. If we could give them more than 5 stars, we would. We highly recommend this company for any commercial cleaning needs.